Live matches guide on Sky Sports Football

Tomorrow friday, 06 December 2019
19:45
Championship
Millwall
Nottingham Forest
Sky Sports Football
Saturday, 07 December 2019
12:30
Championship
Huddersfield
Leeds Utd
Sky Sports Football
Sunday, 08 December 2019
12:00
Championship
West Bromwich
Swansea
Sky Sports Football
Tuesday, 10 December 2019
19:45
Championship
Preston North End
Fulham
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Football
Wednesday, 11 December 2019
19:45
Championship
Birmingham
QPR
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Football
Friday, 13 December 2019
19:45
Championship
Charlton Athletic
Hull City
Sky Sports Football
Saturday, 14 December 2019
12:30
Championship
Birmingham
West Bromwich
Sky Sports Football
Sunday, 15 December 2019
12:00
Scottish Premiership
Motherwell
Rangers FC
Sky Sports Football
Tuesday, 17 December 2019
19:45
EFL Carabao Cup
Aston Villa
Liverpool
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Football
Friday, 20 December 2019
19:45
Championship
Middlesbrough
Stoke City
Sky Sports Football
Saturday, 21 December 2019
12:30
Championship
Cardiff City
Preston North End
Sky Sports Football
Sunday, 22 December 2019
12:00
Championship
Sheffield Wednesday
Bristol City
Sky Sports Football
Monday, 23 December 2019
19:45
Championship
Blackburn Rovers
Wigan
Sky Sports Football
Thursday, 26 December 2019
12:30
Scottish Premiership
Hearts
Hibernian
Sky Sports Football
15:00
Championship
Brentford
Swansea
Sky Sports Football
17:15
Championship
Leeds Utd
Preston North End
Sky Sports Football
19:30
Championship
Reading
QPR
Sky Sports Football
Sunday, 29 December 2019
12:30
Scottish Premiership
Celtic FC
Rangers FC
Sky Sports Football
Monday, 30 December 2019
19:45
Championship
Derby County
Charlton Athletic
Sky Sports Football
Wednesday, 01 January 2020
12:45
Championship
Millwall
Luton Town
Sky Sports Football
15:00
League One
Wycombe
Ipswich Town
Sky Sports Football
17:15
Championship
West Bromwich
Leeds Utd
Sky Sports Football
Saturday, 16 May 2020
PD
League Two
Play-Off Final
Sky Sports Football
Sunday, 24 May 2020
PD
League One
Play-Off Final
Sky Sports Football
Monday, 25 May 2020
PD
Championship
Play-Off Final
Sky Sports Football