Live matches guide on Sky Sports Football

Tomorrow tuesday, 20 August 2019
19:45
Championship
Hull City
Blackburn Rovers
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Football
Wednesday, 21 August 2019
19:45
Championship
Preston North End
Stoke City
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Football
Saturday, 24 August 2019
12:30
Championship
Derby County
West Bromwich
Sky Sports Football
Sunday, 25 August 2019
00:30
MLS
Philadelphia Union
DC United
Sky Sports Mix
Sky Sports Football
12:00
Championship
Swansea
Birmingham
Sky Sports Football
Monday, 26 August 2019
03:30
MLS
Los Angeles FC
LA Galaxy
Sky Sports Football
Wednesday, 28 August 2019
19:45
EFL Carabao Cup
Lincoln City
Everton
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Football
Friday, 30 August 2019
19:45
Championship
Cardiff City
Fulham
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Football
Saturday, 31 August 2019
12:30
Championship
Bristol City
Middlesbrough
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Football
Monday, 02 September 2019
19:45
Northern Irish Premiership
Larne FC
Linfield
Sky Sports Football
Saturday, 07 September 2019
12:00
League One
Milton Keynes Dons
AFC Wimbledon
Sky Sports Football
Sunday, 08 September 2019
12:00
League One
Bolton Wanderers
Bury
Sky Sports Football
Monday, 23 September 2019
19:45
Northern Irish Premiership
Carrick Rangers
Linfield
Sky Sports Football
Saturday, 09 November 2019
15:00
Northern Irish Premiership
Larne FC
Crusaders
Sky Sports Football