LaLiga Santander TV listings

Friday, 23 November 2018
20:00
LaLiga Santander
Leganés
Alavés
Eleven Sports 1
Saturday, 24 November 2018
12:00
LaLiga Santander
Eibar
Real Madrid
Eleven Sports 1
17:30
LaLiga Santander
Huesca
Levante
Eleven Sports 1
19:45
LaLiga Santander
At. Madrid
FC Barcelona
Eleven Sports 1
Sunday, 25 November 2018
11:00
LaLiga Santander
Athletic Club
Getafe
Eleven Sports 1
15:15
LaLiga Santander
Sevilla FC
Real Valladolid
Eleven Sports 1
17:30
LaLiga Santander
Espanyol
Girona
Eleven Sports 1
19:45
LaLiga Santander
Villarreal
Real Betis
Eleven Sports 1
Monday, 26 November 2018
20:00
LaLiga Santander
Real Sociedad
Celta
Eleven Sports 1
Friday, 30 November 2018
20:00
LaLiga Santander
Rayo Vallecano
Eibar
Eleven Sports 1
Saturday, 01 December 2018
12:00
LaLiga Santander
Celta
Huesca
Eleven Sports 1
17:30
LaLiga Santander
Getafe
Espanyol
Eleven Sports 1
19:45
LaLiga Santander
Real Madrid
Valencia
Eleven Sports 1
Sunday, 02 December 2018
11:00
LaLiga Santander
Real Betis
Real Sociedad
Eleven Sports 1
15:15
LaLiga Santander
Girona
At. Madrid
Eleven Sports 1
17:30
LaLiga Santander
FC Barcelona
Villarreal
Eleven Sports 1
19:45
LaLiga Santander
Alavés
Sevilla FC
Eleven Sports 1
Monday, 03 December 2018
20:00
LaLiga Santander
Levante
Athletic Club
Eleven Sports 1
Friday, 07 December 2018
20:00
LaLiga Santander
Leganés
Getafe
Eleven Sports 1
Saturday, 08 December 2018
12:00
LaLiga Santander
At. Madrid
Alavés
Eleven Sports 1
17:30
LaLiga Santander
Villarreal
Celta
Eleven Sports 1
19:45
LaLiga Santander
Espanyol
FC Barcelona
Eleven Sports 1
Sunday, 09 December 2018
11:00
LaLiga Santander
Eibar
Levante
Eleven Sports 1
15:15
LaLiga Santander
Huesca
Real Madrid
Eleven Sports 1
17:30
LaLiga Santander
Real Sociedad
Real Valladolid
Eleven Sports 1
19:45
LaLiga Santander
Real Betis
Rayo Vallecano
Eleven Sports 1
Monday, 10 December 2018
20:00
LaLiga Santander
Athletic Club
Girona
Eleven Sports 1