La Liga TV listings

Sunday, 10 May 2020
20:00
La Liga
Espanyol
At. Madrid
(Classic Replays)
FreeSports
Saturday, 09 May 2020
20:00
La Liga
Real Madrid
FC Barcelona
(Classic Replays)
FreeSports
Monday, 04 May 2020
21:00
La Liga
Villarreal
Real Madrid
(Classic Replays)
FreeSports
Sunday, 03 May 2020
20:00
La Liga
At. Madrid
Real Madrid
FreeSports
(Classic Replays)
Saturday, 02 May 2020
20:00
La Liga
Sevilla FC
FC Barcelona
(Classic Replays)
FreeSports
Friday, 01 May 2020
20:30
La Liga
At. Madrid
Real Madrid
(Classic Replays)
FreeSports
Thursday, 30 April 2020
20:00
La Liga
FC Barcelona
Real Madrid
FreeSports
(Classic Replays)
Wednesday, 29 April 2020
16:30
La Liga
FC Barcelona
Real Madrid
(Classic Replays)
FreeSports
Monday, 20 April 2020
18:00
La Liga
Real Madrid
Celta
(Classic Replays)
FreeSports
Sunday, 19 April 2020
18:00
La Liga
Valencia CF
Real Madrid
(Classic Replays)
FreeSports
Saturday, 18 April 2020
18:00
La Liga
Sevilla FC
Real Betis
(Classic Replays)
FreeSports
Friday, 17 April 2020
18:00
La Liga
Real Madrid
FC Barcelona
FreeSports
(Classic Replays)
Thursday, 16 April 2020
18:00
La Liga
Real Madrid
FC Barcelona
FreeSports
(Classic Replays)
Tuesday, 14 April 2020
18:00
La Liga
Real Madrid
At. Madrid
FreeSports
(Classic Replays)
Monday, 13 April 2020
20:30
La Liga
Levante
Valencia CF
(Classic Replays)
Premier Sports 1
Sunday, 12 April 2020
20:00
La Liga
Real Madrid
FC Barcelona
(Classic Replays)
Premier Sports 1
Saturday, 11 April 2020
20:00
La Liga
Real Sociedad
Sevilla FC
(Classic Replays)
Premier Sports 1
Friday, 10 April 2020
20:00
La Liga
Getafe
Valencia CF
(Classic Replays)
Premier Sports 1
Thursday, 09 April 2020
20:00
La Liga
Real Madrid
Celta
(Classic Replays)
Premier Sports 1
Wednesday, 08 April 2020
20:00
La Liga
Valencia CF
Real Madrid
(Classic Replays)
Premier Sports 1
Monday, 06 April 2020
15:00
La Liga
Real Sociedad
Athletic Club
(Classic Replays)
FreeSports
Sunday, 05 April 2020
15:00
La Liga
Valencia CF
Real Madrid
(Classic Replays)
FreeSports
23:00
La Liga
Sevilla FC
Valencia CF
(Classic Replays)
Premier Sports 1
Saturday, 04 April 2020
23:00
La Liga
Real Sociedad
Athletic Club
(Classic Replays)
Premier Sports 1
Friday, 03 April 2020
15:00
La Liga
FC Barcelona
Espanyol
(Classic Replays)
FreeSports
23:00
La Liga
Valencia CF
Real Madrid
(Classic Replays)
Premier Sports 1
Thursday, 02 April 2020
15:00
La Liga
Villarreal
At. Madrid
(Classic Replays)
FreeSports
23:00
La Liga
Real Madrid
At. Madrid
(Classic Replays)
Premier Sports 1
Wednesday, 01 April 2020
15:00
La Liga
FC Barcelona
Real Madrid
(Classic Replays)
FreeSports
23:00
La Liga
FC Barcelona
Espanyol
(Classic Replays)
Premier Sports 1
Tuesday, 31 March 2020
23:00
La Liga
Villarreal
At. Madrid
(Classic Replays)
Premier Sports 1
Monday, 30 March 2020
11:00
La Liga
FC Barcelona
Real Madrid
(Classic Replays)
Premier Sports 1
Tuesday, 10 March 2020
19:00
La Liga
Eibar
Real Sociedad
LaLiga TV
Sunday, 08 March 2020
11:00
La Liga
Osasuna
Espanyol
LaLiga TV
13:00
La Liga
Real Valladolid
Athletic Club
LaLiga TV
15:00
La Liga
Levante
Granada
LaLiga TV
17:30
La Liga
Villarreal
Leganés
LaLiga TV
20:00
La Liga
Real Betis
Real Madrid
LaLiga TV
Saturday, 07 March 2020
12:00
La Liga
Eibar
Mallorca
LaLiga TV
17:30
La Liga
FC Barcelona
Real Sociedad
LaLiga TV
20:00
La Liga
Getafe
Celta
LaLiga TV
Friday, 06 March 2020
20:00
La Liga
Alavés
Valencia CF
LaLiga TV
Sunday, 01 March 2020
11:00
La Liga
Sevilla FC
Osasuna
FreeSports
LaLiga TV
13:00
La Liga
Athletic Club
Villarreal
LaLiga TV
15:00
La Liga
Espanyol
At. Madrid
LaLiga TV
17:30
La Liga
Mallorca
Getafe
LaLiga TV
20:00
La Liga
Real Madrid
FC Barcelona
LaLiga TV
Saturday, 29 February 2020
12:00
La Liga
Eibar
Levante
LaLiga TV
17:30
La Liga
Leganés
Alavés
LaLiga TV
20:00
La Liga
Granada
Celta
LaLiga TV



For further information, please access the website of La Liga.