Live Everton matches on TV

Saturday, 08 February 2020
12:30
Premier League
Everton
Crystal Palace
BT Sport Ultimate
BT Sport 1
Sunday, 23 February 2020
16:30
Premier League
Arsenal
Everton
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
Sunday, 01 March 2020
14:00
Premier League
Everton
Manchester Utd.
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
Saturday, 07 March 2020
15:00
Premier League
Chelsea
Everton
To be confirmed
Saturday, 14 March 2020
15:00
Premier League
Everton
Liverpool
To be confirmed
Saturday, 21 March 2020
15:00
Premier League
Norwich
Everton
To be confirmed
Saturday, 04 April 2020
15:00
Premier League
Everton
Leicester City
To be confirmed
Saturday, 11 April 2020
15:00
Premier League
Tottenham
Everton
To be confirmed
Saturday, 18 April 2020
15:00
Premier League
Everton
Southampton
To be confirmed
Saturday, 25 April 2020
15:00
Premier League
Wolves
Everton
To be confirmed
Saturday, 02 May 2020
15:00
Premier League
Everton
Aston Villa
To be confirmed
Saturday, 09 May 2020
15:00
Premier League
Sheffield United
Everton
To be confirmed
Sunday, 17 May 2020
15:00
Premier League
Everton
Bournemouth
To be confirmed