Live Everton matches on TV

Tuesday, 08/02/2022
19:45
  • Premier League Premier League
Newcastle Newcastle Everton Everton
  • BT Sport 2
Saturday, 12/02/2022
15:00
  • Premier League Premier League
Everton Everton Leeds Utd Leeds Utd
  • To be confirmed
Saturday, 19/02/2022
15:00
  • Premier League Premier League
Southampton Southampton Everton Everton
  • To be confirmed
Saturday, 26/02/2022
17:30
  • Premier League Premier League
Everton Everton Manchester City Manchester City
  • Sky Sports Ultra HD
  • Sky Sports Main Event
  • Sky Sports Premier League
Saturday, 05/03/2022
15:00
  • Premier League Premier League
Tottenham Tottenham Everton Everton
  • To be confirmed
Saturday, 12/03/2022
15:00
  • Premier League Premier League
Everton Everton Wolves Wolves
  • To be confirmed
Saturday, 19/03/2022
15:00
  • Premier League Premier League
Watford Watford Everton Everton
  • To be confirmed
Saturday, 02/04/2022
15:00
  • Premier League Premier League
West Ham West Ham Everton Everton
  • To be confirmed
Saturday, 09/04/2022
15:00
  • Premier League Premier League
Everton Everton Manchester Utd. Manchester Utd.
  • To be confirmed
Saturday, 16/04/2022
15:00
  • Premier League Premier League
Everton Everton Crystal Palace Crystal Palace
  • To be confirmed
Saturday, 23/04/2022
15:00
  • Premier League Premier League
Liverpool Liverpool Everton Everton
  • To be confirmed
Saturday, 30/04/2022
15:00
  • Premier League Premier League
Everton Everton Chelsea Chelsea
  • To be confirmed
Saturday, 07/05/2022
15:00
  • Premier League Premier League
Leicester City Leicester City Everton Everton
  • To be confirmed
Sunday, 15/05/2022
15:00
  • Premier League Premier League
Everton Everton Brentford Brentford
  • To be confirmed
Sunday, 22/05/2022
16:00
  • Premier League Premier League
Arsenal Arsenal Everton Everton
  • To be confirmed

Right now, there are 15 Everton live televised matches in 1 different competitions and broadcast on 5 different channels. The next match you will be able to enjoy will be Newcastle - Everton which will be played next 08 February 2022 at 20:45 broadcast on BT Sport 2.

For more information, please access the website of Everton.