Live Wolves matches on TV

Sunday, 08 November 2020
14:00
Premier League
Leicester City
Wolves
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
Saturday, 21 November 2020
15:00
Premier League
Wolves
Southampton
To be confirmed
Saturday, 28 November 2020
15:00
Premier League
Arsenal
Wolves
To be confirmed
Saturday, 05 December 2020
15:00
Premier League
Liverpool
Wolves
To be confirmed
Saturday, 12 December 2020
15:00
Premier League
Wolves
Aston Villa
To be confirmed
Tuesday, 15 December 2020
19:45
Premier League
Wolves
Chelsea
Amazon Prime Video
Saturday, 19 December 2020
15:00
Premier League
Burnley
Wolves
To be confirmed
Saturday, 26 December 2020
15:00
Premier League
Wolves
Tottenham
To be confirmed
Monday, 28 December 2020
15:00
Premier League
Manchester Utd.
Wolves
Amazon Prime Video
Saturday, 02 January 2021
15:00
Premier League
Brighton
Wolves
To be confirmed
Tuesday, 12 January 2021
19:45
Premier League
Wolves
Everton
To be confirmed
Saturday, 16 January 2021
15:00
Premier League
Wolves
West Bromwich
To be confirmed
Wednesday, 27 January 2021
19:45
Premier League
Chelsea
Wolves
To be confirmed
Saturday, 30 January 2021
15:00
Premier League
Crystal Palace
Wolves
To be confirmed
Tuesday, 02 February 2021
19:45
Premier League
Wolves
Arsenal
To be confirmed
Saturday, 06 February 2021
15:00
Premier League
Wolves
Leicester City
To be confirmed
Saturday, 13 February 2021
15:00
Premier League
Southampton
Wolves
To be confirmed
Saturday, 20 February 2021
15:00
Premier League
Wolves
Leeds Utd
To be confirmed
Saturday, 27 February 2021
15:00
Premier League
Newcastle
Wolves
To be confirmed
Saturday, 06 March 2021
15:00
Premier League
Aston Villa
Wolves
To be confirmed
Saturday, 13 March 2021
15:00
Premier League
Wolves
Liverpool
To be confirmed
Saturday, 20 March 2021
15:00
Premier League
Manchester City
Wolves
To be confirmed
Saturday, 03 April 2021
15:00
Premier League
Wolves
West Ham
To be confirmed
Saturday, 10 April 2021
15:00
Premier League
Fulham
Wolves
To be confirmed
Saturday, 17 April 2021
15:00
Premier League
Wolves
Sheffield United
To be confirmed
Saturday, 24 April 2021
15:00
Premier League
Wolves
Burnley
To be confirmed
Saturday, 01 May 2021
15:00
Premier League
West Bromwich
Wolves
To be confirmed
Saturday, 08 May 2021
15:00
Premier League
Wolves
Brighton
To be confirmed
Wednesday, 12 May 2021
19:45
Premier League
Tottenham
Wolves
To be confirmed
Saturday, 15 May 2021
15:00
Premier League
Everton
Wolves
To be confirmed
Sunday, 23 May 2021
16:00
Premier League
Wolves
Manchester Utd.
To be confirmed
Right now, there are 31 Wolves live televised matches in 1 different competitions and broadcast on 5 different channels. The next match you will be able to enjoy will be Leicester City - Wolves which will be played next 08 November 2020 at 15:00 broadcast on Sky Sports Ultra HD, Sky Sports Main Event, Sky Sports Premier League.

For further information, please access the website of Wolves.