Live Manchester City matches on TV

Saturday, 25 September 2021
12:30
Premier League
Chelsea
Manchester City
BT Sport Ultimate (Subscribe)
BT Sport 1 (Subscribe)
Tuesday, 28 September 2021
20:00
Champions League
PSG
Manchester City
BT Sport 2 (Subscribe)
Sunday, 03 October 2021
16:30
Premier League
Liverpool
Manchester City
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
Saturday, 16 October 2021
15:00
Premier League
Manchester City
Burnley
To be confirmed
Tuesday, 19 October 2021
17:45
Champions League
Club Brugge
Manchester City
To be confirmed
Saturday, 23 October 2021
17:30
Premier League
Brighton
Manchester City
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
Saturday, 30 October 2021
15:00
Premier League
Manchester City
Crystal Palace
To be confirmed
Wednesday, 03 November 2021
20:00
Champions League
Manchester City
Club Brugge
To be confirmed
Saturday, 06 November 2021
15:00
Premier League
Manchester Utd.
Manchester City
To be confirmed
Saturday, 20 November 2021
15:00
Premier League
Manchester City
Everton
To be confirmed
Wednesday, 24 November 2021
20:00
Champions League
Manchester City
PSG
To be confirmed
Saturday, 27 November 2021
15:00
Premier League
Manchester City
West Ham
To be confirmed
Tuesday, 30 November 2021
19:45
Premier League
Aston Villa
Manchester City
Amazon Prime Video
Saturday, 04 December 2021
15:00
Premier League
Watford
Manchester City
To be confirmed
Tuesday, 07 December 2021
17:45
Champions League
RB Leipzig
Manchester City
To be confirmed
Saturday, 11 December 2021
15:00
Premier League
Manchester City
Wolves
To be confirmed
Wednesday, 15 December 2021
20:00
Premier League
Manchester City
Leeds Utd
To be confirmed
Saturday, 18 December 2021
15:00
Premier League
Newcastle
Manchester City
To be confirmed
Sunday, 26 December 2021
15:00
Premier League
Manchester City
Leicester City
To be confirmed
Tuesday, 28 December 2021
15:00
Premier League
Brentford
Manchester City
Amazon Prime Video
Saturday, 01 January 2022
15:00
Premier League
Arsenal
Manchester City
To be confirmed
Saturday, 15 January 2022
15:00
Premier League
Manchester City
Chelsea
To be confirmed
Saturday, 22 January 2022
15:00
Premier League
Southampton
Manchester City
To be confirmed
Wednesday, 09 February 2022
20:00
Premier League
Manchester City
Brentford
To be confirmed
Saturday, 12 February 2022
15:00
Premier League
Norwich
Manchester City
To be confirmed
Saturday, 19 February 2022
15:00
Premier League
Manchester City
Tottenham
To be confirmed
Saturday, 26 February 2022
15:00
Premier League
Everton
Manchester City
To be confirmed
Saturday, 05 March 2022
15:00
Premier League
Manchester City
Manchester Utd.
To be confirmed
Saturday, 12 March 2022
15:00
Premier League
Crystal Palace
Manchester City
To be confirmed
Saturday, 19 March 2022
15:00
Premier League
Manchester City
Brighton
To be confirmed
Saturday, 02 April 2022
15:00
Premier League
Burnley
Manchester City
To be confirmed
Saturday, 09 April 2022
15:00
Premier League
Manchester City
Liverpool
To be confirmed
Saturday, 16 April 2022
15:00
Premier League
Wolves
Manchester City
To be confirmed
Saturday, 23 April 2022
15:00
Premier League
Manchester City
Watford
To be confirmed
Saturday, 30 April 2022
15:00
Premier League
Leeds Utd
Manchester City
To be confirmed
Saturday, 07 May 2022
15:00
Premier League
Manchester City
Newcastle
To be confirmed
Sunday, 15 May 2022
15:00
Premier League
West Ham
Manchester City
To be confirmed
Sunday, 22 May 2022
16:00
Premier League
Manchester City
Aston Villa
To be confirmed
Right now, there are 38 Manchester City live televised matches in 2 different competitions and broadcast on 8 different channels. The next match you will be able to enjoy will be Chelsea - Manchester City which will be played next 25 September 2021 at 13:30 broadcast on BT Sport Ultimate (Subscribe), BT Sport 1 (Subscribe).

For more information, please access the website of Manchester City.