Live Manchester City matches on TV

Wednesday, 09/02/2022
19:45
  • Premier League Premier League
Manchester City Manchester City Brentford Brentford
  • BT Sport 2
Saturday, 12/02/2022
17:30
  • Premier League Premier League
Norwich Norwich Manchester City Manchester City
  • Sky Sports Ultra HD
  • Sky Sports Main Event
  • Sky Sports Premier League
Tuesday, 15/02/2022
20:00
  • Champions League Champions League Round of 16
Sporting CP Sporting CP Manchester City Manchester City
  • To be confirmed
Saturday, 19/02/2022
17:30
  • Premier League Premier League
Manchester City Manchester City Tottenham Tottenham
  • Sky Sports Ultra HD
  • Sky Sports Main Event
  • Sky Sports Premier League
Saturday, 26/02/2022
17:30
  • Premier League Premier League
Everton Everton Manchester City Manchester City
  • Sky Sports Ultra HD
  • Sky Sports Main Event
  • Sky Sports Premier League
Saturday, 05/03/2022
15:00
  • Premier League Premier League
Manchester City Manchester City Manchester Utd. Manchester Utd.
  • To be confirmed
Wednesday, 09/03/2022
20:00
  • Champions League Champions League Round of 16
Manchester City Manchester City Sporting CP Sporting CP
  • To be confirmed
Saturday, 12/03/2022
15:00
  • Premier League Premier League
Crystal Palace Crystal Palace Manchester City Manchester City
  • To be confirmed
Saturday, 19/03/2022
15:00
  • Premier League Premier League
Manchester City Manchester City Brighton Brighton
  • To be confirmed
Saturday, 02/04/2022
15:00
  • Premier League Premier League
Burnley Burnley Manchester City Manchester City
  • To be confirmed
Saturday, 09/04/2022
15:00
  • Premier League Premier League
Manchester City Manchester City Liverpool Liverpool
  • To be confirmed
Saturday, 16/04/2022
15:00
  • Premier League Premier League
Wolves Wolves Manchester City Manchester City
  • To be confirmed
Saturday, 23/04/2022
15:00
  • Premier League Premier League
Manchester City Manchester City Watford Watford
  • To be confirmed
Saturday, 30/04/2022
15:00
  • Premier League Premier League
Leeds Utd Leeds Utd Manchester City Manchester City
  • To be confirmed
Saturday, 07/05/2022
15:00
  • Premier League Premier League
Manchester City Manchester City Newcastle Newcastle
  • To be confirmed
Sunday, 15/05/2022
15:00
  • Premier League Premier League
West Ham West Ham Manchester City Manchester City
  • To be confirmed
Sunday, 22/05/2022
16:00
  • Premier League Premier League
Manchester City Manchester City Aston Villa Aston Villa
  • To be confirmed

Right now, there are 17 Manchester City live televised matches in 2 different competitions and broadcast on 5 different channels. The next match you will be able to enjoy will be Manchester City - Brentford which will be played next 09 February 2022 at 20:45 broadcast on BT Sport 2.

For more information, please access the website of Manchester City.