Live Manchester City matches on TV

Matches for today wednesday, 12 December 2018
20:00
Champions League
Manchester City
Hoffenheim
BT Sport 2
BT Sport 4K UHD
Saturday, 15 December 2018
12:30
Premier League
Manchester City
Everton
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
Tuesday, 18 December 2018
19:45
EFL Carabao Cup
Leicester City
Manchester City
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Football
Sunday, 30 December 2018
14:15
Premier League
Southampton
Manchester City
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
Thursday, 03 January 2019
20:00
Premier League
Manchester City
Liverpool
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
Monday, 14 January 2019
20:00
Premier League
Manchester City
Wolves
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
Sunday, 20 January 2019
13:30
Premier League
Huddersfield
Manchester City
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
Tuesday, 29 January 2019
20:00
Premier League
Newcastle
Manchester City
BT Sport 1
BT Sport 4K UHD
Saturday, 02 February 2019
PD
Premier League
Manchester City
Arsenal
To be confirmed
Saturday, 09 February 2019
PD
Premier League
Manchester City
Chelsea
To be confirmed
Saturday, 23 February 2019
PD
Premier League
Everton
Manchester City
To be confirmed
Wednesday, 27 February 2019
19:00
Premier League
Manchester City
West Ham
To be confirmed
Saturday, 02 March 2019
PD
Premier League
Bournemouth
Manchester City
To be confirmed
Saturday, 09 March 2019
PD
Premier League
Manchester City
Watford
To be confirmed
Saturday, 16 March 2019
PD
Premier League
Manchester Utd.
Manchester City
To be confirmed
Saturday, 30 March 2019
PD
Premier League
Fulham
Manchester City
To be confirmed
Saturday, 06 April 2019
PD
Premier League
Manchester City
Cardiff City
To be confirmed
Saturday, 13 April 2019
PD
Premier League
Crystal Palace
Manchester City
To be confirmed
Saturday, 20 April 2019
PD
Premier League
Manchester City
Tottenham
To be confirmed
Saturday, 27 April 2019
PD
Premier League
Burnley
Manchester City
To be confirmed
Saturday, 04 May 2019
PD
Premier League
Manchester City
Leicester City
To be confirmed
Sunday, 12 May 2019
PD
Premier League
Brighton
Manchester City
To be confirmed