Live Manchester City matches on TV

Saturday, 30/07/2022
17:00
  • FA Community Shield
Liverpool Liverpool Manchester City Manchester City
  • ITV Hub
  • STV
  • ITV
  • STV Player
Sunday, 07/08/2022
16:30
  • Premier League
West Ham West Ham Manchester City Manchester City
  • Sky Sports Ultra HD
  • Sky Sports Main Event
  • Sky Sports Premier League
Saturday, 13/08/2022
15:00
  • Premier League
Manchester City Manchester City Bournemouth Bournemouth
  • To be confirmed
Saturday, 20/08/2022
15:00
  • Premier League
Newcastle Newcastle Manchester City Manchester City
  • To be confirmed
Saturday, 27/08/2022
15:00
  • Premier League
Manchester City Manchester City Crystal Palace Crystal Palace
  • To be confirmed
Wednesday, 31/08/2022
20:00
  • Premier League
Manchester City Manchester City Nottingham Forest Nottingham Forest
  • To be confirmed
Saturday, 03/09/2022
15:00
  • Premier League
Aston Villa Aston Villa Manchester City Manchester City
  • To be confirmed
Saturday, 10/09/2022
15:00
  • Premier League
Manchester City Manchester City Tottenham Tottenham
  • To be confirmed
Saturday, 17/09/2022
15:00
  • Premier League
Wolves Wolves Manchester City Manchester City
  • To be confirmed
Saturday, 01/10/2022
15:00
  • Premier League
Manchester City Manchester City Manchester Utd. Manchester Utd.
  • To be confirmed
Saturday, 08/10/2022
15:00
  • Premier League
Manchester City Manchester City Southampton Southampton
  • To be confirmed
Saturday, 15/10/2022
15:00
  • Premier League
Liverpool Liverpool Manchester City Manchester City
  • To be confirmed
Tuesday, 18/10/2022
19:45
  • Premier League
Arsenal Arsenal Manchester City Manchester City
  • To be confirmed
Saturday, 22/10/2022
15:00
  • Premier League
Manchester City Manchester City Brighton Brighton
  • Amazon Prime Video
Saturday, 29/10/2022
15:00
  • Premier League
Leicester City Leicester City Manchester City Manchester City
  • To be confirmed
Saturday, 05/11/2022
15:00
  • Premier League
Manchester City Manchester City Fulham Fulham
  • To be confirmed
Saturday, 12/11/2022
15:00
  • Premier League
Manchester City Manchester City Brentford Brentford
  • To be confirmed
Monday, 26/12/2022
15:00
  • Premier League
Leeds Utd Leeds Utd Manchester City Manchester City
  • Amazon Prime Video
Saturday, 31/12/2022
15:00
  • Premier League
Manchester City Manchester City Everton Everton
  • To be confirmed
Monday, 02/01/2023
15:00
  • Premier League
Chelsea Chelsea Manchester City Manchester City
  • To be confirmed
Saturday, 14/01/2023
15:00
  • Premier League
Manchester Utd. Manchester Utd. Manchester City Manchester City
  • To be confirmed
Saturday, 21/01/2023
15:00
  • Premier League
Manchester City Manchester City Wolves Wolves
  • To be confirmed
Saturday, 04/02/2023
15:00
  • Premier League
Tottenham Tottenham Manchester City Manchester City
  • To be confirmed
Saturday, 11/02/2023
15:00
  • Premier League
Manchester City Manchester City Aston Villa Aston Villa
  • To be confirmed
Saturday, 18/02/2023
15:00
  • Premier League
Nottingham Forest Nottingham Forest Manchester City Manchester City
  • To be confirmed
Saturday, 25/02/2023
15:00
  • Premier League
Bournemouth Bournemouth Manchester City Manchester City
  • To be confirmed
Saturday, 04/03/2023
15:00
  • Premier League
Manchester City Manchester City Newcastle Newcastle
  • To be confirmed
Saturday, 11/03/2023
15:00
  • Premier League
Crystal Palace Crystal Palace Manchester City Manchester City
  • To be confirmed
Saturday, 18/03/2023
15:00
  • Premier League
Manchester City Manchester City West Ham West Ham
  • To be confirmed
Saturday, 01/04/2023
15:00
  • Premier League
Manchester City Manchester City Liverpool Liverpool
  • To be confirmed
Saturday, 08/04/2023
15:00
  • Premier League
Southampton Southampton Manchester City Manchester City
  • To be confirmed
Saturday, 15/04/2023
15:00
  • Premier League
Manchester City Manchester City Leicester City Leicester City
  • To be confirmed
Saturday, 22/04/2023
15:00
  • Premier League
Brighton Brighton Manchester City Manchester City
  • To be confirmed
Wednesday, 26/04/2023
20:00
  • Premier League
Manchester City Manchester City Arsenal Arsenal
  • To be confirmed
Saturday, 29/04/2023
15:00
  • Premier League
Fulham Fulham Manchester City Manchester City
  • To be confirmed
Saturday, 06/05/2023
15:00
  • Premier League
Manchester City Manchester City Leeds Utd Leeds Utd
  • To be confirmed
Saturday, 13/05/2023
15:00
  • Premier League
Everton Everton Manchester City Manchester City
  • To be confirmed
Saturday, 20/05/2023
15:00
  • Premier League
Manchester City Manchester City Chelsea Chelsea
  • To be confirmed
Sunday, 28/05/2023
16:00
  • Premier League
Brentford Brentford Manchester City Manchester City
  • To be confirmed
More days

Right now, there are 39 Manchester City live televised matches in 2 different competitions and broadcast on 9 different channels. The next match you will be able to enjoy will be Liverpool - Manchester City which will be played next 30 July 2022 at 18:00 broadcast on ITV Hub, STV, ITV, STV Player.

For more information, please access the website of Manchester City.