Live Manchester City matches on TV

Tuesday, 03 November 2020
20:00
Champions League
Manchester City
Olympiacos
BT Sport Ultimate
BT Sport 3
Sunday, 08 November 2020
16:30
Premier League
Manchester City
Liverpool
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
Saturday, 21 November 2020
17:30
Premier League
Tottenham
Manchester City
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
Wednesday, 25 November 2020
17:55
Champions League
Olympiacos
Manchester City
To be confirmed
Saturday, 28 November 2020
15:00
Premier League
Manchester City
Burnley
To be confirmed
Tuesday, 01 December 2020
20:00
Champions League
FC Porto
Manchester City
To be confirmed
Saturday, 05 December 2020
15:00
Premier League
Manchester City
Fulham
To be confirmed
Wednesday, 09 December 2020
20:00
Champions League
Manchester City
O. Marseille
To be confirmed
Saturday, 12 December 2020
15:00
Premier League
Manchester Utd.
Manchester City
To be confirmed
Wednesday, 16 December 2020
20:00
Premier League
Manchester City
West Bromwich
Amazon Prime Video
Saturday, 19 December 2020
15:00
Premier League
Southampton
Manchester City
To be confirmed
Saturday, 26 December 2020
15:00
Premier League
Manchester City
Newcastle
To be confirmed
Monday, 28 December 2020
15:00
Premier League
Everton
Manchester City
Amazon Prime Video
Saturday, 02 January 2021
15:00
Premier League
Chelsea
Manchester City
To be confirmed
Wednesday, 13 January 2021
20:00
Premier League
Manchester City
Brighton
To be confirmed
Saturday, 16 January 2021
15:00
Premier League
Manchester City
Crystal Palace
To be confirmed
Tuesday, 26 January 2021
20:00
Premier League
West Bromwich
Manchester City
To be confirmed
Saturday, 30 January 2021
15:00
Premier League
Manchester City
Sheffield United
To be confirmed
Tuesday, 02 February 2021
19:45
Premier League
Burnley
Manchester City
To be confirmed
Saturday, 06 February 2021
15:00
Premier League
Liverpool
Manchester City
To be confirmed
Saturday, 13 February 2021
15:00
Premier League
Manchester City
Tottenham
To be confirmed
Saturday, 20 February 2021
15:00
Premier League
Arsenal
Manchester City
To be confirmed
Saturday, 27 February 2021
15:00
Premier League
Manchester City
West Ham
To be confirmed
Saturday, 06 March 2021
15:00
Premier League
Manchester City
Manchester Utd.
To be confirmed
Saturday, 13 March 2021
15:00
Premier League
Fulham
Manchester City
To be confirmed
Saturday, 20 March 2021
15:00
Premier League
Manchester City
Wolves
To be confirmed
Saturday, 03 April 2021
15:00
Premier League
Leicester City
Manchester City
To be confirmed
Saturday, 10 April 2021
15:00
Premier League
Manchester City
Leeds Utd
To be confirmed
Saturday, 17 April 2021
15:00
Premier League
Aston Villa
Manchester City
To be confirmed
Saturday, 24 April 2021
15:00
Premier League
Manchester City
Southampton
To be confirmed
Saturday, 01 May 2021
15:00
Premier League
Crystal Palace
Manchester City
To be confirmed
Saturday, 08 May 2021
15:00
Premier League
Manchester City
Chelsea
To be confirmed
Wednesday, 12 May 2021
19:45
Premier League
Newcastle
Manchester City
To be confirmed
Saturday, 15 May 2021
15:00
Premier League
Brighton
Manchester City
To be confirmed
Sunday, 23 May 2021
16:00
Premier League
Manchester City
Everton
To be confirmed
Right now, there are 35 Manchester City live televised matches in 2 different competitions and broadcast on 7 different channels. The next match you will be able to enjoy will be Manchester City - Olympiacos which will be played next 03 November 2020 at 21:00 broadcast on BT Sport Ultimate, BT Sport 3.

For further information, please access the website of Manchester City.