Guide of televised Tennis events

Matches for today saturday, 18 September 2021
13:00
WTA Torneo de Luxemburgo
L. Samsonova
J. Ostapenko
WTA TV
14:00
Slovenia Ladies Open
J. Paolini
Y. Putintseva
WTA TV
15:00
WTA Torneo de Luxemburgo
C. Tauson
M. Vondrousova
WTA TV
15:30
Slovenia Ladies Open
K. Juvan
A. Riske
WTA TV
Tomorrow sunday, 19 September 2021
14:00
WTA Torneo de Luxemburgo
Final
WTA TV
15:00
Slovenia Ladies Open
Final
WTA TV
Monday, 20 September 2021
04:00
WTA Torneo de Seúl
Round 1
WTA TV
07:00
Astana Open
Round 1
ATP Tennis TV
11:00
Moselle Open
Round 1
ATP Tennis TV
11:00
WTA Ostrava
Round 1
WTA TV
Tuesday, 21 September 2021
04:00
WTA Torneo de Seúl
Round 1
WTA TV
07:00
Astana Open
Round 1
ATP Tennis TV
11:00
Moselle Open
Round 1
ATP Tennis TV
11:00
WTA Ostrava
Round 1
WTA TV
Wednesday, 22 September 2021
04:00
WTA Torneo de Seúl
Round 2
WTA TV
07:00
Astana Open
Round 2
ATP Tennis TV
11:00
Moselle Open
Round 2
ATP Tennis TV
11:00
WTA Ostrava
Round 2
WTA TV
Thursday, 23 September 2021
04:00
WTA Torneo de Seúl
Round 2
WTA TV
07:00
Astana Open
Round 2
ATP Tennis TV
11:00
Moselle Open
Round 2
ATP Tennis TV
11:00
WTA Ostrava
Round 2
WTA TV
Friday, 24 September 2021
04:00
WTA Torneo de Seúl
Quarter-finals
WTA TV
07:00
Astana Open
Quarter-finals
ATP Tennis TV
11:00
Moselle Open
Quarter-finals
ATP Tennis TV
13:00
WTA Ostrava
Quarter-finals
WTA TV
Saturday, 25 September 2021
06:00
WTA Torneo de Seúl
Semifinals
WTA TV
08:00
WTA Torneo de Seúl
Semifinals
WTA TV
08:00
Astana Open
Semifinals
ATP Tennis TV
11:00
Astana Open
Semifinals
ATP Tennis TV
13:00
Moselle Open
Semifinals
ATP Tennis TV
13:00
WTA Ostrava
Semifinals
WTA TV
14:30
Moselle Open
Semifinals
ATP Tennis TV
15:00
WTA Ostrava
Semifinals
WTA TV
Sunday, 26 September 2021
10:00
Astana Open
Final
ATP Tennis TV
12:00
WTA Torneo de Seúl
Final
WTA TV
13:30
WTA Ostrava
Final
WTA TV
14:30
Moselle Open
Final
ATP Tennis TV
Monday, 27 September 2021
07:00
Astana Ladies Open
Round 1
WTA TV
10:00
Sofia Open
Round 1
ATP Tennis TV
17:00
WTA Chicago
Round 1
WTA TV
20:00
San Diego Open
Round 1
ATP Tennis TV
Tuesday, 28 September 2021
07:00
Astana Ladies Open
Round 2
WTA TV
10:00
Sofia Open
Round 1
ATP Tennis TV
17:00
WTA Chicago
Round 1
WTA TV
20:00
San Diego Open
Round 1
ATP Tennis TV
Wednesday, 29 September 2021
07:00
Astana Ladies Open
Round 2
WTA TV
10:00
Sofia Open
Round 2
ATP Tennis TV
17:00
WTA Chicago
Round 2
WTA TV
20:00
San Diego Open
Round 2
ATP Tennis TV
Thursday, 30 September 2021
07:00
Astana Ladies Open
Quarter-finals
WTA TV
10:00
Sofia Open
Round 2
ATP Tennis TV
17:00
WTA Chicago
Round 2
WTA TV
20:00
San Diego Open
Round 2
ATP Tennis TV
Friday, 01 October 2021
08:00
Astana Ladies Open
Semifinals
WTA TV
10:00
Sofia Open
Quarter-finals
ATP Tennis TV
11:00
Astana Ladies Open
Semifinals
WTA TV
17:00
WTA Chicago
Quarter-finals
WTA TV
20:00
San Diego Open
Quarter-finals
ATP Tennis TV
Saturday, 02 October 2021
10:00
Astana Ladies Open
Final
WTA TV
13:00
Sofia Open
Semifinals
ATP Tennis TV
16:00
Sofia Open
Semifinals
ATP Tennis TV
19:00
WTA Chicago
Semifinals
WTA TV
20:00
San Diego Open
Semifinals
ATP Tennis TV
21:00
WTA Chicago
Semifinals
WTA TV
23:00
San Diego Open
Semifinals
ATP Tennis TV
Sunday, 03 October 2021
14:00
Sofia Open
Final
ATP Tennis TV
21:00
WTA Chicago
Final
WTA TV
23:00
San Diego Open
Final
ATP Tennis TV
Thursday, 07 October 2021
18:00
Masters Indian Wells
Round 1
ATP Tennis TV
Friday, 08 October 2021
18:00
Masters Indian Wells
Round 1
ATP Tennis TV
Saturday, 09 October 2021
18:00
Masters Indian Wells
Round 1 & Round 2
ATP Tennis TV
Sunday, 10 October 2021
18:00
Masters Indian Wells
Round 2
ATP Tennis TV
Monday, 11 October 2021
11:00
WTA Torneo de Linz
Round 1
WTA TV
18:00
Masters Indian Wells
Round 2
ATP Tennis TV
Tuesday, 12 October 2021
11:00
WTA Torneo de Linz
Round 1
WTA TV
18:00
Masters Indian Wells
Round 3
ATP Tennis TV
Wednesday, 13 October 2021
11:00
WTA Torneo de Linz
Round 2
WTA TV
18:00
Masters Indian Wells
Round 3
ATP Tennis TV
Thursday, 14 October 2021
11:00
WTA Torneo de Linz
Round 2
WTA TV
18:00
Masters Indian Wells
Quarter-finals
ATP Tennis TV
Friday, 15 October 2021
11:00
WTA Torneo de Linz
Quarter-finals
WTA TV
18:00
Masters Indian Wells
Quarter-finals
ATP Tennis TV
Saturday, 16 October 2021
13:30
WTA Torneo de Linz
Semifinals
WTA TV
15:00
WTA Torneo de Linz
Semifinals
WTA TV
18:00
Masters Indian Wells
Semifinals
ATP Tennis TV
21:00
Masters Indian Wells
Semifinals
ATP Tennis TV
Sunday, 17 October 2021
14:00
WTA Torneo de Linz
Final
WTA TV
20:00
Masters Indian Wells
Final
ATP Tennis TV
Monday, 18 October 2021
09:00
WTA Torneo de Moscú
Round 1
WTA TV
09:00
VTB Kremlin Cup
Round 1
ATP Tennis TV
10:00
Tenerife Ladies Open
Round 1
WTA TV
11:30
European Open Antwerp
Round 1
ATP Tennis TV
Tuesday, 19 October 2021
09:00
WTA Torneo de Moscú
Round 1
WTA TV
09:00
VTB Kremlin Cup
Round 1
ATP Tennis TV
10:00
Tenerife Ladies Open
Round 1
WTA TV
11:30
European Open Antwerp
Round 1
ATP Tennis TV
Wednesday, 20 October 2021
09:00
WTA Torneo de Moscú
Round 2
WTA TV
09:00
VTB Kremlin Cup
Round 2
ATP Tennis TV
10:00
Tenerife Ladies Open
Round 2
WTA TV
11:30
European Open Antwerp
Round 2
ATP Tennis TV
Thursday, 21 October 2021
09:00
WTA Torneo de Moscú
Round 2
WTA TV
09:00
VTB Kremlin Cup
Round 2
ATP Tennis TV
10:00
Tenerife Ladies Open
Round 2
WTA TV
11:30
European Open Antwerp
Round 2
ATP Tennis TV
Friday, 22 October 2021
10:00
WTA Torneo de Moscú
Quarter-finals
WTA TV
10:00
Tenerife Ladies Open
Quarter-finals
WTA TV
11:30
VTB Kremlin Cup
Quarter-finals
ATP Tennis TV
13:00
European Open Antwerp
Quarter-finals
ATP Tennis TV
Saturday, 23 October 2021
11:00
WTA Torneo de Moscú
Semifinals
WTA TV
11:00
Tenerife Ladies Open
Semifinals
WTA TV
12:30
WTA Torneo de Moscú
Semifinals
WTA TV
13:00
Tenerife Ladies Open
Semifinals
WTA TV
14:30
European Open Antwerp
Semifinals
ATP Tennis TV
16:00
VTB Kremlin Cup
Semifinals
ATP Tennis TV
16:30
European Open Antwerp
Semifinals
ATP Tennis TV
18:30
VTB Kremlin Cup
Semifinals
ATP Tennis TV
Sunday, 24 October 2021
13:00
WTA Torneo de Moscú
Final
WTA TV
13:00
Tenerife Ladies Open
Final
WTA TV
15:00
VTB Kremlin Cup
Final
ATP Tennis TV
15:00
European Open Antwerp
Final
ATP Tennis TV
Monday, 25 October 2021
09:00
Courmayeur Ladies Open
Round 1
WTA TV
10:00
Winners Open
Round 1
WTA TV
11:00
Torneo de San Petersburgo
Round 1
ATP Tennis TV
13:00
Erste Bank Open
Round 1
ATP Tennis TV
Tuesday, 26 October 2021
09:00
Courmayeur Ladies Open
Round 1
WTA TV
10:00
Winners Open
Round 1
WTA TV
11:00
Torneo de San Petersburgo
Round 1
ATP Tennis TV
13:00
Erste Bank Open
Round 1
ATP Tennis TV
Wednesday, 27 October 2021
09:00
Courmayeur Ladies Open
Round 2
WTA TV
10:00
Winners Open
Round 2
WTA TV
11:00
Torneo de San Petersburgo
Round 2
ATP Tennis TV
13:00
Erste Bank Open
Round 2
ATP Tennis TV
Thursday, 28 October 2021
09:00
Courmayeur Ladies Open
Round 2
WTA TV
10:00
Winners Open
Round 2
WTA TV
11:00
Torneo de San Petersburgo
Round 2
ATP Tennis TV
13:00
Erste Bank Open
Round 2
ATP Tennis TV
Friday, 29 October 2021
09:00
Courmayeur Ladies Open
Quarter-finals
WTA TV
11:00
Torneo de San Petersburgo
Quarter-finals
ATP Tennis TV
11:00
Winners Open
Quarter-finals
WTA TV
13:00
Erste Bank Open
Quarter-finals
ATP Tennis TV
Saturday, 30 October 2021
11:00
Courmayeur Ladies Open
Semifinals
WTA TV
12:00
Torneo de San Petersburgo
Semifinals
ATP Tennis TV
13:00
Erste Bank Open
Semifinals
ATP Tennis TV
13:00
Winners Open
Semifinals
WTA TV
13:00
Courmayeur Ladies Open
Semifinals
WTA TV
13:30
Torneo de San Petersburgo
Semifinals
ATP Tennis TV
14:30
Erste Bank Open
Semifinals
ATP Tennis TV
15:00
Winners Open
Semifinals
WTA TV
Sunday, 31 October 2021
13:00
Erste Bank Open
Final
ATP Tennis TV
13:00
Courmayeur Ladies Open
Final
WTA TV
14:30
Torneo de San Petersburgo
Final
ATP Tennis TV
15:00
Winners Open
Final
WTA TV
Monday, 01 November 2021
10:00
Paris Masters
Round 1
Amazon Prime Video
ATP Tennis TV
Tuesday, 02 November 2021
10:00
Paris Masters
Round 1 & Round 2
Amazon Prime Video
ATP Tennis TV
Wednesday, 03 November 2021
10:00
Paris Masters
Round 2
Amazon Prime Video
ATP Tennis TV
Thursday, 04 November 2021
10:00
Paris Masters
Round 3
Amazon Prime Video
ATP Tennis TV
Friday, 05 November 2021
13:00
Paris Masters
Quarter-finals
Amazon Prime Video
ATP Tennis TV
Saturday, 06 November 2021
13:00
Paris Masters
Semifinals
Amazon Prime Video
ATP Tennis TV
15:30
Paris Masters
Semifinals
Amazon Prime Video
ATP Tennis TV
Sunday, 07 November 2021
11:00
Torneo de Estocolmo
Round 1
ATP Tennis TV
14:00
Paris Masters
Final
Amazon Prime Video
ATP Tennis TV
Monday, 08 November 2021
11:00
Torneo de Estocolmo
Round 1
ATP Tennis TV
Tuesday, 09 November 2021
11:00
Torneo de Estocolmo
Round 2
ATP Tennis TV
13:10
Next Gen ATP Finals
Round Robin
ATP Tennis TV
Wednesday, 10 November 2021
11:00
Torneo de Estocolmo
Round 2
ATP Tennis TV
13:10
Next Gen ATP Finals
Round Robin
ATP Tennis TV
Thursday, 11 November 2021
11:00
Torneo de Estocolmo
Quarter-finals
ATP Tennis TV
13:10
Next Gen ATP Finals
Round Robin
ATP Tennis TV
Friday, 12 November 2021
14:00
Torneo de Estocolmo
Semifinals
ATP Tennis TV
15:30
Torneo de Estocolmo
Semifinals
ATP Tennis TV
18:15
Next Gen ATP Finals
Semifinals
ATP Tennis TV
20:10
Next Gen ATP Finals
Semifinals
ATP Tennis TV
Saturday, 13 November 2021
14:00
Torneo de Estocolmo
Final
ATP Tennis TV
20:10
Next Gen ATP Finals
Final
ATP Tennis TV
Sunday, 14 November 2021
14:00
ATP Finals
Round Robin
Amazon Prime Video
ATP Tennis TV
Monday, 15 November 2021
14:00
ATP Finals
Round Robin
Amazon Prime Video
ATP Tennis TV
Tuesday, 16 November 2021
14:00
ATP Finals
Round Robin
Amazon Prime Video
ATP Tennis TV
Wednesday, 17 November 2021
14:00
ATP Finals
Round Robin
Amazon Prime Video
ATP Tennis TV
Thursday, 18 November 2021
14:00
ATP Finals
Round Robin
Amazon Prime Video
ATP Tennis TV
Friday, 19 November 2021
14:00
ATP Finals
Round Robin
Amazon Prime Video
ATP Tennis TV
Saturday, 20 November 2021
14:00
ATP Finals
Semifinals
Amazon Prime Video
ATP Tennis TV
20:00
ATP Finals
Semifinals
Amazon Prime Video
ATP Tennis TV
Sunday, 21 November 2021
14:00
ATP Finals
Final
Amazon Prime Video
ATP Tennis TV
Monday, 17 January 2022
00:00
Open Australia
Round 1
Eurosport Player
Eurosport 1
Monday, 11 April 2022
10:00
Monte-Carlo Masters
Round 1
To be confirmed
Monday, 18 April 2022
10:00
Barcelona Open
Round 1
ATP Tennis TV
Amazon Prime Video
Tuesday, 19 April 2022
10:00
Barcelona Open
Round 1
ATP Tennis TV
Amazon Prime Video
Wednesday, 20 April 2022
10:00
Barcelona Open
Round 2
ATP Tennis TV
Amazon Prime Video
Thursday, 21 April 2022
10:00
Barcelona Open
Round 3
ATP Tennis TV
Amazon Prime Video
Friday, 22 April 2022
10:00
Barcelona Open
Quarter-finals
ATP Tennis TV
Amazon Prime Video
Saturday, 23 April 2022
12:30
Barcelona Open
Semifinals
ATP Tennis TV
Amazon Prime Video
15:00
Barcelona Open
Semifinals
ATP Tennis TV
Amazon Prime Video
Sunday, 24 April 2022
15:00
Barcelona Open
Final
ATP Tennis TV
Amazon Prime Video
Thursday, 28 April 2022
10:00
WTA Madrid
Round 1
WTA TV
Amazon Prime Video
Friday, 29 April 2022
10:00
WTA Madrid
Round 1
WTA TV
Amazon Prime Video
Saturday, 30 April 2022
10:00
WTA Madrid
Round 2
WTA TV
Amazon Prime Video
Sunday, 01 May 2022
10:00
Masters Madrid
Round 1
Amazon Prime Video
ATP Tennis TV
10:00
WTA Madrid
Round 2
WTA TV
Amazon Prime Video
Monday, 02 May 2022
10:00
Masters Madrid
Round 1
Amazon Prime Video
ATP Tennis TV
10:00
WTA Madrid
Round 3
WTA TV
Amazon Prime Video
Tuesday, 03 May 2022
10:00
Masters Madrid
Round 2
Amazon Prime Video
ATP Tennis TV
10:00
WTA Madrid
Round 3
WTA TV
Amazon Prime Video
Wednesday, 04 May 2022
10:00
Masters Madrid
Round 2
Amazon Prime Video
ATP Tennis TV
10:00
WTA Madrid
Quarter-finals
WTA TV
Amazon Prime Video
Thursday, 05 May 2022
10:00
Masters Madrid
Round 3
Amazon Prime Video
ATP Tennis TV
12:00
WTA Madrid
Semifinals
WTA TV
Amazon Prime Video
19:30
WTA Madrid
Semifinals
WTA TV
Amazon Prime Video
Friday, 06 May 2022
10:00
Masters Madrid
Quarter-finals
Amazon Prime Video
ATP Tennis TV
Saturday, 07 May 2022
15:00
Masters Madrid
Semifinals
Amazon Prime Video
ATP Tennis TV
17:30
WTA Madrid
Final
WTA TV
Amazon Prime Video
20:00
Masters Madrid
Semifinals
Amazon Prime Video
ATP Tennis TV
Sunday, 08 May 2022
10:00
Masters Rome
Round 1
Amazon Prime Video
ATP Tennis TV
17:30
Masters Madrid
Final
Amazon Prime Video
ATP Tennis TV
Monday, 09 May 2022
10:00
Masters Rome
Round 1
Amazon Prime Video
ATP Tennis TV
10:00
WTA Roma
Round 1
WTA TV
Amazon Prime Video
Tuesday, 10 May 2022
10:00
Masters Rome
Round 1 & Round 2
Amazon Prime Video
ATP Tennis TV
10:00
WTA Roma
Round 1
WTA TV
Amazon Prime Video
Wednesday, 11 May 2022
10:00
Masters Rome
Round 2
Amazon Prime Video
ATP Tennis TV
10:00
WTA Roma
Round 2
WTA TV
Amazon Prime Video
Thursday, 12 May 2022
10:00
Masters Rome
Round 3
Amazon Prime Video
ATP Tennis TV
10:00
WTA Roma
Round 3
WTA TV
Amazon Prime Video
Friday, 13 May 2022
10:00
Masters Rome
Quarter-finals
Amazon Prime Video
ATP Tennis TV
10:00
WTA Roma
Quarter-finals
WTA TV
Amazon Prime Video
Saturday, 14 May 2022
12:30
WTA Roma
Semifinals
WTA TV
Amazon Prime Video
14:30
Masters Rome
Semifinals
Amazon Prime Video
ATP Tennis TV
14:30
WTA Roma
Semifinals
WTA TV
Amazon Prime Video
17:30
Masters Rome
Semifinals
Amazon Prime Video
ATP Tennis TV
Sunday, 15 May 2022
13:30
WTA Roma
Final
WTA TV
Amazon Prime Video
16:00
Masters Rome
Final
Amazon Prime Video
ATP Tennis TV
Sunday, 05 June 2022
10:00
Roland Garros
Round 1
To be confirmed
Monday, 27 June 2022
11:00
Wimbledon
Round 1
BBC Sports
Tuesday, 28 June 2022
11:00
Wimbledon
Round 1
BBC Sports
Wednesday, 29 June 2022
11:00
Wimbledon
Round 2
BBC Sports
Thursday, 30 June 2022
11:00
Wimbledon
Round 2
BBC Sports
Friday, 01 July 2022
11:00
Wimbledon
Round 3
BBC Sports
Saturday, 02 July 2022
11:00
Wimbledon
Round 3
BBC Sports
Sunday, 03 July 2022
11:00
Wimbledon
Round of 16
BBC Sports
Monday, 04 July 2022
11:00
Wimbledon
Round of 16
BBC Sports
Tuesday, 05 July 2022
11:00
Wimbledon
Women's Quarter-finals
BBC Sports
Wednesday, 06 July 2022
11:00
Wimbledon
Men's Quarter-finals
BBC Sports
Thursday, 07 July 2022
11:00
Wimbledon
Women's Semifinals
BBC Sports
Friday, 08 July 2022
11:00
Wimbledon
Men's Semifinals
BBC Sports
Saturday, 09 July 2022
11:00
Wimbledon
Women's Final
BBC Sports
Sunday, 10 July 2022
11:00
Wimbledon
Men's Final
BBC Sports
Monday, 08 August 2022
16:00
Masters Canadá
Round 1
ATP Tennis TV
Amazon Prime Video
16:00
WTA Canadá
Round 1
WTA TV
Amazon Prime Video
Tuesday, 09 August 2022
16:00
Masters Canadá
Round 2
ATP Tennis TV
Amazon Prime Video
16:00
WTA Canadá
Round 2
WTA TV
Amazon Prime Video
Wednesday, 10 August 2022
16:00
Masters Canadá
Round 3
ATP Tennis TV
Amazon Prime Video
16:00
WTA Canadá
Round 3
WTA TV
Amazon Prime Video
Thursday, 11 August 2022
16:00
Masters Canadá
Round 3
ATP Tennis TV
Amazon Prime Video
16:00
WTA Canadá
Round 3
WTA TV
Amazon Prime Video
Friday, 12 August 2022
16:00
Masters Canadá
Quarter-finals
ATP Tennis TV
Amazon Prime Video
16:00
WTA Canadá
Quarter-finals
WTA TV
Amazon Prime Video
Saturday, 13 August 2022
18:00
WTA Canadá
Semifinals
WTA TV
Amazon Prime Video
20:00
Masters Canadá
Semifinals
ATP Tennis TV
Amazon Prime Video
23:00
WTA Canadá
Semifinals
WTA TV
Amazon Prime Video
Sunday, 14 August 2022
01:00
Masters Canadá
Semifinals
ATP Tennis TV
Amazon Prime Video
17:00
WTA Canadá
Final
WTA TV
Amazon Prime Video
21:00
Masters Canadá
Final
ATP Tennis TV
Amazon Prime Video

Currently, there are 261 live televised events of 35 different competitions and 7 TV channels will broadcast each of them. We emphasize that 14 are televised in open . The next event that you can enjoy will be the L. Samsonova - J. Ostapenko which will be played next 18 September 2021 at 13:00 and will be televised by WTA TV .

Live Tennis. We have all of the TV Listings & official streams of Live Tennis tournaments on UK Television. Schedules, Dates, TV Channels and Tournament times.

During the June / July months, tennis fans look forward to watching Wimbledon on TV.

It is impossible to talk about tennis in the UK without mentioning Andy Murray, the best British tennis player in history.Tennis is one of the most practiced sports in the world.

Its origins date back to the late nineteenth century in Birmingham, being an entertainment for the upper classes of society. He has been involved in the Olympic discipline since Athens 1896. The development of new materials and the introduction of technological elements such as the hawk's eye have been the main changes that have been experienced throughout history.

The tennis court is 23.77 meters long. The width depends on the modality that is disputed. If the match is individual, 8.2 meters. If you play doubles, 11 meters. The service box is 6.4 meters long. In addition, it is divided by a network that rises up to 1.07 meters in height. It can be contested on various surfaces. The three most popular are hard court, clay, and natural grass.

Professional tennis is grouped into a men's circuit (ATP) and a women's circuit (WTA). The most important tournaments that bring together the best players on the planet are played within them. Each event, depending on its prestige, awards a certain number of points to tennis players based on the result they obtain. The most important are the Grand Slams: Open Australia, Roland Garros, Wimbledon and US Open. With these points, a weekly ranking is drawn up that is used to decide the qualifiers for the main phase of each tournament and the seeds.

To get the latest on all the latest events, keep checking out this space for the most up-to-date tennis game schedule!