Guide of televised Tennis events

Matches for today saturday, 04 December 2021
12:00
Davis Cup Finals
Russia
Germany
Discovery+
14:00
Davis Cup Finals
Russia
Germany
Discovery+
16:00
Davis Cup Finals
Russia
Germany
Discovery+
Tomorrow sunday, 05 December 2021
15:00
Davis Cup Finals
Final
Discovery+
Friday, 31 December 2021
23:00
ATP Cup
Group stage
ATP Tennis TV
Saturday, 01 January 2022
23:00
ATP Cup
Group stage
ATP Tennis TV
Sunday, 02 January 2022
23:00
ATP Cup
Group stage
ATP Tennis TV
Monday, 03 January 2022
00:30
Adelaide International
Round 1
ATP Tennis TV
23:00
ATP Cup
Group stage
ATP Tennis TV
Tuesday, 04 January 2022
00:30
Adelaide International
Round 1
ATP Tennis TV
23:00
ATP Cup
Group stage
ATP Tennis TV
Wednesday, 05 January 2022
00:30
Adelaide International
Round 2
ATP Tennis TV
23:00
ATP Cup
Quarter-finals
ATP Tennis TV
Thursday, 06 January 2022
00:30
Adelaide International
Round 2
ATP Tennis TV
06:30
ATP Cup
Quarter-finals
ATP Tennis TV
23:00
ATP Cup
Quarter-finals
ATP Tennis TV
Friday, 07 January 2022
02:00
Adelaide International
Quarter-finals
ATP Tennis TV
06:30
ATP Cup
Quarter-finals
ATP Tennis TV
23:00
ATP Cup
Semifinals
ATP Tennis TV
Saturday, 08 January 2022
02:00
Adelaide International
Semifinals
ATP Tennis TV
06:30
ATP Cup
Semifinals
ATP Tennis TV
09:30
Adelaide International
Semifinals
ATP Tennis TV
Sunday, 09 January 2022
06:30
ATP Cup
Final
ATP Tennis TV
07:30
Adelaide International
Final
ATP Tennis TV
Monday, 17 January 2022
00:00
Open Australia
Round 1
Eurosport Player
Eurosport 1
Tuesday, 18 January 2022
00:00
Open Australia
Round 1
Eurosport Player
Eurosport 1
Wednesday, 19 January 2022
00:00
Open Australia
Round 2
Eurosport Player
Eurosport 1
Thursday, 20 January 2022
00:00
Open Australia
Round 2
Eurosport Player
Eurosport 1
Friday, 21 January 2022
00:00
Open Australia
Round 3
Eurosport Player
Eurosport 1
Saturday, 22 January 2022
00:00
Open Australia
Round 3
Eurosport Player
Eurosport 1
Sunday, 23 January 2022
00:00
Open Australia
Round of 16
Eurosport Player
Eurosport 1
Monday, 24 January 2022
00:00
Open Australia
Round of 16
Eurosport Player
Eurosport 1
Tuesday, 25 January 2022
00:00
Open Australia
Quarter-finals
Eurosport Player
Eurosport 1
Wednesday, 26 January 2022
00:00
Open Australia
Quarter-finals
Eurosport Player
Eurosport 1
Thursday, 27 January 2022
00:00
Open Australia
Women's Semifinals
Eurosport Player
Eurosport 1
08:30
Open Australia
Women's Semifinals
Eurosport Player
Eurosport 1
Friday, 28 January 2022
00:00
Open Australia
Men's Semifinals
Eurosport Player
Eurosport 1
08:30
Open Australia
Men's Semifinals
Eurosport Player
Eurosport 1
Saturday, 29 January 2022
08:30
Open Australia
Women's Final
Eurosport Player
Eurosport 1
Sunday, 30 January 2022
08:30
Open Australia
Men's Final
Eurosport Player
Eurosport 1
Monday, 31 January 2022
09:30
Open Sud de France
Round 1
ATP Tennis TV
Monday, 07 February 2022
10:00
Rotterdam Open
Round 1
ATP Tennis TV
16:00
Argentina Open
Round 1
ATP Tennis TV
17:00
Torneo de Dallas
Round 1
ATP Tennis TV
Tuesday, 08 February 2022
16:00
Argentina Open
Round 1
ATP Tennis TV
Wednesday, 09 February 2022
16:00
Argentina Open
Round 2
ATP Tennis TV
Thursday, 10 February 2022
16:00
Argentina Open
Round 2
ATP Tennis TV
Friday, 11 February 2022
16:00
Argentina Open
Quarter-finals
ATP Tennis TV
Saturday, 12 February 2022
15:00
Argentina Open
Semifinals
ATP Tennis TV
18:00
Argentina Open
Semifinals
ATP Tennis TV
Sunday, 13 February 2022
18:00
Argentina Open
Final
ATP Tennis TV
Monday, 14 February 2022
12:30
Open 13 Provence
Round 1
ATP Tennis TV
16:00
Delray Beach Open
Round 1
ATP Tennis TV
Monday, 21 February 2022
10:00
Dubai Duty Free Tennis Championships
Round 1
ATP Tennis TV
Tuesday, 22 February 2022
00:00
The Abierto Mexicano Telcel
Round 1
ATP Tennis TV
Wednesday, 09 March 2022
18:00
Masters Indian Wells
Round 1
ATP Tennis TV
Wednesday, 23 March 2022
16:00
Masters Miami
Round 1
ATP Tennis TV
Monday, 04 April 2022
18:00
Torneo de Houston
Round 1
ATP Tennis TV
Monday, 11 April 2022
10:00
Monte-Carlo Masters
Round 1
ATP Tennis TV
Monday, 18 April 2022
10:00
Barcelona Open
Round 1
ATP Tennis TV
Amazon Prime Video
11:00
Serbia Open
Round 1
ATP Tennis TV
Tuesday, 19 April 2022
10:00
Barcelona Open
Round 1
ATP Tennis TV
Amazon Prime Video
11:00
Serbia Open
Round 1
ATP Tennis TV
Wednesday, 20 April 2022
10:00
Barcelona Open
Round 2
ATP Tennis TV
Amazon Prime Video
11:00
Serbia Open
Round 2
ATP Tennis TV
Thursday, 21 April 2022
10:00
Barcelona Open
Round 3
ATP Tennis TV
Amazon Prime Video
11:00
Serbia Open
Round 2
ATP Tennis TV
Friday, 22 April 2022
10:00
Barcelona Open
Quarter-finals
ATP Tennis TV
Amazon Prime Video
12:00
Serbia Open
Quarter-finals
ATP Tennis TV
Saturday, 23 April 2022
12:30
Barcelona Open
Semifinals
ATP Tennis TV
Amazon Prime Video
15:00
Barcelona Open
Semifinals
ATP Tennis TV
Amazon Prime Video
16:00
Serbia Open
Semifinals
ATP Tennis TV
17:30
Serbia Open
Semifinals
ATP Tennis TV
Sunday, 24 April 2022
15:00
Barcelona Open
Final
ATP Tennis TV
Amazon Prime Video
16:00
Serbia Open
Final
ATP Tennis TV
Monday, 25 April 2022
10:30
Estoril Open
Round 1
ATP Tennis TV
Thursday, 28 April 2022
10:00
WTA Madrid
Round 1
WTA TV
Amazon Prime Video
Friday, 29 April 2022
10:00
WTA Madrid
Round 1
WTA TV
Amazon Prime Video
Saturday, 30 April 2022
10:00
WTA Madrid
Round 2
WTA TV
Amazon Prime Video
Sunday, 01 May 2022
10:00
Masters Madrid
Round 1
Amazon Prime Video
ATP Tennis TV
10:00
WTA Madrid
Round 2
WTA TV
Amazon Prime Video
Monday, 02 May 2022
10:00
Masters Madrid
Round 1
Amazon Prime Video
ATP Tennis TV
10:00
WTA Madrid
Round 3
WTA TV
Amazon Prime Video
Tuesday, 03 May 2022
10:00
Masters Madrid
Round 2
Amazon Prime Video
ATP Tennis TV
10:00
WTA Madrid
Round 3
WTA TV
Amazon Prime Video
Wednesday, 04 May 2022
10:00
Masters Madrid
Round 2
Amazon Prime Video
ATP Tennis TV
10:00
WTA Madrid
Quarter-finals
WTA TV
Amazon Prime Video
Thursday, 05 May 2022
10:00
Masters Madrid
Round 3
Amazon Prime Video
ATP Tennis TV
12:00
WTA Madrid
Semifinals
WTA TV
Amazon Prime Video
19:30
WTA Madrid
Semifinals
WTA TV
Amazon Prime Video
Friday, 06 May 2022
10:00
Masters Madrid
Quarter-finals
Amazon Prime Video
ATP Tennis TV
Saturday, 07 May 2022
15:00
Masters Madrid
Semifinals
Amazon Prime Video
ATP Tennis TV
17:30
WTA Madrid
Final
WTA TV
Amazon Prime Video
20:00
Masters Madrid
Semifinals
Amazon Prime Video
ATP Tennis TV
Sunday, 08 May 2022
10:00
Masters Rome
Round 1
Amazon Prime Video
ATP Tennis TV
17:30
Masters Madrid
Final
Amazon Prime Video
ATP Tennis TV
Monday, 09 May 2022
10:00
Masters Rome
Round 1
Amazon Prime Video
ATP Tennis TV
10:00
WTA Roma
Round 1
WTA TV
Amazon Prime Video
Tuesday, 10 May 2022
10:00
Masters Rome
Round 1 & Round 2
Amazon Prime Video
ATP Tennis TV
10:00
WTA Roma
Round 1
WTA TV
Amazon Prime Video
Wednesday, 11 May 2022
10:00
Masters Rome
Round 2
Amazon Prime Video
ATP Tennis TV
10:00
WTA Roma
Round 2
WTA TV
Amazon Prime Video
Thursday, 12 May 2022
10:00
Masters Rome
Round 3
Amazon Prime Video
ATP Tennis TV
10:00
WTA Roma
Round 3
WTA TV
Amazon Prime Video
Friday, 13 May 2022
10:00
Masters Rome
Quarter-finals
Amazon Prime Video
ATP Tennis TV
10:00
WTA Roma
Quarter-finals
WTA TV
Amazon Prime Video
Saturday, 14 May 2022
12:30
WTA Roma
Semifinals
WTA TV
Amazon Prime Video
14:30
Masters Rome
Semifinals
Amazon Prime Video
ATP Tennis TV
14:30
WTA Roma
Semifinals
WTA TV
Amazon Prime Video
17:30
Masters Rome
Semifinals
Amazon Prime Video
ATP Tennis TV
Sunday, 15 May 2022
13:30
WTA Roma
Final
WTA TV
Amazon Prime Video
16:00
Masters Rome
Final
Amazon Prime Video
ATP Tennis TV
Monday, 16 May 2022
13:00
Torneo de Ginebra
Round 1
ATP Tennis TV
Monday, 23 May 2022
10:00
Roland Garros
Round 1
To be confirmed
Monday, 06 June 2022
10:00
Mercedes Cup Stuttgart
Round 1
ATP Tennis TV
10:00
Torneo de Hertogenbosch
Round 1
ATP Tennis TV
Monday, 13 June 2022
10:00
Torneo de Halle
Round 1
ATP Tennis TV
Sunday, 19 June 2022
12:30
Mallorca Championships
Round 1
ATP Tennis TV
Monday, 20 June 2022
12:30
Mallorca Championships
Round 1
ATP Tennis TV
Tuesday, 21 June 2022
12:30
Mallorca Championships
Round 2
ATP Tennis TV
Wednesday, 22 June 2022
12:30
Mallorca Championships
Round 2
ATP Tennis TV
Thursday, 23 June 2022
11:00
Mallorca Championships
Quarter-finals
ATP Tennis TV
Friday, 24 June 2022
15:00
Mallorca Championships
Semifinals
ATP Tennis TV
17:30
Mallorca Championships
Semifinals
ATP Tennis TV
Saturday, 25 June 2022
15:00
Mallorca Championships
Final
ATP Tennis TV
Monday, 27 June 2022
11:00
Wimbledon
Round 1
BBC Sports
Tuesday, 28 June 2022
11:00
Wimbledon
Round 1
BBC Sports
Wednesday, 29 June 2022
11:00
Wimbledon
Round 2
BBC Sports
Thursday, 30 June 2022
11:00
Wimbledon
Round 2
BBC Sports
Friday, 01 July 2022
11:00
Wimbledon
Round 3
BBC Sports
Saturday, 02 July 2022
11:00
Wimbledon
Round 3
BBC Sports
Sunday, 03 July 2022
11:00
Wimbledon
Round of 16
BBC Sports
Monday, 04 July 2022
11:00
Wimbledon
Round of 16
BBC Sports
Tuesday, 05 July 2022
11:00
Wimbledon
Women's Quarter-finals
BBC Sports
Wednesday, 06 July 2022
11:00
Wimbledon
Men's Quarter-finals
BBC Sports
Thursday, 07 July 2022
11:00
Wimbledon
Women's Semifinals
BBC Sports
Friday, 08 July 2022
11:00
Wimbledon
Men's Semifinals
BBC Sports
Saturday, 09 July 2022
11:00
Wimbledon
Women's Final
BBC Sports
Sunday, 10 July 2022
11:00
Wimbledon
Men's Final
BBC Sports
Monday, 11 July 2022
16:00
Hall Of Fame Open
Round 1
ATP Tennis TV
Monday, 18 July 2022
11:00
Torneo de Gstaad
Round 1
ATP Tennis TV
11:30
Hamburg European Open
Round 1
ATP Tennis TV
Monday, 25 July 2022
10:00
Austrian Open Kitzbühel
Round 1
ATP Tennis TV
16:00
Atlanta Open
Round 1
ATP Tennis TV
Tuesday, 02 August 2022
01:00
Abierto de Los Cabos
Round 1
ATP Tennis TV
Monday, 08 August 2022
16:00
Masters Canadá
Round 1
ATP Tennis TV
16:00
WTA Canadá
Round 1
WTA TV
Tuesday, 09 August 2022
16:00
Masters Canadá
Round 2
ATP Tennis TV
16:00
WTA Canadá
Round 2
WTA TV
Wednesday, 10 August 2022
16:00
Masters Canadá
Round 3
ATP Tennis TV
16:00
WTA Canadá
Round 3
WTA TV
Thursday, 11 August 2022
16:00
Masters Canadá
Round 3
ATP Tennis TV
16:00
WTA Canadá
Round 3
WTA TV
Friday, 12 August 2022
16:00
Masters Canadá
Quarter-finals
ATP Tennis TV
16:00
WTA Canadá
Quarter-finals
WTA TV
Saturday, 13 August 2022
18:00
WTA Canadá
Semifinals
WTA TV
20:00
Masters Canadá
Semifinals
ATP Tennis TV
23:00
WTA Canadá
Semifinals
WTA TV
Sunday, 14 August 2022
01:00
Masters Canadá
Semifinals
ATP Tennis TV
17:00
WTA Canadá
Final
WTA TV
21:00
Masters Canadá
Final
ATP Tennis TV
Monday, 15 August 2022
17:30
Masters Cincinnati
Round 1
ATP Tennis TV
Monday, 19 September 2022
10:00
Moselle Open
Round 1
ATP Tennis TV
Monday, 24 October 2022
14:00
Torneo de Basilea
Round 1
ATP Tennis TV

Currently, there are 164 live televised events of 41 different competitions and 8 TV channels will broadcast each of them. We emphasize that 14 are televised in open . The next event that you can enjoy will be the Russia - Germany which will be played next 04 December 2021 at 13:00 and will be televised by Discovery+ .

Live Tennis. We have all of the TV Listings & official streams of Live Tennis tournaments on UK Television. Schedules, Dates, TV Channels and Tournament times.

During the June / July months, tennis fans look forward to watching Wimbledon on TV.

It is impossible to talk about tennis in the UK without mentioning Andy Murray, the best British tennis player in history.Tennis is one of the most practiced sports in the world.

Its origins date back to the late nineteenth century in Birmingham, being an entertainment for the upper classes of society. He has been involved in the Olympic discipline since Athens 1896. The development of new materials and the introduction of technological elements such as the hawk's eye have been the main changes that have been experienced throughout history.

The tennis court is 23.77 meters long. The width depends on the modality that is disputed. If the match is individual, 8.2 meters. If you play doubles, 11 meters. The service box is 6.4 meters long. In addition, it is divided by a network that rises up to 1.07 meters in height. It can be contested on various surfaces. The three most popular are hard court, clay, and natural grass.

Professional tennis is grouped into a men's circuit (ATP) and a women's circuit (WTA). The most important tournaments that bring together the best players on the planet are played within them. Each event, depending on its prestige, awards a certain number of points to tennis players based on the result they obtain. The most important are the Grand Slams: Open Australia, Roland Garros, Wimbledon and US Open. With these points, a weekly ranking is drawn up that is used to decide the qualifiers for the main phase of each tournament and the seeds.

To get the latest on all the latest events, keep checking out this space for the most up-to-date tennis game schedule!