Guide of televised Tennis events

Sunday, 31 January 2021
23:00
ATP Cup
Group stage
Amazon Prime Video
Monday, 08 February 2021
00:00
Open Australia
Round 1
Eurosport Player
Eurosport 1
Eurosport 2
Tuesday, 09 February 2021
00:00
Open Australia
Round 1
Eurosport Player
Eurosport 1
Eurosport 2
Wednesday, 10 February 2021
00:00
Open Australia
Round 2
Eurosport Player
Eurosport 1
Eurosport 2
Thursday, 11 February 2021
00:00
Open Australia
Round 2
Eurosport Player
Eurosport 1
Eurosport 2
Friday, 12 February 2021
00:00
Open Australia
Round 3
Eurosport Player
Eurosport 1
Eurosport 2
Saturday, 13 February 2021
00:00
Open Australia
Round 3
Eurosport Player
Eurosport 1
Eurosport 2
Sunday, 14 February 2021
00:00
Open Australia
Round of 16
Eurosport Player
Eurosport 1
Eurosport 2
Monday, 15 February 2021
00:00
Open Australia
Round of 16
Eurosport Player
Eurosport 1
Eurosport 2
Tuesday, 16 February 2021
00:00
Open Australia
Quarter-finals
Eurosport Player
Eurosport 1
Eurosport 2
Wednesday, 17 February 2021
00:00
Open Australia
Quarter-finals
Eurosport Player
Eurosport 1
Eurosport 2
Thursday, 18 February 2021
00:00
Open Australia
Women's Semifinals
Eurosport Player
Eurosport 1
Eurosport 2
04:30
Open Australia
Women's Semifinals
Eurosport Player
Eurosport 1
Eurosport 2
08:30
Open Australia
Men's Semifinals
Eurosport Player
Eurosport 1
Eurosport 2
Friday, 19 February 2021
08:30
Open Australia
Men's Semifinals
Eurosport Player
Eurosport 1
Eurosport 2
Saturday, 20 February 2021
08:30
Open Australia
Women's Final
Eurosport Player
Eurosport 1
Eurosport 2
Sunday, 21 February 2021
08:30
Open Australia
Men's Final
Eurosport Player
Eurosport 1
Eurosport 2
Thursday, 29 April 2021
23:00
Masters Madrid
Round 1
Amazon Prime Video
Saturday, 08 May 2021
23:00
Masters Rome
Round 1
Amazon Prime Video
Monday, 17 May 2021
10:00
Roland Garros
Round 1
Eurosport Player
Eurosport 1
Eurosport 2
ITV4
Sunday, 27 June 2021
23:00
Wimbledon
Round 1
BBC Sports Website
Friday, 13 August 2021
23:00
Masters Cincinnati
Round 1
Amazon Prime Video
Sunday, 29 August 2021
23:00
US Open
Round 1
Amazon Prime Video
Friday, 08 October 2021
23:00
Masters Shanghai
Round 1
Amazon Prime Video
Sunday, 31 October 2021
23:00
Paris Masters
Round 1
Amazon Prime Video
Sunday, 14 November 2021
14:00
ATP Finals
Round Robin
Amazon Prime Video
Monday, 15 November 2021
14:00
ATP Finals
Round Robin
Amazon Prime Video
Tuesday, 16 November 2021
14:00
ATP Finals
Round Robin
Amazon Prime Video
Wednesday, 17 November 2021
14:00
ATP Finals
Round Robin
Amazon Prime Video
Thursday, 18 November 2021
14:00
ATP Finals
Round Robin
Amazon Prime Video
Friday, 19 November 2021
14:00
ATP Finals
Round Robin
Amazon Prime Video
Saturday, 20 November 2021
14:00
ATP Finals
Semifinals
Amazon Prime Video
20:00
ATP Finals
Semifinals
Amazon Prime Video
Sunday, 21 November 2021
14:00
ATP Finals
Final
Amazon Prime Video

Currently, there are 34 live televised events of 11 different competitions and 6 TV channels will broadcast each of them. We emphasize that 2 are televised in open . The next event that you can enjoy will be the ATP Cup (Group stage) which will be played next 01 February 2021 at 00:00 and will be televised by Amazon Prime Video .