Live Liverpool matches on TV

Friday, 09 August 2019
20:00
Premier League
Liverpool
Norwich
To be confirmed
Saturday, 17 August 2019
15:00
Premier League
Southampton
Liverpool
To be confirmed
Saturday, 24 August 2019
15:00
Premier League
Liverpool
Arsenal
To be confirmed
16:00
Friendly Legends
Liverpool
Republic of Ireland
LFCTV
Saturday, 31 August 2019
15:00
Premier League
Burnley
Liverpool
To be confirmed
Saturday, 14 September 2019
15:00
Premier League
Liverpool
Newcastle
To be confirmed
Saturday, 21 September 2019
15:00
Premier League
Chelsea
Liverpool
To be confirmed
Saturday, 28 September 2019
15:00
Premier League
Sheffield United
Liverpool
To be confirmed
Saturday, 05 October 2019
15:00
Premier League
Liverpool
Leicester City
To be confirmed
Saturday, 19 October 2019
15:00
Premier League
Manchester Utd.
Liverpool
To be confirmed
Saturday, 26 October 2019
15:00
Premier League
Liverpool
Tottenham
To be confirmed
Saturday, 02 November 2019
15:00
Premier League
Aston Villa
Liverpool
To be confirmed
Saturday, 09 November 2019
15:00
Premier League
Liverpool
Manchester City
To be confirmed
Saturday, 23 November 2019
15:00
Premier League
Crystal Palace
Liverpool
To be confirmed
Saturday, 30 November 2019
15:00
Premier League
Liverpool
Brighton
To be confirmed
Wednesday, 04 December 2019
20:00
Premier League
Liverpool
Everton
To be confirmed
Saturday, 07 December 2019
15:00
Premier League
Bournemouth
Liverpool
To be confirmed
Saturday, 14 December 2019
15:00
Premier League
Liverpool
Watford
To be confirmed
Saturday, 21 December 2019
15:00
Premier League
West Ham
Liverpool
To be confirmed
Thursday, 26 December 2019
15:00
Premier League
Leicester City
Liverpool
To be confirmed
Saturday, 28 December 2019
15:00
Premier League
Liverpool
Wolves
To be confirmed
Wednesday, 01 January 2020
15:00
Premier League
Liverpool
Sheffield United
To be confirmed
Saturday, 11 January 2020
15:00
Premier League
Tottenham
Liverpool
To be confirmed
Saturday, 18 January 2020
15:00
Premier League
Liverpool
Manchester Utd.
To be confirmed
Tuesday, 21 January 2020
19:45
Premier League
Wolves
Liverpool
To be confirmed
Saturday, 01 February 2020
15:00
Premier League
Liverpool
Southampton
To be confirmed
Saturday, 08 February 2020
15:00
Premier League
Norwich
Liverpool
To be confirmed
Saturday, 22 February 2020
15:00
Premier League
Liverpool
West Ham
To be confirmed
Saturday, 29 February 2020
15:00
Premier League
Watford
Liverpool
To be confirmed
Saturday, 07 March 2020
15:00
Premier League
Liverpool
Bournemouth
To be confirmed
Saturday, 14 March 2020
15:00
Premier League
Everton
Liverpool
To be confirmed
Saturday, 21 March 2020
15:00
Premier League
Liverpool
Crystal Palace
To be confirmed
Saturday, 04 April 2020
15:00
Premier League
Manchester City
Liverpool
To be confirmed
Saturday, 11 April 2020
15:00
Premier League
Liverpool
Aston Villa
To be confirmed
Saturday, 18 April 2020
15:00
Premier League
Brighton
Liverpool
To be confirmed
Saturday, 25 April 2020
15:00
Premier League
Liverpool
Burnley
To be confirmed
Saturday, 02 May 2020
15:00
Premier League
Arsenal
Liverpool
To be confirmed
Saturday, 09 May 2020
15:00
Premier League
Liverpool
Chelsea
To be confirmed
Sunday, 17 May 2020
15:00
Premier League
Newcastle
Liverpool
To be confirmed