Live Liverpool matches on TV

Tomorrow sunday, 24 February 2019
14:05
Premier League
Manchester Utd.
Liverpool
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
Saturday, 02 March 2019
11:00
Premier League U18
Liverpool
Blackburn Rovers
LFCTV
Sunday, 03 March 2019
16:15
Premier League
Everton
Liverpool
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
Friday, 08 March 2019
19:00
Premier League 2
Derby County
Liverpool
LFCTV GO
Sunday, 10 March 2019
12:00
Premier League
Liverpool
Burnley
BT Sport 1
BT Sport 4K UHD
Sunday, 17 March 2019
14:15
Premier League
Fulham
Liverpool
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
Sunday, 31 March 2019
16:30
Premier League
Liverpool
Tottenham
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
Saturday, 06 April 2019
PD
Premier League
Southampton
Liverpool
To be confirmed
Saturday, 13 April 2019
PD
Premier League
Liverpool
Chelsea
To be confirmed
Saturday, 20 April 2019
PD
Premier League
Cardiff City
Liverpool
To be confirmed
Saturday, 27 April 2019
PD
Premier League
Liverpool
Huddersfield
To be confirmed
Saturday, 04 May 2019
PD
Premier League
Newcastle
Liverpool
To be confirmed
Sunday, 12 May 2019
PD
Premier League
Liverpool
Wolves
To be confirmed