Live Liverpool matches on TV

Matches for today saturday, 24 August 2019
16:00
Friendly Legends
Liverpool
Republic of Ireland
LFCTV
17:30
Premier League
Liverpool
Arsenal
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
Monday, 26 August 2019
19:00
Premier League 2
Southampton
Liverpool
LFCTV
Saturday, 31 August 2019
17:30
Premier League
Burnley
Liverpool
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
Saturday, 14 September 2019
12:30
Premier League
Liverpool
Newcastle
BT Sport 1
BT Sport 4K UHD
Sunday, 22 September 2019
16:30
Premier League
Chelsea
Liverpool
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
Saturday, 28 September 2019
12:30
Premier League
Sheffield United
Liverpool
BT Sport Ultimate
BT Sport 1
Saturday, 19 October 2019
17:30
Premier League
Manchester Utd.
Liverpool
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
Sunday, 27 October 2019
16:30
Premier League
Liverpool
Tottenham
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
Saturday, 02 November 2019
15:00
Premier League
Aston Villa
Liverpool
To be confirmed
Saturday, 09 November 2019
15:00
Premier League
Liverpool
Manchester City
To be confirmed
Saturday, 23 November 2019
15:00
Premier League
Crystal Palace
Liverpool
To be confirmed
Saturday, 30 November 2019
15:00
Premier League
Liverpool
Brighton
To be confirmed
Wednesday, 04 December 2019
20:00
Premier League
Liverpool
Everton
Amazon Prime Video
Saturday, 07 December 2019
15:00
Premier League
Bournemouth
Liverpool
To be confirmed
Saturday, 14 December 2019
15:00
Premier League
Liverpool
Watford
To be confirmed
Saturday, 21 December 2019
15:00
Premier League
West Ham
Liverpool
To be confirmed
Thursday, 26 December 2019
15:00
Premier League
Leicester City
Liverpool
Amazon Prime Video
Saturday, 28 December 2019
15:00
Premier League
Liverpool
Wolves
To be confirmed
Wednesday, 01 January 2020
15:00
Premier League
Liverpool
Sheffield United
To be confirmed
Saturday, 11 January 2020
15:00
Premier League
Tottenham
Liverpool
To be confirmed
Saturday, 18 January 2020
15:00
Premier League
Liverpool
Manchester Utd.
To be confirmed
Tuesday, 21 January 2020
19:45
Premier League
Wolves
Liverpool
To be confirmed
Saturday, 01 February 2020
15:00
Premier League
Liverpool
Southampton
To be confirmed
Saturday, 08 February 2020
15:00
Premier League
Norwich
Liverpool
To be confirmed
Saturday, 22 February 2020
15:00
Premier League
Liverpool
West Ham
To be confirmed
Saturday, 29 February 2020
15:00
Premier League
Watford
Liverpool
To be confirmed
Saturday, 07 March 2020
15:00
Premier League
Liverpool
Bournemouth
To be confirmed
Saturday, 14 March 2020
15:00
Premier League
Everton
Liverpool
To be confirmed
Saturday, 21 March 2020
15:00
Premier League
Liverpool
Crystal Palace
To be confirmed
Saturday, 04 April 2020
15:00
Premier League
Manchester City
Liverpool
To be confirmed
Saturday, 11 April 2020
15:00
Premier League
Liverpool
Aston Villa
To be confirmed
Saturday, 18 April 2020
15:00
Premier League
Brighton
Liverpool
To be confirmed
Saturday, 25 April 2020
15:00
Premier League
Liverpool
Burnley
To be confirmed
Saturday, 02 May 2020
15:00
Premier League
Arsenal
Liverpool
To be confirmed
Saturday, 09 May 2020
15:00
Premier League
Liverpool
Chelsea
To be confirmed
Sunday, 17 May 2020
15:00
Premier League
Newcastle
Liverpool
To be confirmed