Live Liverpool matches on TV

Wednesday, 20 May 2020
16:00
Champions League
AS Roma
Liverpool
(Classic Replays)
UEFA.tv
COPA90 YouTube
Sunday, 17 May 2020
15:00
Premier League
Newcastle
Liverpool
POSTPONED
Friday, 15 May 2020
20:00
Premier League
Liverpool
Blackburn Rovers
(Classic Replays)
Sky Sports Main Event
Wednesday, 13 May 2020
20:00
Champions League
Chelsea
Liverpool
(Classic Replays)
BT Sport 2
Tuesday, 12 May 2020
20:00
Champions League
Liverpool
Chelsea
(Classic Replays)
BT Sport 2
Sunday, 10 May 2020
16:00
Premier League
Chelsea
Liverpool
(Classic Replays)
Sky Sports Main Event
18:00
Premier League
Bournemouth
Liverpool
(Classic Replays)
Sky Sports Premier League
Saturday, 09 May 2020
15:00
Premier League
Liverpool
Chelsea
POSTPONED
17:00
Champions League
Liverpool
Tottenham
(Classic Replays)
BT Sport 1
Wednesday, 06 May 2020
15:00
ePremier League
Liverpool
Aston Villa
Sky Sports YouTube
Twitch Sky Sports
BBC Sports Website
BBC iPlayer
20:00
Champions League
Liverpool
Tottenham
(Classic Replays)
BT Sport 2
Monday, 04 May 2020
12:00
Premier League
Manchester Utd.
Liverpool
(Classic Replays)
Sky Sports Main Event
Saturday, 02 May 2020
15:00
Champions League
Liverpool
FC Barcelona
(Classic Replays)
BT Sport 1
15:00
Premier League
Arsenal
Liverpool
POSTPONED
15:00
Premier League
Manchester Utd.
Liverpool
(Classic Replays)
Sky Sports Premier League
Wednesday, 29 April 2020
10:00
Champions League
Liverpool
FC Barcelona
(Classic Replays)
BT Sport 1
14:00
Champions League
Chelsea
Liverpool
(Classic Replays)
UEFA.tv
Monday, 27 April 2020
20:00
Premier League
Bournemouth
Liverpool
(Classic Replays)
Sky Sports Main Event
Saturday, 25 April 2020
12:30
Premier League
Liverpool
Burnley
POSTPONED
15:00
ePremier League
Liverpool
Manchester City
Football Daily YouTube
Sky Sports YouTube
Twitch Sky Sports
Twitter @premierleague
Facebook @premierleague
Premier League YouTube
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
16:00
ePremier League
Liverpool
Wolves
Football Daily YouTube
Sky Sports YouTube
Twitch Sky Sports
Twitter @premierleague
Facebook @premierleague
Premier League YouTube
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
17:00
Champions League
FC Barcelona
Liverpool
(Classic Replays)
BT Sport 1
Friday, 24 April 2020
12:00
ePremier League
Liverpool
Newcastle
Football Daily YouTube
Sky Sports YouTube
Twitch Sky Sports
Twitter @premierleague
Facebook @premierleague
Premier League YouTube
BBC iPlayer
Wednesday, 22 April 2020
13:00
ePremier League
Manchester Utd.
Liverpool
Football Daily YouTube
Sky Sports YouTube
Twitch Sky Sports
Twitter @premierleague
Facebook @premierleague
Premier League YouTube
20:00
Champions League
Liverpool
FC Barcelona
(Classic Replays)
BT Sport 2
Monday, 20 April 2020
20:00
Premier League
Brighton
Liverpool
POSTPONED
Friday, 17 April 2020
20:00
Premier League
Manchester Utd.
Liverpool
(Classic Replays)
Sky Sports Main Event
Monday, 13 April 2020
18:00
Premier League
Liverpool
Manchester City
(Classic Replays)
Sky Sports Main Event
Sunday, 12 April 2020
12:00
Premier League
Leeds Utd
Liverpool
(Classic Replays)
Sky Sports Premier League
16:30
Premier League
Liverpool
Aston Villa
POSTPONED
Friday, 10 April 2020
20:00
Premier League
Manchester Utd.
Liverpool
(Classic Replays)
Sky Sports Main Event
Sunday, 05 April 2020
16:30
Premier League
Manchester City
Liverpool
POSTPONED
Friday, 03 April 2020
20:00
Premier League
Liverpool
Newcastle
(Classic Replays)
Sky Sports Main Event
Saturday, 21 March 2020
17:30
Premier League
Liverpool
Crystal Palace
POSTPONED
Monday, 16 March 2020
20:00
Premier League
Everton
Liverpool
POSTPONED
Wednesday, 11 March 2020
20:00
Champions League
Liverpool
At. Madrid
BT Sport Ultimate
BT Sport 2
Saturday, 07 March 2020
12:30
Premier League
Liverpool
Bournemouth
BT Sport Ultimate
BT Sport 1
Tuesday, 03 March 2020
19:45
FA Cup
Chelsea
Liverpool
BBC iPlayer
BBC One
Saturday, 29 February 2020
17:30
Premier League
Watford
Liverpool
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
Monday, 24 February 2020
20:00
Premier League
Liverpool
West Ham
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
Tuesday, 18 February 2020
20:00
Champions League
At. Madrid
Liverpool
BT Sport 2
Saturday, 15 February 2020
17:30
Premier League
Norwich
Liverpool
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
Sunday, 26 January 2020
17:00
FA Cup
Shrewsbury Town
Liverpool
BBC iPlayer
BBC One
Thursday, 23 January 2020
20:00
Premier League
Wolves
Liverpool
BT Sport Ultimate
BT Sport 1
Sunday, 19 January 2020
16:30
Premier League
Liverpool
Manchester Utd.
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
Saturday, 11 January 2020
17:30
Premier League
Tottenham
Liverpool
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
Sunday, 05 January 2020
16:00
FA Cup
Liverpool
Everton
BBC One
Thursday, 02 January 2020
20:00
Premier League
Liverpool
Sheffield United
BT Sport Ultimate
BT Sport 1
Sunday, 29 December 2019
16:30
Premier League
Liverpool
Wolves
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
Thursday, 26 December 2019
20:00
Premier League
Leicester City
Liverpool
Amazon Prime Video


For further information, please access the website of Liverpool.