Live Liverpool matches on TV

Tuesday, 21 September 2021
19:45
EFL Carabao Cup
Norwich
Liverpool
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Football
Saturday, 25 September 2021
17:30
Premier League
Brentford
Liverpool
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
Tuesday, 28 September 2021
20:00
Champions League
FC Porto
Liverpool
BT Sport 3 (Subscribe)
Sunday, 03 October 2021
16:30
Premier League
Liverpool
Manchester City
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
Saturday, 16 October 2021
12:30
Premier League
Watford
Liverpool
BT Sport Ultimate (Subscribe)
BT Sport 1 (Subscribe)
Tuesday, 19 October 2021
20:00
Champions League
At. Madrid
Liverpool
To be confirmed
Sunday, 24 October 2021
16:30
Premier League
Manchester Utd.
Liverpool
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
Saturday, 30 October 2021
15:00
Premier League
Liverpool
Brighton
To be confirmed
Wednesday, 03 November 2021
20:00
Champions League
Liverpool
At. Madrid
To be confirmed
Saturday, 06 November 2021
15:00
Premier League
West Ham
Liverpool
To be confirmed
Saturday, 20 November 2021
15:00
Premier League
Liverpool
Arsenal
To be confirmed
Wednesday, 24 November 2021
20:00
Champions League
Liverpool
FC Porto
To be confirmed
Saturday, 27 November 2021
15:00
Premier League
Liverpool
Southampton
To be confirmed
Tuesday, 30 November 2021
19:45
Premier League
Everton
Liverpool
Amazon Prime Video
Saturday, 04 December 2021
15:00
Premier League
Wolves
Liverpool
To be confirmed
Tuesday, 07 December 2021
20:00
Champions League
AC Milan
Liverpool
To be confirmed
Saturday, 11 December 2021
15:00
Premier League
Liverpool
Aston Villa
To be confirmed
Wednesday, 15 December 2021
20:00
Premier League
Liverpool
Newcastle
To be confirmed
Saturday, 18 December 2021
15:00
Premier League
Tottenham
Liverpool
To be confirmed
Sunday, 26 December 2021
15:00
Premier League
Liverpool
Leeds Utd
To be confirmed
Tuesday, 28 December 2021
15:00
Premier League
Leicester City
Liverpool
Amazon Prime Video
Saturday, 01 January 2022
15:00
Premier League
Chelsea
Liverpool
To be confirmed
Saturday, 15 January 2022
15:00
Premier League
Liverpool
Brentford
To be confirmed
Saturday, 22 January 2022
15:00
Premier League
Crystal Palace
Liverpool
To be confirmed
Wednesday, 09 February 2022
20:00
Premier League
Liverpool
Leicester City
To be confirmed
Saturday, 12 February 2022
15:00
Premier League
Burnley
Liverpool
To be confirmed
Saturday, 19 February 2022
15:00
Premier League
Liverpool
Norwich
To be confirmed
Saturday, 26 February 2022
15:00
Premier League
Arsenal
Liverpool
To be confirmed
Saturday, 05 March 2022
15:00
Premier League
Liverpool
West Ham
To be confirmed
Saturday, 12 March 2022
15:00
Premier League
Brighton
Liverpool
To be confirmed
Saturday, 19 March 2022
15:00
Premier League
Liverpool
Manchester Utd.
To be confirmed
Saturday, 02 April 2022
15:00
Premier League
Liverpool
Watford
To be confirmed
Saturday, 09 April 2022
15:00
Premier League
Manchester City
Liverpool
To be confirmed
Saturday, 16 April 2022
15:00
Premier League
Aston Villa
Liverpool
To be confirmed
Saturday, 23 April 2022
15:00
Premier League
Liverpool
Everton
To be confirmed
Saturday, 30 April 2022
15:00
Premier League
Newcastle
Liverpool
To be confirmed
Saturday, 07 May 2022
15:00
Premier League
Liverpool
Tottenham
To be confirmed
Sunday, 15 May 2022
15:00
Premier League
Southampton
Liverpool
To be confirmed
Sunday, 22 May 2022
16:00
Premier League
Liverpool
Wolves
To be confirmed
Right now, there are 39 Liverpool live televised matches in 3 different competitions and broadcast on 9 different channels. The next match you will be able to enjoy will be Norwich - Liverpool which will be played next 21 September 2021 at 19:45 broadcast on Sky Sports Ultra HD, Sky Sports Main Event, Sky Sports Football.

For more information, please access the website of Liverpool.