Live Newcastle matches on TV

Tomorrow monday, 18 January 2021
20:00
Premier League
Arsenal
Newcastle
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
Saturday, 23 January 2021
20:00
Premier League
Aston Villa
Newcastle
To be confirmed
Tuesday, 26 January 2021
18:00
Premier League
Newcastle
Leeds Utd
BT Sport Ultimate
BT Sport 1
Saturday, 30 January 2021
12:30
Premier League
Everton
Newcastle
BT Sport Ultimate
BT Sport 1
Tuesday, 02 February 2021
20:00
Premier League
Newcastle
Crystal Palace
To be confirmed
Saturday, 06 February 2021
15:00
Premier League
Newcastle
Southampton
To be confirmed
Saturday, 13 February 2021
15:00
Premier League
Chelsea
Newcastle
To be confirmed
Saturday, 20 February 2021
15:00
Premier League
Manchester Utd.
Newcastle
To be confirmed
Saturday, 27 February 2021
15:00
Premier League
Newcastle
Wolves
To be confirmed
Saturday, 06 March 2021
15:00
Premier League
West Bromwich
Newcastle
To be confirmed
Saturday, 13 March 2021
15:00
Premier League
Newcastle
Aston Villa
To be confirmed
Saturday, 20 March 2021
15:00
Premier League
Brighton
Newcastle
To be confirmed
Saturday, 03 April 2021
15:00
Premier League
Newcastle
Tottenham
To be confirmed
Saturday, 10 April 2021
15:00
Premier League
Burnley
Newcastle
To be confirmed
Saturday, 17 April 2021
15:00
Premier League
Newcastle
West Ham
To be confirmed
Saturday, 24 April 2021
15:00
Premier League
Liverpool
Newcastle
To be confirmed
Saturday, 01 May 2021
15:00
Premier League
Newcastle
Arsenal
To be confirmed
Saturday, 08 May 2021
15:00
Premier League
Leicester City
Newcastle
To be confirmed
Wednesday, 12 May 2021
19:45
Premier League
Newcastle
Manchester City
To be confirmed
Saturday, 15 May 2021
15:00
Premier League
Newcastle
Sheffield United
To be confirmed
Sunday, 23 May 2021
16:00
Premier League
Fulham
Newcastle
To be confirmed
Right now, there are 21 Newcastle live televised matches in 1 different competitions and broadcast on 6 different channels. The next match you will be able to enjoy will be Arsenal - Newcastle which will be played next 18 January 2021 at 21:00 broadcast on Sky Sports Ultra HD, Sky Sports Main Event, Sky Sports Premier League.

For further information, please access the website of Newcastle.