Live Newcastle matches on TV

Sunday, 26 July 2020
16:00
Premier League
Newcastle
Liverpool
BT Sport 2
BT Sport Extra 2
Monday, 20 July 2020
18:00
Premier League
Brighton
Newcastle
Sky One
Pick
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
Wednesday, 15 July 2020
18:00
Premier League
Newcastle
Tottenham
BT Sport Ultimate
BT Sport 1
BT Sport Extra 1
Saturday, 11 July 2020
12:30
Premier League
Watford
Newcastle
Amazon Prime Video
Twitch
Wednesday, 08 July 2020
18:00
Premier League
Manchester City
Newcastle
BT Sport Ultimate
BT Sport 1
BT Sport Extra 1
Sunday, 05 July 2020
14:00
Premier League
Newcastle
West Ham
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
Wednesday, 01 July 2020
18:00
Premier League
Bournemouth
Newcastle
Pick
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Premier League
Sunday, 28 June 2020
18:30
FA Cup
Newcastle
Manchester City
BBC iPlayer
BBC One
Wednesday, 24 June 2020
18:00
Premier League
Newcastle
Aston Villa
BT Sport Ultimate
BT Sport 1
BT Sport Extra 1
Sunday, 21 June 2020
14:00
Premier League
Newcastle
Sheffield United
Pick
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
Tuesday, 05 May 2020
17:00
ePremier League
Newcastle
Manchester Utd.
Sky Sports YouTube
Twitch Sky Sports
BBC Sports Website
BBC iPlayer
Monday, 27 April 2020
12:00
Premier League
Newcastle
Manchester Utd.
(Classic Replays)
Sky Sports Main Event
Friday, 24 April 2020
12:00
ePremier League
Liverpool
Newcastle
Football Daily YouTube
Sky Sports YouTube
Twitch Sky Sports
Twitter @premierleague
Facebook @premierleague
Premier League YouTube
BBC iPlayer
Wednesday, 22 April 2020
15:00
ePremier League
Tottenham
Newcastle
Football Daily YouTube
Sky Sports YouTube
Twitch Sky Sports
Twitter @premierleague
Facebook @premierleague
Premier League YouTube
Monday, 13 April 2020
14:00
Premier League
Newcastle
Manchester Utd.
(Classic Replays)
Sky Sports Main Event
Friday, 03 April 2020
20:00
Premier League
Liverpool
Newcastle
(Classic Replays)
Sky Sports Main Event
Tuesday, 03 March 2020
20:00
FA Cup
West Bromwich
Newcastle
BBC iPlayer
BBC Red Button
Sunday, 16 February 2020
16:30
Premier League
Arsenal
Newcastle
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
Tuesday, 04 February 2020
20:05
FA Cup
Oxford Utd.
Newcastle
BBC iPlayer
BBC One
Saturday, 18 January 2020
17:30
Premier League
Newcastle
Chelsea
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
Saturday, 04 January 2020
12:30
FA Cup
AFC Rochdale
Newcastle
BT Sport Ultimate
BT Sport 1
Wednesday, 01 January 2020
15:00
Premier League
Newcastle
Leicester City
BT Sport 2
Thursday, 26 December 2019
17:30
Premier League
Manchester Utd.
Newcastle
Amazon Prime Video
Thursday, 05 December 2019
19:30
Premier League
Sheffield United
Newcastle
Amazon Prime Video
Saturday, 30 November 2019
12:30
Premier League
Newcastle
Manchester City
BT Sport Ultimate
BT Sport 1
Monday, 25 November 2019
20:00
Premier League
Aston Villa
Newcastle
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
Sunday, 27 October 2019
14:00
Premier League
Newcastle
Wolves
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
Sunday, 06 October 2019
16:30
Premier League
Newcastle
Manchester Utd.
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
Sunday, 29 September 2019
16:30
Premier League
Leicester City
Newcastle
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
Saturday, 21 September 2019
17:30
Premier League
Newcastle
Brighton
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
Saturday, 14 September 2019
12:30
Premier League
Liverpool
Newcastle
BT Sport Ultimate
BT Sport 1
Sunday, 25 August 2019
16:30
Premier League
Tottenham
Newcastle
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
Friday, 23 August 2019
19:00
Premier League 2
Newcastle
Manchester Utd.
MUTV
Sunday, 11 August 2019
14:00
Premier League
Newcastle
Arsenal
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
Saturday, 20 July 2019
10:00
Premier League Asia Trophy
Newcastle
West Ham
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
Wednesday, 17 July 2019
11:00
Premier League Asia Trophy
Newcastle
Wolves
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
Saturday, 04 May 2019
19:45
Premier League
Newcastle
Liverpool
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
Saturday, 27 April 2019
17:30
Premier League
Brighton
Newcastle
BT Sport 1
BT Sport 4K UHD
Saturday, 20 April 2019
17:30
Premier League
Newcastle
Southampton
BT Sport 1
BT Sport 4K UHD
Friday, 12 April 2019
20:00
Premier League
Leicester City
Newcastle
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
Monday, 01 April 2019
20:00
Premier League
Arsenal
Newcastle
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
Saturday, 02 March 2019
17:30
Premier League
West Ham
Newcastle
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
Tuesday, 26 February 2019
20:00
Premier League
Newcastle
Burnley
BT Sport 1
BT Sport 4K UHD
Monday, 11 February 2019
20:00
Premier League
Wolves
Newcastle
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
Saturday, 02 February 2019
12:30
Premier League
Tottenham
Newcastle
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
Tuesday, 29 January 2019
20:00
Premier League
Newcastle
Manchester City
BT Sport 1
BT Sport 4K UHD
Tuesday, 15 January 2019
19:45
FA Cup
Blackburn Rovers
Newcastle
BT Sport 2
BT Sport 4K UHD
Saturday, 12 January 2019
17:30
Premier League
Chelsea
Newcastle
BT Sport 1
BT Sport 4K UHD
Wednesday, 02 January 2019
20:00
Premier League
Newcastle
Manchester Utd.
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
Sunday, 09 December 2018
16:00
Premier League
Newcastle
Wolves
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League


For further information, please access the website of Newcastle.