FA Cup TV listings

Sunday, 22 March 2020
13:30
FA Cup
Sheffield United
Arsenal
POSTPONED
16:30
FA Cup
Norwich
Manchester Utd.
POSTPONED
Saturday, 21 March 2020
12:30
FA Cup
Leicester City
Chelsea
POSTPONED
19:00
FA Cup
Newcastle
Manchester City
POSTPONED
Thursday, 05 March 2020
19:45
FA Cup
Derby County
Manchester Utd.
BT Sport Ultimate
BT Sport 1
Wednesday, 04 March 2020
19:45
FA Cup
Tottenham
Norwich
BBC iPlayer
BBC Red Button
19:45
FA Cup
Leicester City
Birmingham
Facebook Watch The Emirates FA Cup
19:45
FA Cup
Sheffield Wednesday
Manchester City
BBC iPlayer
BBC One
Tuesday, 03 March 2020
19:45
FA Cup
Chelsea
Liverpool
BBC iPlayer
BBC One
20:00
FA Cup
Reading
Sheffield United
Facebook Watch The Emirates FA Cup
20:00
FA Cup
West Bromwich
Newcastle
BBC iPlayer
BBC Red Button
Monday, 02 March 2020
19:45
FA Cup
Portsmouth
Arsenal
BT Sport Ultimate
BT Sport 1
Wednesday, 05 February 2020
19:45
FA Cup
Tottenham
Southampton
BT Sport Ultimate
BT Sport 1
Tuesday, 04 February 2020
20:05
FA Cup
Oxford Utd.
Newcastle
BBC iPlayer
BBC One
Monday, 27 January 2020
20:00
FA Cup
Bournemouth
Arsenal
BT Sport Ultimate
BT Sport 1
Sunday, 26 January 2020
13:00
FA Cup
Manchester City
Fulham
BBC iPlayer
BBC One
15:00
FA Cup
Tranmere Rovers
Manchester Utd.
BT Sport Ultimate
BT Sport 1
17:00
FA Cup
Shrewsbury Town
Liverpool
BBC iPlayer
BBC One
Saturday, 25 January 2020
12:45
FA Cup
Brentford
Leicester City
BBC iPlayer
BBC One
17:30
FA Cup
Hull City
Chelsea
BT Sport Ultimate
BT Sport 1
Friday, 24 January 2020
20:00
FA Cup
QPR
Sheffield Wednesday
BT Sport Extra 1
20:00
FA Cup
Northampton
Derby County
BT Sport Ultimate
BT Sport 1
Wednesday, 15 January 2020
19:45
FA Cup
Manchester Utd.
Wolves
BT Sport Ultimate
BT Sport 1
Tuesday, 14 January 2020
20:05
FA Cup
Tottenham
Middlesbrough
BBC iPlayer
BBC One
Monday, 06 January 2020
20:00
FA Cup
Arsenal
Leeds Utd
BBC One
Sunday, 05 January 2020
14:00
FA Cup
Middlesbrough
Tottenham
BT Sport Ultimate
BT Sport 1
16:00
FA Cup
Liverpool
Everton
BBC One
18:15
FA Cup
Gillingham
West Ham
BT Sport Ultimate
BT Sport 1
Saturday, 04 January 2020
12:30
FA Cup
AFC Rochdale
Newcastle
BT Sport Ultimate
BT Sport 1
17:30
FA Cup
Wolves
Manchester Utd.
BT Sport Ultimate
BT Sport 1
Tuesday, 17 December 2019
19:30
FA Cup
Plymouth
Bristol Rovers
BT Sport 1
Monday, 16 December 2019
19:30
FA Cup
Boston United
AFC Rochdale
BT Sport 1
Monday, 02 December 2019
19:45
FA Cup
Solihull Moors
Rotherham Utd.
BT Sport Ultimate
BT Sport 1
Sunday, 01 December 2019
15:00
FA Cup
Tranmere Rovers
Chichester City
BT Sport Ultimate
BT Sport 1
Saturday, 30 November 2019
17:30
FA Cup
Eastleigh
Crewe Alexandra
BT Sport 1
Friday, 29 November 2019
19:55
FA Cup
Maldon & Tiptree
Newport County
BBC Two
Wednesday, 20 November 2019
19:45
FA Cup
Newport County
Grimsby Town
BBC Two Wales
19:45
FA Cup
Darlington
Walsall
BT Sport Ultimate
BT Sport 1
Tuesday, 19 November 2019
19:45
FA Cup
Bromley
Bristol Rovers
BT Sport 1
Monday, 11 November 2019
19:45
FA Cup
Harrogate Town
Portsmouth
BT Sport 1
Sunday, 10 November 2019
12:00
FA Cup
Dover Athletic
Southend Utd.
BT Sport Ultimate
BT Sport 1
14:15
FA Cup
Hayes & Yeading Utd.
Oxford Utd.
BT Sport Ultimate
BT Sport 1
Friday, 08 November 2019
19:55
FA Cup
Dulwich Hamlet
Carlisle Utd.
BBC Two Scotland
Saturday, 19 October 2019
12:30
FA Cup
Potters Bar Town
Barnet
BBC iPlayer
BBC Sports Website
BBC Red Button
17:15
FA Cup
York City
Stockport County
BT Sport 1
Saturday, 05 October 2019
12:30
FA Cup
Halesowen Town
Altrincham
BBC Sports Website
BBC iPlayer
BBC Red Button
Saturday, 21 September 2019
12:30
FA Cup
Irlam FC
York City
BBC Sports Website
BBC iPlayer
Saturday, 07 September 2019
12:30
FA Cup
Thatcham Town
Salisbury City
BBC Sports Website
Saturday, 24 August 2019
12:30
FA Cup
Heather St John's
Worcester City
BBC Connected TV
BBC Sports Website
BBC Red Button
Saturday, 10 August 2019
12:30
FA Cup
Punjab United
Broadbridge Heath
BBC Sports Website
BBC Red Button



For further information, please access the website of FA Cup.