FA Cup TV listings

Saturday, 18 May 2019
17:00
FA Cup
Manchester City
Watford
BT Sport 2
BT Sport 4K UHD
BBC One
Sunday, 07 April 2019
16:00
FA Cup
Watford
Wolves
BT Sport 2
BT Sport 4K UHD
Saturday, 06 April 2019
17:30
FA Cup
Manchester City
Brighton
BBC One
Sunday, 17 March 2019
14:00
FA Cup
Millwall
Brighton
BBC One
Saturday, 16 March 2019
12:15
FA Cup
Watford
Crystal Palace
BT Sport 2
BT Sport 4K UHD
17:20
FA Cup
Swansea
Manchester City
BT Sport 2
BT Sport 4K UHD
19:55
FA Cup
Wolves
Manchester Utd.
BBC One
Monday, 18 February 2019
19:30
FA Cup
Chelsea
Manchester Utd.
BBC One
Sunday, 17 February 2019
13:00
FA Cup
Bristol City
Wolves
BT Sport 2
BT Sport 4K UHD
16:00
FA Cup
Swansea
Brentford
BBC One Wales
16:00
FA Cup
Doncaster Rovers
Crystal Palace
BBC One
Saturday, 16 February 2019
12:30
FA Cup
Brighton
Derby County
BT Sport 2
BT Sport 4K UHD
17:30
FA Cup
Newport County
Manchester City
BT Sport 2
BT Sport 4K UHD
Friday, 15 February 2019
19:45
FA Cup
QPR
Watford
BT Sport 2
BT Sport 4K UHD
Wednesday, 06 February 2019
20:05
FA Cup
West Bromwich
Brighton
BBC One
Tuesday, 05 February 2019
19:45
FA Cup
Newport County
Middlesbrough
BT Sport 2
BT Sport 4K UHD
Monday, 28 January 2019
19:45
FA Cup
Barnet
Brentford
BT Sport 2
BT Sport 4K UHD
Sunday, 27 January 2019
16:00
FA Cup
Crystal Palace
Tottenham
BT Sport 2
BT Sport 4K UHD
18:00
FA Cup
Chelsea
Sheffield Wednesday
BBC One
Saturday, 26 January 2019
12:30
FA Cup
Accrington Stanley
Derby County
BT Sport 2
BT Sport 4K UHD
17:30
FA Cup
Millwall
Everton
BBC One
19:45
FA Cup
AFC Wimbledon
West Ham
BT Sport 2
BT Sport 4K UHD
Friday, 25 January 2019
19:55
FA Cup
Arsenal
Manchester Utd.
BBC One
Wednesday, 16 January 2019
19:45
FA Cup
Southampton
Derby County
BBC One
Tuesday, 15 January 2019
19:45
FA Cup
Blackburn Rovers
Newcastle
BT Sport 2
BT Sport 4K UHD
Monday, 07 January 2019
19:45
FA Cup
Wolves
Liverpool
BBC One
Sunday, 06 January 2019
14:00
FA Cup
Woking
Watford
BT Sport 2
BT Sport 4K UHD
16:30
FA Cup
Newport County
Leicester City
BBC One
Saturday, 05 January 2019
12:30
FA Cup
Manchester Utd.
Reading
BT Sport 2
BT Sport 4K UHD
17:30
FA Cup
Blackpool
Arsenal
BT Sport 2
BT Sport 4K UHD
Friday, 04 January 2019
19:45
FA Cup
Tranmere Rovers
Tottenham
BT Sport 2
BT Sport 4K UHD
Tuesday, 18 December 2018
19:45
FA Cup
Blackpool
Solihull Moors
BT Sport 1
BT Sport 4K UHD
Monday, 17 December 2018
19:45
FA Cup
Southport
Tranmere Rovers
BT Sport 1
BT Sport 4K UHD
Monday, 03 December 2018
20:00
FA Cup
Guiseley AFC
Fleetwood Town
BT Sport 1
BT Sport 4K UHD
Saturday, 01 December 2018
12:30
FA Cup
Halifax Town
AFC Wimbledon
BT Sport 1
BT Sport 4K UHD
20:00
FA Cup
Wrexham
Newport County
BT Sport 1
BT Sport 4K UHD
Friday, 30 November 2018
19:55
FA Cup
Solihull Moors
Blackpool
BBC Two
Wednesday, 21 November 2018
19:45
FA Cup
Salford City
Shrewsbury Town
BT Sport 1
BT Sport 4K UHD
Tuesday, 20 November 2018
19:45
FA Cup
Oxford Utd.
Tranmere Rovers
BT Sport 1
BT Sport 4K UHD
Monday, 12 November 2018
19:45
FA Cup
Hampton & Richmond
Oldham Athletic
BT Sport 1
BT Sport 4K UHD
Sunday, 11 November 2018
14:30
FA Cup
Port Vale
Sunderland
BT Sport 1
BT Sport 4K UHD
Saturday, 10 November 2018
12:30
FA Cup
Maidenhead United
Portsmouth
BT Sport 1
BT Sport 4K UHD
Friday, 09 November 2018
19:55
FA Cup
Haringey Borough
AFC Wimbledon
BBC Two
Saturday, 20 October 2018
12:30
FA Cup
Dunston UTS
Gateshead
BBC Connected TV
BBC Red Button
Saturday, 06 October 2018
12:30
FA Cup
Peterborough
Chorley
BBC Connected TV
BBC Red Button
Saturday, 22 September 2018
12:30
FA Cup
Lymington Town
Torquay Utd.
BBC Connected TV
BBC Red Button
Saturday, 08 September 2018
12:30
FA Cup
Maltby Main
Frickley Athletic
BBC Connected TV
Saturday, 25 August 2018
12:30
FA Cup
Prestwich Heys
Radcliffe Borough
BBC Red Button
Saturday, 11 August 2018
15:00
FA Cup
Haverhill Rovers
Haverhill Borough
BBC Connected TV
Saturday, 19 May 2018
17:15
FA Cup
Chelsea
Manchester Utd.
BT Sport 2
BT Sport 4K UHD
BBC One