Guide of televised Athletics events

Saturday, 27 February 2021
16:30
Perche Élite Tour
European Athletics
Eurosport Player
17:15
Perche Élite Tour
European Athletics
Eurosport Player
Eurosport 1
Wednesday, 24 February 2021
16:30
Serbian Open Indoor Meeting
World Athletics Indoor Tour
Eurosport Player
Eurosport 1
Saturday, 17 October 2020
10:00
World Athletics Half Marathon Championships
Women
BBC Red Button
11:30
World Athletics Half Marathon Championships
Men
BBC Red Button
Wednesday, 07 October 2020
20:30
NN Valencia World Record Day
Attempt World Record 10.000m
BBC Sports Website
Sunday, 04 October 2020
07:00
London Marathon
World Marathon Majors
BBC Two
09:00
London Marathon
World Marathon Majors
BBC One
12:00
London Marathon
World Marathon Majors
BBC Two
Friday, 25 September 2020
17:00
IAAF Diamond League
Doha (Qatar)
BBC Red Button
Thursday, 17 September 2020
18:00
IAAF Diamond League
Rome/Naples (Italy)
BBC Sports Website
Sunday, 06 September 2020
12:30
ITU World Triathlon Series
Mixed Relay Race
BBC Red Button
Saturday, 05 September 2020
13:15
British Athletic Championship
Day 2
BBC One
15:00
ITU World Triathlon Series
Elite Men
BBC Red Button
17:00
ITU World Triathlon Series
Elite Women's Race
BBC Red Button
Friday, 04 September 2020
18:00
British Athletic Championship
Day 1
BBC Two
Wednesday, 02 September 2020
17:00
IAAF Diamond League
Lausanne (Switzerland)
BBC Sports Website
BBC Red Button