Live Chelsea matches on TV

Matches for today saturday, 04 December 2021
12:30
Premier League
West Ham
Chelsea
BT Sport Ultimate
BT Sport 1
Wednesday, 08 December 2021
17:45
Champions League
Zenit St. Petersburg
Chelsea
BT Sport 3
Saturday, 11 December 2021
15:00
Premier League
Chelsea
Leeds Utd
To be confirmed
Thursday, 16 December 2021
19:45
Premier League
Chelsea
Everton
BT Sport 2
Sunday, 19 December 2021
14:00
Premier League
Wolves
Chelsea
To be confirmed
Sunday, 26 December 2021
17:30
Premier League
Aston Villa
Chelsea
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
Wednesday, 29 December 2021
19:30
Premier League
Chelsea
Brighton
Amazon Prime Video
Sunday, 02 January 2022
16:30
Premier League
Chelsea
Liverpool
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
Saturday, 15 January 2022
12:30
Premier League
Manchester City
Chelsea
BT Sport Ultimate
BT Sport 1
Sunday, 23 January 2022
16:30
Premier League
Chelsea
Tottenham
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
Tuesday, 08 February 2022
19:45
Premier League
Brighton
Chelsea
To be confirmed
Thursday, 10 February 2022
PD
FIFA Club World Cup
TBD
Chelsea
To be confirmed
Saturday, 12 February 2022
15:00
Premier League
Chelsea
Arsenal
To be confirmed
Saturday, 19 February 2022
15:00
Premier League
Crystal Palace
Chelsea
To be confirmed
Saturday, 26 February 2022
15:00
Premier League
Chelsea
Leicester City
To be confirmed
Saturday, 05 March 2022
15:00
Premier League
Burnley
Chelsea
To be confirmed
Saturday, 12 March 2022
15:00
Premier League
Chelsea
Newcastle
To be confirmed
Saturday, 19 March 2022
15:00
Premier League
Norwich
Chelsea
To be confirmed
Saturday, 02 April 2022
15:00
Premier League
Chelsea
Brentford
To be confirmed
Saturday, 09 April 2022
15:00
Premier League
Southampton
Chelsea
To be confirmed
Saturday, 16 April 2022
15:00
Premier League
Leeds Utd
Chelsea
To be confirmed
Saturday, 23 April 2022
15:00
Premier League
Chelsea
West Ham
To be confirmed
Saturday, 30 April 2022
15:00
Premier League
Everton
Chelsea
To be confirmed
Saturday, 07 May 2022
15:00
Premier League
Chelsea
Wolves
To be confirmed
Sunday, 15 May 2022
15:00
Premier League
Manchester Utd.
Chelsea
To be confirmed
Sunday, 22 May 2022
16:00
Premier League
Chelsea
Watford
To be confirmed
Right now, there are 26 Chelsea live televised matches in 3 different competitions and broadcast on 9 different channels. The next match you will be able to enjoy will be West Ham - Chelsea which will be played next 04 December 2021 at 13:30 broadcast on BT Sport Ultimate, BT Sport 1.

For more information, please access the website of Chelsea.