Live Chelsea matches on TV

Sunday, 11 August 2019
16:30
Premier League
Manchester Utd.
Chelsea
To be confirmed
Saturday, 17 August 2019
15:00
Premier League
Chelsea
Leicester City
To be confirmed
Saturday, 24 August 2019
15:00
Premier League
Norwich
Chelsea
To be confirmed
Saturday, 31 August 2019
15:00
Premier League
Chelsea
Sheffield United
To be confirmed
Saturday, 14 September 2019
15:00
Premier League
Wolves
Chelsea
To be confirmed
Saturday, 21 September 2019
15:00
Premier League
Chelsea
Liverpool
To be confirmed
Saturday, 28 September 2019
15:00
Premier League
Chelsea
Brighton
To be confirmed
Saturday, 05 October 2019
15:00
Premier League
Southampton
Chelsea
To be confirmed
Saturday, 19 October 2019
15:00
Premier League
Chelsea
Newcastle
To be confirmed
Saturday, 26 October 2019
15:00
Premier League
Burnley
Chelsea
To be confirmed
Saturday, 02 November 2019
15:00
Premier League
Watford
Chelsea
To be confirmed
Saturday, 09 November 2019
15:00
Premier League
Chelsea
Crystal Palace
To be confirmed
Saturday, 23 November 2019
15:00
Premier League
Manchester City
Chelsea
To be confirmed
Saturday, 30 November 2019
15:00
Premier League
Chelsea
West Ham
To be confirmed
Wednesday, 04 December 2019
19:45
Premier League
Chelsea
Aston Villa
To be confirmed
Saturday, 07 December 2019
15:00
Premier League
Everton
Chelsea
To be confirmed
Saturday, 14 December 2019
15:00
Premier League
Chelsea
Bournemouth
To be confirmed
Saturday, 21 December 2019
15:00
Premier League
Tottenham
Chelsea
To be confirmed
Thursday, 26 December 2019
15:00
Premier League
Chelsea
Southampton
To be confirmed
Saturday, 28 December 2019
15:00
Premier League
Arsenal
Chelsea
To be confirmed
Wednesday, 01 January 2020
15:00
Premier League
Brighton
Chelsea
To be confirmed
Saturday, 11 January 2020
15:00
Premier League
Chelsea
Burnley
To be confirmed
Saturday, 18 January 2020
15:00
Premier League
Newcastle
Chelsea
To be confirmed
Wednesday, 22 January 2020
19:45
Premier League
Chelsea
Arsenal
To be confirmed
Saturday, 01 February 2020
15:00
Premier League
Leicester City
Chelsea
To be confirmed
Saturday, 08 February 2020
15:00
Premier League
Chelsea
Manchester Utd.
To be confirmed
Saturday, 22 February 2020
15:00
Premier League
Chelsea
Tottenham
To be confirmed
Saturday, 29 February 2020
15:00
Premier League
Bournemouth
Chelsea
To be confirmed
Saturday, 07 March 2020
15:00
Premier League
Chelsea
Everton
To be confirmed
Saturday, 14 March 2020
15:00
Premier League
Aston Villa
Chelsea
To be confirmed
Saturday, 21 March 2020
15:00
Premier League
Chelsea
Manchester City
To be confirmed
Saturday, 04 April 2020
15:00
Premier League
West Ham
Chelsea
To be confirmed
Saturday, 11 April 2020
15:00
Premier League
Chelsea
Watford
To be confirmed
Saturday, 18 April 2020
15:00
Premier League
Crystal Palace
Chelsea
To be confirmed
Saturday, 25 April 2020
15:00
Premier League
Sheffield United
Chelsea
To be confirmed
Saturday, 02 May 2020
15:00
Premier League
Chelsea
Norwich
To be confirmed
Saturday, 09 May 2020
15:00
Premier League
Liverpool
Chelsea
To be confirmed
Sunday, 17 May 2020
15:00
Premier League
Chelsea
Wolves
To be confirmed