Live Chelsea matches on TV

Tomorrow sunday, 19 September 2021
16:30
Premier League
Tottenham
Chelsea
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
Saturday, 25 September 2021
12:30
Premier League
Chelsea
Manchester City
BT Sport Ultimate (Subscribe)
BT Sport 1 (Subscribe)
Wednesday, 29 September 2021
20:00
Champions League
Juventus
Chelsea
BT Sport 2 (Subscribe)
Saturday, 02 October 2021
15:00
Premier League
Chelsea
Southampton
To be confirmed
Saturday, 16 October 2021
17:30
Premier League
Brentford
Chelsea
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
Wednesday, 20 October 2021
20:00
Champions League
Chelsea
Malmö FF
To be confirmed
Saturday, 23 October 2021
12:30
Premier League
Chelsea
Norwich
BT Sport Ultimate (Subscribe)
BT Sport 1 (Subscribe)
Saturday, 30 October 2021
15:00
Premier League
Newcastle
Chelsea
To be confirmed
Tuesday, 02 November 2021
17:45
Champions League
Malmö FF
Chelsea
To be confirmed
Saturday, 06 November 2021
15:00
Premier League
Chelsea
Burnley
To be confirmed
Saturday, 20 November 2021
15:00
Premier League
Leicester City
Chelsea
To be confirmed
Tuesday, 23 November 2021
20:00
Champions League
Chelsea
Juventus
To be confirmed
Saturday, 27 November 2021
15:00
Premier League
Chelsea
Manchester Utd.
To be confirmed
Tuesday, 30 November 2021
19:45
Premier League
Watford
Chelsea
Amazon Prime Video
Saturday, 04 December 2021
15:00
Premier League
West Ham
Chelsea
To be confirmed
Wednesday, 08 December 2021
17:45
Champions League
Zenit St. Petersburg
Chelsea
To be confirmed
Saturday, 11 December 2021
15:00
Premier League
Chelsea
Leeds Utd
To be confirmed
Wednesday, 15 December 2021
20:00
Premier League
Chelsea
Everton
To be confirmed
Saturday, 18 December 2021
15:00
Premier League
Wolves
Chelsea
To be confirmed
Sunday, 26 December 2021
15:00
Premier League
Aston Villa
Chelsea
To be confirmed
Tuesday, 28 December 2021
15:00
Premier League
Chelsea
Brighton
Amazon Prime Video
Saturday, 01 January 2022
15:00
Premier League
Chelsea
Liverpool
To be confirmed
Saturday, 15 January 2022
15:00
Premier League
Manchester City
Chelsea
To be confirmed
Saturday, 22 January 2022
15:00
Premier League
Chelsea
Tottenham
To be confirmed
Tuesday, 08 February 2022
19:45
Premier League
Brighton
Chelsea
To be confirmed
Saturday, 12 February 2022
15:00
Premier League
Chelsea
Arsenal
To be confirmed
Saturday, 19 February 2022
15:00
Premier League
Crystal Palace
Chelsea
To be confirmed
Saturday, 26 February 2022
15:00
Premier League
Chelsea
Leicester City
To be confirmed
Saturday, 05 March 2022
15:00
Premier League
Burnley
Chelsea
To be confirmed
Saturday, 12 March 2022
15:00
Premier League
Chelsea
Newcastle
To be confirmed
Saturday, 19 March 2022
15:00
Premier League
Norwich
Chelsea
To be confirmed
Saturday, 02 April 2022
15:00
Premier League
Chelsea
Brentford
To be confirmed
Saturday, 09 April 2022
15:00
Premier League
Southampton
Chelsea
To be confirmed
Saturday, 16 April 2022
15:00
Premier League
Leeds Utd
Chelsea
To be confirmed
Saturday, 23 April 2022
15:00
Premier League
Chelsea
West Ham
To be confirmed
Saturday, 30 April 2022
15:00
Premier League
Everton
Chelsea
To be confirmed
Saturday, 07 May 2022
15:00
Premier League
Chelsea
Wolves
To be confirmed
Sunday, 15 May 2022
15:00
Premier League
Manchester Utd.
Chelsea
To be confirmed
Sunday, 22 May 2022
16:00
Premier League
Chelsea
Watford
To be confirmed
Right now, there are 39 Chelsea live televised matches in 2 different competitions and broadcast on 8 different channels. The next match you will be able to enjoy will be Tottenham - Chelsea which will be played next 19 September 2021 at 16:30 broadcast on Sky Sports Ultra HD, Sky Sports Main Event, Sky Sports Premier League.

For more information, please access the website of Chelsea.