Live Chelsea matches on TV

Tuesday, 19 January 2021
20:15
Premier League
Leicester City
Chelsea
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
Sunday, 24 January 2021
12:00
FA Cup
Chelsea
Luton Town
To be confirmed
Wednesday, 27 January 2021
18:00
Premier League
Chelsea
Wolves
BT Sport Ultimate
BT Sport 1
Wednesday, 03 February 2021
19:45
Premier League
Tottenham
Chelsea
To be confirmed
Saturday, 06 February 2021
15:00
Premier League
Sheffield United
Chelsea
To be confirmed
Saturday, 13 February 2021
15:00
Premier League
Chelsea
Newcastle
To be confirmed
Saturday, 20 February 2021
15:00
Premier League
Southampton
Chelsea
To be confirmed
Tuesday, 23 February 2021
20:00
Champions League
At. Madrid
Chelsea
To be confirmed
Saturday, 27 February 2021
15:00
Premier League
Chelsea
Manchester Utd.
To be confirmed
Saturday, 06 March 2021
15:00
Premier League
Chelsea
Everton
To be confirmed
Saturday, 13 March 2021
15:00
Premier League
Leeds Utd
Chelsea
To be confirmed
Wednesday, 17 March 2021
20:00
Champions League
Chelsea
At. Madrid
To be confirmed
Saturday, 20 March 2021
15:00
Premier League
Liverpool
Chelsea
To be confirmed
Saturday, 03 April 2021
15:00
Premier League
Chelsea
West Bromwich
To be confirmed
Saturday, 10 April 2021
15:00
Premier League
Crystal Palace
Chelsea
To be confirmed
Saturday, 17 April 2021
15:00
Premier League
Chelsea
Brighton
To be confirmed
Saturday, 24 April 2021
15:00
Premier League
West Ham
Chelsea
To be confirmed
Saturday, 01 May 2021
15:00
Premier League
Chelsea
Fulham
To be confirmed
Saturday, 08 May 2021
15:00
Premier League
Manchester City
Chelsea
To be confirmed
Wednesday, 12 May 2021
19:45
Premier League
Chelsea
Arsenal
To be confirmed
Saturday, 15 May 2021
15:00
Premier League
Chelsea
Leicester City
To be confirmed
Sunday, 23 May 2021
16:00
Premier League
Aston Villa
Chelsea
To be confirmed
Right now, there are 22 Chelsea live televised matches in 3 different competitions and broadcast on 6 different channels. The next match you will be able to enjoy will be Leicester City - Chelsea which will be played next 19 January 2021 at 21:15 broadcast on Sky Sports Ultra HD, Sky Sports Main Event, Sky Sports Premier League.

For further information, please access the website of Chelsea.