Live Burnley matches on TV

Saturday, 05/02/2022
18:00
  • Premier League Premier League
Burnley Burnley Watford Watford
  • BT Sport Ultimate
  • BT Sport 1
Tuesday, 08/02/2022
20:00
  • Premier League Premier League
Burnley Burnley Manchester Utd. Manchester Utd.
  • BT Sport Ultimate
  • BT Sport 1
Sunday, 13/02/2022
14:00
  • Premier League Premier League
Burnley Burnley Liverpool Liverpool
  • To be confirmed
Saturday, 19/02/2022
15:00
  • Premier League Premier League
Brighton Brighton Burnley Burnley
  • To be confirmed
Saturday, 26/02/2022
15:00
  • Premier League Premier League
Crystal Palace Crystal Palace Burnley Burnley
  • To be confirmed
Saturday, 05/03/2022
15:00
  • Premier League Premier League
Burnley Burnley Chelsea Chelsea
  • To be confirmed
Saturday, 12/03/2022
15:00
  • Premier League Premier League
Brentford Brentford Burnley Burnley
  • To be confirmed
Saturday, 19/03/2022
15:00
  • Premier League Premier League
Burnley Burnley Southampton Southampton
  • To be confirmed
Saturday, 02/04/2022
15:00
  • Premier League Premier League
Burnley Burnley Manchester City Manchester City
  • To be confirmed
Saturday, 09/04/2022
15:00
  • Premier League Premier League
Norwich Norwich Burnley Burnley
  • To be confirmed
Saturday, 16/04/2022
15:00
  • Premier League Premier League
West Ham West Ham Burnley Burnley
  • To be confirmed
Saturday, 23/04/2022
15:00
  • Premier League Premier League
Burnley Burnley Wolves Wolves
  • To be confirmed
Saturday, 30/04/2022
15:00
  • Premier League Premier League
Watford Watford Burnley Burnley
  • To be confirmed
Saturday, 07/05/2022
15:00
  • Premier League Premier League
Burnley Burnley Aston Villa Aston Villa
  • To be confirmed
Sunday, 15/05/2022
15:00
  • Premier League Premier League
Tottenham Tottenham Burnley Burnley
  • To be confirmed
Sunday, 22/05/2022
16:00
  • Premier League Premier League
Burnley Burnley Newcastle Newcastle
  • To be confirmed

Right now, there are 16 Burnley live televised matches in 1 different competitions and broadcast on 3 different channels. The next match you will be able to enjoy will be Burnley - Watford which will be played next 05 February 2022 at 19:00 broadcast on BT Sport Ultimate, BT Sport 1.

For more information, please access the website of Burnley.