Live Burnley matches on TV

Friday, 06 November 2020
17:30
Premier League
Brighton
Burnley
Sky Sports Box Office
Saturday, 21 November 2020
15:00
Premier League
Burnley
Crystal Palace
To be confirmed
Saturday, 28 November 2020
15:00
Premier League
Manchester City
Burnley
To be confirmed
Saturday, 05 December 2020
15:00
Premier League
Burnley
Everton
To be confirmed
Saturday, 12 December 2020
15:00
Premier League
Arsenal
Burnley
To be confirmed
Tuesday, 15 December 2020
19:45
Premier League
Aston Villa
Burnley
Amazon Prime Video
Saturday, 19 December 2020
15:00
Premier League
Burnley
Wolves
To be confirmed
Saturday, 26 December 2020
15:00
Premier League
Leeds Utd
Burnley
To be confirmed
Monday, 28 December 2020
15:00
Premier League
Burnley
Sheffield United
Amazon Prime Video
Saturday, 02 January 2021
15:00
Premier League
Burnley
Fulham
To be confirmed
Wednesday, 13 January 2021
20:00
Premier League
Liverpool
Burnley
To be confirmed
Saturday, 16 January 2021
15:00
Premier League
West Ham
Burnley
To be confirmed
Tuesday, 26 January 2021
19:45
Premier League
Burnley
Aston Villa
To be confirmed
Saturday, 30 January 2021
15:00
Premier League
Chelsea
Burnley
To be confirmed
Tuesday, 02 February 2021
19:45
Premier League
Burnley
Manchester City
To be confirmed
Saturday, 06 February 2021
15:00
Premier League
Burnley
Brighton
To be confirmed
Saturday, 13 February 2021
15:00
Premier League
Crystal Palace
Burnley
To be confirmed
Saturday, 20 February 2021
15:00
Premier League
Burnley
West Bromwich
To be confirmed
Saturday, 27 February 2021
15:00
Premier League
Tottenham
Burnley
To be confirmed
Saturday, 06 March 2021
15:00
Premier League
Burnley
Arsenal
To be confirmed
Saturday, 13 March 2021
15:00
Premier League
Everton
Burnley
To be confirmed
Saturday, 20 March 2021
15:00
Premier League
Burnley
Leicester City
To be confirmed
Saturday, 03 April 2021
15:00
Premier League
Southampton
Burnley
To be confirmed
Saturday, 10 April 2021
15:00
Premier League
Burnley
Newcastle
To be confirmed
Saturday, 17 April 2021
15:00
Premier League
Manchester Utd.
Burnley
To be confirmed
Saturday, 24 April 2021
15:00
Premier League
Wolves
Burnley
To be confirmed
Saturday, 01 May 2021
15:00
Premier League
Burnley
West Ham
To be confirmed
Saturday, 08 May 2021
15:00
Premier League
Fulham
Burnley
To be confirmed
Tuesday, 11 May 2021
19:45
Premier League
Burnley
Leeds Utd
To be confirmed
Saturday, 15 May 2021
15:00
Premier League
Burnley
Liverpool
To be confirmed
Sunday, 23 May 2021
16:00
Premier League
Sheffield United
Burnley
To be confirmed
Right now, there are 31 Burnley live televised matches in 1 different competitions and broadcast on 3 different channels. The next match you will be able to enjoy will be Brighton - Burnley which will be played next 06 November 2020 at 18:30 broadcast on Sky Sports Box Office.

For further information, please access the website of Burnley.