Live matches guide on Sky Sports Main Event

Saturday, 07 December 2019
17:30
Premier League
Manchester City
Manchester Utd.
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
Sunday, 08 December 2019
14:00
Premier League
Aston Villa
Leicester City
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
16:30
Premier League
Brighton
Wolves
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
Monday, 09 December 2019
20:00
Premier League
West Ham
Arsenal
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
Tuesday, 10 December 2019
19:45
Championship
Preston North End
Fulham
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Football
Wednesday, 11 December 2019
19:45
Championship
Birmingham
QPR
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Football
Saturday, 14 December 2019
17:30
Premier League
Southampton
West Ham
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
Sunday, 15 December 2019
14:00
Premier League
Manchester Utd.
Everton
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
16:30
Premier League
Arsenal
Manchester City
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
Monday, 16 December 2019
19:45
Premier League
Crystal Palace
Brighton
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
Tuesday, 17 December 2019
19:45
EFL Carabao Cup
Aston Villa
Liverpool
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Football
Saturday, 21 December 2019
17:30
Premier League
Manchester City
Leicester City
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
Sunday, 22 December 2019
14:00
Premier League
Watford
Manchester Utd.
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
16:30
Premier League
Tottenham
Chelsea
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
Saturday, 28 December 2019
12:30
Premier League
Brighton
Bournemouth
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
17:30
Premier League
Norwich
Tottenham
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
Sunday, 29 December 2019
14:00
Premier League
Arsenal
Chelsea
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
16:30
Premier League
Liverpool
Wolves
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
Friday, 10 January 2020
20:00
Premier League
Sheffield United
West Ham
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
Saturday, 11 January 2020
17:30
Premier League
Tottenham
Liverpool
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
Sunday, 12 January 2020
14:00
Premier League
Bournemouth
Watford
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
16:30
Premier League
Aston Villa
Manchester City
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
Saturday, 18 January 2020
17:30
Premier League
Newcastle
Chelsea
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
Sunday, 19 January 2020
14:00
Premier League
Burnley
Leicester City
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
16:30
Premier League
Liverpool
Manchester Utd.
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League