Live Celtic FC matches on TV

Matches for today saturday, 23 October 2021
15:00
Scottish Premiership
Celtic FC
St Johnstone
Celtic TV
Wednesday, 27 October 2021
19:45
Scottish Premiership
Hibernian
Celtic FC
HIBS TV
Saturday, 30 October 2021
15:00
Scottish Premiership
Celtic FC
Livingston
Celtic TV
Thursday, 04 November 2021
20:00
Europa League
Ferencvaros
Celtic FC
BT Sport 2 (Subscribe)
Sunday, 07 November 2021
12:00
Scottish Premiership
Dundee FC
Celtic FC
Sky Sports Football
Saturday, 20 November 2021
17:15
Scottish League Cup
Celtic FC
St Johnstone
Premier Sports 1
Thursday, 25 November 2021
17:45
Europa League
Bayer Leverkusen
Celtic FC
BT Sport (Subscribe)
Sunday, 28 November 2021
15:00
Scottish Premiership
Celtic FC
Aberdeen
Celtic TV
Thursday, 02 December 2021
19:45
Scottish Premiership
Celtic FC
Hearts
Sky Sports Football
Sunday, 05 December 2021
12:00
Scottish Premiership
Dundee United
Celtic FC
Sky Sports Football
Thursday, 09 December 2021
20:00
Europa League
Celtic FC
Real Betis
BT Sport (Subscribe)
Sunday, 12 December 2021
15:00
Scottish Premiership
Celtic FC
Motherwell
Celtic TV
Saturday, 18 December 2021
15:00
Scottish Premiership
St. Mirren
Celtic FC
St Mirren TV
Sunday, 26 December 2021
12:30
Scottish Premiership
St Johnstone
Celtic FC
Sky Sports Football
Wednesday, 29 December 2021
19:45
Scottish Premiership
Celtic FC
Hibernian
Celtic TV
Sunday, 02 January 2022
12:00
Scottish Premiership
Celtic FC
Rangers FC
Sky Sports Football
Right now, there are 16 Celtic FC live televised matches in 3 different competitions and broadcast on 7 different channels. The next match you will be able to enjoy will be Celtic FC - St Johnstone which will be played next 23 October 2021 at 15:00 broadcast on Celtic TV.

For more information, please access the website of Celtic FC.