Live Rangers FC matches on TV

Sunday, 19 May 2019
15:00
Scottish Premiership
Kilmarnock
Rangers FC
BT Sport 2
Sunday, 12 May 2019
12:00
Scottish Premiership
Rangers FC
Celtic FC
Sky Sports Main Event
Sunday, 05 May 2019
15:30
Scottish Premiership
Rangers FC
Hibernian
Sky Sports Football
Sunday, 28 April 2019
15:00
Scottish Premiership
Rangers FC
Aberdeen
Sky Sports Football
Saturday, 20 April 2019
12:00
Scottish Premiership
Hearts
Rangers FC
Sky Sports Football
Sunday, 07 April 2019
12:30
Scottish Premiership
Motherwell
Rangers FC
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Football
Sunday, 31 March 2019
12:00
Scottish Premiership
Celtic FC
Rangers FC
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Football
Friday, 08 March 2019
19:45
Scottish Premiership
Hibernian
Rangers FC
BT Sport 2
BT Sport Extra 1
Sunday, 03 March 2019
13:30
Scottish FA Cup
Aberdeen
Rangers FC
Premier Sports HD
Sunday, 24 February 2019
12:15
Scottish Premiership
Hamilton
Rangers FC
BT Sport 1
BT Sport 4K UHD
Wednesday, 06 February 2019
19:45
Scottish Premiership
Aberdeen
Rangers FC
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Football
Wednesday, 30 January 2019
19:45
Scottish FA Cup
Cowdenbeath
Rangers FC
Premier Sports HD
Sunday, 27 January 2019
16:00
Scottish Premiership
Livingston
Rangers FC
Sky Sports Football
Wednesday, 23 January 2019
19:45
Scottish Premiership
Kilmarnock
Rangers FC
BT Sport 1
BT Sport 4K UHD
Friday, 18 January 2019
19:45
Scottish FA Cup
Cowdenbeath
Rangers FC
Premier Sports HD
Saturday, 29 December 2018
12:30
Scottish Premiership
Rangers FC
Celtic FC
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Football
Sunday, 23 December 2018
12:15
Scottish Premiership
St Johnstone
Rangers FC
BT Sport 1
BT Sport 4K UHD
Wednesday, 19 December 2018
19:45
Scottish Premiership
Hibernian
Rangers FC
BT Sport 1
BT Sport 4K UHD
Thursday, 13 December 2018
17:55
Europa League
Rapid Wien
Rangers FC
BT Sport 3
Sunday, 09 December 2018
13:30
Scottish Premiership
Dundee United
Rangers FC
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Football
Sunday, 02 December 2018
12:00
Scottish Premiership
Hearts
Rangers FC
BT Sport 1
BT Sport 4K UHD
Thursday, 29 November 2018
20:00
Europa League
Rangers FC
Villarreal
BT Sport 3
Thursday, 08 November 2018
17:55
Europa League
Spartak Moskva
Rangers FC
BT Sport 3
Saturday, 03 November 2018
12:30
Scottish Premiership
St. Mirren
Rangers FC
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Football
Sunday, 28 October 2018
16:30
Scottish League Cup
Aberdeen
Rangers FC
BT Sport 1
BT Sport 4K UHD
Thursday, 25 October 2018
20:00
Europa League
Rangers FC
Spartak Moskva
BT Sport 3
Sunday, 21 October 2018
13:30
Scottish Premiership
Hamilton
Rangers FC
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Football
Thursday, 04 October 2018
20:00
Europa League
Rangers FC
Rapid Wien
BT Sport 3
BT Sport 4K UHD
Sunday, 30 September 2018
13:30
Scottish Premiership
Livingston
Rangers FC
Sky Sports Football
Thursday, 20 September 2018
17:55
Europa League
Villarreal
Rangers FC
BT Sport 3
Sunday, 02 September 2018
12:00
Scottish Premiership
Celtic FC
Rangers FC
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Football
Sunday, 26 August 2018
12:15
Scottish Premiership
Motherwell
Rangers FC
BT Sport 1
BT Sport 4K UHD
Sunday, 19 August 2018
12:30
Scottish League Cup
Kilmarnock
Rangers FC
BT Sport 1
BT Sport 4K UHD
Thursday, 16 August 2018
19:15
Europa League
NK Maribor
Rangers FC
Premier Sports HD
Sunday, 05 August 2018
13:00
Scottish Premiership
Aberdeen
Rangers FC
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Football
Thursday, 02 August 2018
19:45
Europa League
Rangers FC
NK Osijek
Premier Sports HD
Thursday, 26 July 2018
19:45
Europa League
NK Osijek
Rangers FC
Premier Sports HD
Tuesday, 17 July 2018
16:55
Europa League
Shkupi
Rangers FC
Premier Sports HD
Thursday, 12 July 2018
19:45
Europa League
Rangers FC
Shkupi
BT Sport 1
BT Sport 4K UHD
Sunday, 13 May 2018
12:30
Scottish Premiership
Hibernian
Rangers FC
BT Sport 1
Tuesday, 08 May 2018
19:45
Scottish Premiership
Aberdeen
Rangers FC
Sky Sports Football
Sunday, 29 April 2018
12:00
Scottish Premiership
Celtic FC
Rangers FC
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Football
Sunday, 22 April 2018
12:30
Scottish Premiership
Rangers FC
Hearts
Sky Sports Football
Sunday, 15 April 2018
14:30
Scottish FA Cup
Celtic FC
Rangers FC
Sky Sports Football
Saturday, 31 March 2018
12:30
Scottish Premiership
Motherwell
Rangers FC
BT Sport 1
Sunday, 11 March 2018
12:00
Scottish Premiership
Rangers FC
Celtic FC
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Football
Sunday, 04 March 2018
16:15
Scottish FA Cup
Rangers FC
Falkirk FC
Sky Sports Football
Tuesday, 27 February 2018
19:45
Scottish Premiership
St Johnstone
Rangers FC
BT Sport 1
Sunday, 18 February 2018
14:15
Scottish Premiership
Hamilton
Rangers FC
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Football
Sunday, 11 February 2018
14:30
Scottish FA Cup
Ayr United
Rangers FC
Sky Sports Football