Live Rangers FC matches on TV

Saturday, 09 May 2020
22:00
Scottish FA Cup
Rangers FC
Hearts
FreeSports
(Classic Replays)
Friday, 08 May 2020
19:00
Scottish Premiership
Celtic FC
Rangers FC
(Classic Replays)
BBC Scotland
Sunday, 05 April 2020
17:15
Scottish FA Cup
Celtic FC
Rangers FC
(Classic Replays)
BBC Scotland
Sunday, 22 March 2020
12:00
Scottish Premiership
St. Mirren
Rangers FC
POSTPONED
Thursday, 19 March 2020
17:55
Europa League
Bayer Leverkusen
Rangers FC
POSTPONED
Sunday, 15 March 2020
12:00
Scottish Premiership
Rangers FC
Celtic FC
POSTPONED
Thursday, 12 March 2020
20:00
Europa League
Rangers FC
Bayer Leverkusen
BT Sport Ultimate
BT Sport 3
Sunday, 08 March 2020
12:00
Scottish Premiership
Ross County
Rangers FC
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Football
Saturday, 29 February 2020
17:30
Scottish FA Cup
Hearts
Rangers FC
Premier Sports 1
Wednesday, 26 February 2020
17:00
Europa League
SC Braga
Rangers FC
BT Sport 3
Sunday, 23 February 2020
13:30
Scottish Premiership
St Johnstone
Rangers FC
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Football
Thursday, 20 February 2020
20:00
Europa League
Rangers FC
SC Braga
BT Sport Ultimate
BT Sport 3
Sunday, 16 February 2020
14:10
Scottish Challenge Cup
Inverness
Rangers FC
BBC ALBA
Wednesday, 12 February 2020
19:45
Scottish Premiership
Kilmarnock
Rangers FC
BT Sport Ultimate
BT Sport 1
Saturday, 08 February 2020
12:30
Scottish FA Cup
Hamilton
Rangers FC
Premier Sports 1
Sunday, 26 January 2020
15:00
Scottish Premiership
Hearts
Rangers FC
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Football
Friday, 17 January 2020
19:45
Scottish FA Cup
Rangers FC
Stranraer
Premier Sports 1
Sunday, 29 December 2019
12:30
Scottish Premiership
Celtic FC
Rangers FC
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Football
Friday, 20 December 2019
19:45
Scottish Premiership
Hibernian
Rangers FC
BT Sport Ultimate
BT Sport 1
Sunday, 15 December 2019
12:00
Scottish Premiership
Motherwell
Rangers FC
Sky Sports Football
Thursday, 12 December 2019
20:00
Europa League
Rangers FC
Young Boys
BT Sport Ultimate
BT Sport 3
Sunday, 08 December 2019
15:00
Scottish League Cup
Rangers FC
Celtic FC
BT Sport Ultimate
BT Sport 1
Wednesday, 04 December 2019
19:45
Scottish Premiership
Aberdeen
Rangers FC
Sky Sports Football
Thursday, 28 November 2019
17:55
Europa League
Feyenoord
Rangers FC
BT Sport 3
Sunday, 24 November 2019
12:15
Scottish Premiership
Hamilton
Rangers FC
BT Sport Ultimate
BT Sport 1
Sunday, 10 November 2019
15:00
Scottish Premiership
Livingston
Rangers FC
Sky Sports Football
Thursday, 07 November 2019
20:00
Europa League
Rangers FC
FC Porto
BT Sport 3
Sunday, 03 November 2019
15:00
Scottish League Cup
Rangers FC
Hearts
BT Sport Ultimate
BT Sport 1
Wednesday, 30 October 2019
19:45
Scottish Premiership
Ross County
Rangers FC
BT Sport Ultimate
BT Sport 1
Thursday, 24 October 2019
17:55
Europa League
FC Porto
Rangers FC
BT Sport 3
Sunday, 20 October 2019
12:15
Scottish Premiership
Hearts
Rangers FC
BT Sport Ultimate
BT Sport 1
Sunday, 13 October 2019
12:00
Scottish Women's Cup
Rangers FC
Glasgow City
BBC iPlayer
BBC Sports Website
Thursday, 03 October 2019
17:55
Europa League
Young Boys
Rangers FC
BT Sport 3
Wednesday, 25 September 2019
19:45
Scottish League Cup
Livingston
Rangers FC
BT Sport Ultimate
BT Sport 1
Sunday, 22 September 2019
12:15
Scottish Premiership
St Johnstone
Rangers FC
BT Sport Ultimate
BT Sport 1
Thursday, 19 September 2019
20:00
Europa League
Rangers FC
Feyenoord
BT Sport 3
Sunday, 01 September 2019
12:00
Scottish Premiership
Rangers FC
Celtic FC
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Football
Thursday, 29 August 2019
19:45
Europa League
Rangers FC
Legia Warszawa
Rangers TV
Sunday, 25 August 2019
12:15
Scottish Premiership
St. Mirren
Rangers FC
BT Sport Ultimate
BT Sport 1
Thursday, 22 August 2019
19:00
Europa League
Legia Warszawa
Rangers FC
Rangers TV
Sunday, 18 August 2019
15:00
Scottish League Cup
East Fife
Rangers FC
BT Sport Ultimate
BT Sport 1
Thursday, 15 August 2019
19:45
Europa League
Rangers FC
FC Midtjylland
Rangers TV
Thursday, 08 August 2019
19:00
Europa League
FC Midtjylland
Rangers FC
Rangers TV
Sunday, 04 August 2019
13:30
Scottish Premiership
Kilmarnock
Rangers FC
Sky Sports Football
Thursday, 01 August 2019
18:30
Europa League
Progrès Niedercorn
Rangers FC
Premier Sports 1
Sunday, 28 July 2019
15:00
Friendly
Rangers FC
Derby County
Rangers TV
Thursday, 25 July 2019
19:45
Europa League
Rangers FC
Progrès Niedercorn
Rangers TV
Tuesday, 09 July 2019
16:55
Europa League
St Joseph’s Boys
Rangers FC
Premier Sports 1
Sunday, 19 May 2019
15:00
Scottish Premiership
Kilmarnock
Rangers FC
BT Sport 2
Sunday, 12 May 2019
12:00
Scottish Premiership
Rangers FC
Celtic FC
Sky Sports Main Event


For further information, please access the website of Rangers FC.