Live Arsenal matches on TV

Saturday, 01 August 2020
17:30
FA Cup
Arsenal
Chelsea
BT Sport Ultimate
BBC iPlayer
BT Sport 1
BT Sport Extra 1
BBC One
Sunday, 26 July 2020
16:00
Premier League
Arsenal
Watford
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Premier League
Tuesday, 21 July 2020
20:15
Premier League
Aston Villa
Arsenal
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
Saturday, 18 July 2020
19:45
FA Cup
Arsenal
Manchester City
BT Sport Ultimate
BT Sport 1
BT Sport Extra 1
Wednesday, 15 July 2020
20:15
Premier League
Arsenal
Liverpool
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
Sunday, 12 July 2020
16:30
Premier League
Tottenham
Arsenal
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
Tuesday, 07 July 2020
20:15
Premier League
Arsenal
Leicester City
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
Saturday, 04 July 2020
17:30
Premier League
Wolves
Arsenal
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
Wednesday, 01 July 2020
18:00
Premier League
Arsenal
Norwich
BT Sport Ultimate
BT Sport 1
BT Sport Extra 1
Sunday, 28 June 2020
13:00
FA Cup
Sheffield United
Arsenal
BT Sport Ultimate
BT Sport 1
BT Sport Extra 1
Thursday, 25 June 2020
18:00
Premier League
Southampton
Arsenal
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
Saturday, 20 June 2020
15:00
Premier League
Brighton
Arsenal
BT Sport Ultimate
BT Sport 1
Wednesday, 17 June 2020
20:15
Premier League
Manchester City
Arsenal
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
Thursday, 21 May 2020
16:00
Europa League
Valencia CF
Arsenal
(Classic Replays)
UEFA.tv
COPA90 YouTube
Monday, 11 May 2020
20:00
Premier League
Arsenal
Wigan
(Classic Replays)
Sky Sports Main Event
Saturday, 09 May 2020
15:00
Europa League
Arsenal
Chelsea
(Classic Replays)
BT Sport 1
Friday, 08 May 2020
14:00
Premier League
Arsenal
Manchester Utd.
(Classic Replays)
Sky Sports Main Event
16:00
Premier League
Tottenham
Arsenal
(Classic Replays)
Sky Sports Main Event
18:00
Premier League
Manchester Utd.
Arsenal
(Classic Replays)
Sky Sports Main Event
Thursday, 07 May 2020
20:00
EFL Carabao Cup
Birmingham
Arsenal
(Classic Replays)
Sky Sports Football
Tuesday, 05 May 2020
16:00
ePremier League
Burnley
Arsenal
Sky Sports YouTube
Twitch Sky Sports
BBC Sports Website
BBC iPlayer
20:00
Europa League
Arsenal
Chelsea
(Classic Replays)
BT Sport 2
Monday, 04 May 2020
20:00
Premier League
Arsenal
Leeds Utd
(Classic Replays)
Sky Sports Main Event
Sunday, 03 May 2020
18:00
Premier League
Arsenal
Manchester Utd.
(Classic Replays)
Sky Sports Premier League
21:50
Premier League
Arsenal
Manchester Utd.
(Classic Replays)
Sky Sports Premier League
Thursday, 30 April 2020
19:30
FA Cup
Arsenal
Chelsea
(Classic Replays)
BT Sport 3
Tuesday, 28 April 2020
16:00
Champions League
FC Barcelona
Arsenal
(Classic Replays)
UEFA.tv
19:30
FA Cup
Arsenal
Aston Villa
(Classic Replays)
BT Sport 3
Monday, 27 April 2020
19:30
FA Cup
Arsenal
Hull City
(Classic Replays)
BT Sport 3
Sunday, 26 April 2020
14:00
Premier League
Wigan
Arsenal
(Classic Replays)
Sky Sports Main Event
Saturday, 25 April 2020
15:00
Champions League
Tottenham
Arsenal
(Classic Replays)
BT Sport 1
Friday, 24 April 2020
09:45
Europa League
Arsenal
Valencia CF
(Classic Replays)
BT Sport 1
Thursday, 23 April 2020
15:45
ePremier League
Arsenal
Burnley
Football Daily YouTube
Sky Sports YouTube
Twitch Sky Sports
Twitter @premierleague
Facebook @premierleague
Premier League YouTube
20:00
Europa League
Arsenal
Valencia CF
(Classic Replays)
BT Sport 2
Tuesday, 21 April 2020
12:30
ePremier League
Arsenal
Watford
Football Daily YouTube
Sky Sports YouTube
Twitch Sky Sports
Twitter @premierleague
Facebook @premierleague
Premier League YouTube
Sunday, 19 April 2020
14:00
Premier League
Arsenal
Tottenham
Sky Sports Main Event
Sunday, 12 April 2020
14:00
Premier League
Arsenal
Tottenham
(Classic Replays)
Sky Sports Premier League
Friday, 10 April 2020
18:00
Premier League
Arsenal
Leicester City
(Classic Replays)
Sky Sports Main Event
Thursday, 09 April 2020
20:00
Europa League
Arsenal
Napoli
(Classic Replays)
BT Sport 2
Monday, 02 March 2020
19:45
FA Cup
Portsmouth
Arsenal
BT Sport Ultimate
BT Sport 1
Thursday, 27 February 2020
20:00
Europa League
Arsenal
Olympiacos
BT Sport 3
Sunday, 23 February 2020
16:30
Premier League
Arsenal
Everton
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
Thursday, 20 February 2020
20:00
Europa League
Olympiacos
Arsenal
BT Sport 2
Sunday, 16 February 2020
16:30
Premier League
Arsenal
Newcastle
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
Sunday, 02 February 2020
14:00
Premier League
Burnley
Arsenal
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
Monday, 27 January 2020
20:00
FA Cup
Bournemouth
Arsenal
BT Sport Ultimate
BT Sport 1
Tuesday, 21 January 2020
20:15
Premier League
Chelsea
Arsenal
BT Sport Ultimate
BT Sport 1
Saturday, 11 January 2020
12:30
Premier League
Crystal Palace
Arsenal
BT Sport Ultimate
BT Sport 1
Monday, 06 January 2020
20:00
FA Cup
Arsenal
Leeds Utd
BBC One
Wednesday, 01 January 2020
20:00
Premier League
Arsenal
Manchester Utd.
BT Sport Ultimate
BT Sport 1


For further information, please access the website of Arsenal.