Live Arsenal matches on TV

Tomorrow thursday, 13 December 2018
20:00
Europa League
Arsenal
Qarabag FK
BT Sport 2
BT Sport 4K UHD
Sunday, 16 December 2018
13:30
Premier League
Southampton
Arsenal
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
Wednesday, 19 December 2018
19:45
EFL Carabao Cup
Arsenal
Tottenham
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Football
Saturday, 22 December 2018
12:30
Premier League
Arsenal
Burnley
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
Wednesday, 26 December 2018
17:15
Premier League
Brighton
Arsenal
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
Saturday, 29 December 2018
17:30
Premier League
Liverpool
Arsenal
BT Sport 1
BT Sport 4K UHD
Saturday, 12 January 2019
12:30
Premier League
West Ham
Arsenal
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
Saturday, 19 January 2019
17:30
Premier League
Arsenal
Chelsea
BT Sport 1
BT Sport 4K UHD
Tuesday, 29 January 2019
19:45
Premier League
Arsenal
Cardiff City
To be confirmed
Saturday, 02 February 2019
PD
Premier League
Manchester City
Arsenal
To be confirmed
Saturday, 09 February 2019
PD
Premier League
Huddersfield
Arsenal
To be confirmed
Saturday, 23 February 2019
PD
Premier League
Arsenal
Southampton
To be confirmed
Tuesday, 26 February 2019
18:45
Premier League
Arsenal
Bournemouth
To be confirmed
Saturday, 02 March 2019
PD
Premier League
Tottenham
Arsenal
To be confirmed
Saturday, 09 March 2019
PD
Premier League
Arsenal
Manchester Utd.
To be confirmed
Saturday, 16 March 2019
PD
Premier League
Wolves
Arsenal
To be confirmed
Saturday, 30 March 2019
PD
Premier League
Arsenal
Newcastle
To be confirmed
Saturday, 06 April 2019
PD
Premier League
Everton
Arsenal
To be confirmed
Saturday, 13 April 2019
PD
Premier League
Watford
Arsenal
To be confirmed
Saturday, 20 April 2019
PD
Premier League
Arsenal
Crystal Palace
To be confirmed
Saturday, 27 April 2019
PD
Premier League
Leicester City
Arsenal
To be confirmed
Saturday, 04 May 2019
PD
Premier League
Arsenal
Brighton
To be confirmed
Sunday, 12 May 2019
PD
Premier League
Burnley
Arsenal
To be confirmed