Live Arsenal matches on TV

Thursday, 25 October 2018
17:55
Europa League
Sporting CP
Arsenal
BT Sport 2
Sunday, 28 October 2018
13:30
Premier League
Crystal Palace
Arsenal
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
Saturday, 03 November 2018
17:30
Premier League
Arsenal
Liverpool
BT Sport 1
BT Sport 4K UHD
Sunday, 25 November 2018
13:30
Premier League
Bournemouth
Arsenal
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
Saturday, 01 December 2018
PD
Premier League
Arsenal
Tottenham
To be confirmed
Tuesday, 04 December 2018
19:00
Premier League
Manchester Utd.
Arsenal
To be confirmed
Saturday, 08 December 2018
PD
Premier League
Arsenal
Huddersfield
To be confirmed
Saturday, 15 December 2018
PD
Premier League
Southampton
Arsenal
To be confirmed
Saturday, 22 December 2018
PD
Premier League
Arsenal
Burnley
To be confirmed
Saturday, 29 December 2018
PD
Premier League
Liverpool
Arsenal
To be confirmed
Tuesday, 01 January 2019
PD
Premier League
Arsenal
Fulham
To be confirmed
Saturday, 12 January 2019
PD
Premier League
West Ham
Arsenal
To be confirmed
Saturday, 19 January 2019
PD
Premier League
Arsenal
Chelsea
To be confirmed
Tuesday, 29 January 2019
18:45
Premier League
Arsenal
Cardiff City
To be confirmed
Saturday, 02 February 2019
PD
Premier League
Manchester City
Arsenal
To be confirmed
Saturday, 09 February 2019
PD
Premier League
Huddersfield
Arsenal
To be confirmed
Saturday, 23 February 2019
PD
Premier League
Arsenal
Southampton
To be confirmed
Tuesday, 26 February 2019
18:45
Premier League
Arsenal
Bournemouth
To be confirmed
Saturday, 02 March 2019
PD
Premier League
Tottenham
Arsenal
To be confirmed
Saturday, 09 March 2019
PD
Premier League
Arsenal
Manchester Utd.
To be confirmed
Saturday, 16 March 2019
PD
Premier League
Wolves
Arsenal
To be confirmed
Saturday, 30 March 2019
PD
Premier League
Arsenal
Newcastle
To be confirmed
Saturday, 06 April 2019
PD
Premier League
Everton
Arsenal
To be confirmed
Saturday, 13 April 2019
PD
Premier League
Watford
Arsenal
To be confirmed
Saturday, 20 April 2019
PD
Premier League
Arsenal
Crystal Palace
To be confirmed
Saturday, 27 April 2019
PD
Premier League
Leicester City
Arsenal
To be confirmed
Saturday, 04 May 2019
PD
Premier League
Arsenal
Brighton
To be confirmed
Sunday, 12 May 2019
PD
Premier League
Burnley
Arsenal
To be confirmed