Live Arsenal matches on TV

Matches for today sunday, 01 November 2020
16:30
Premier League
Manchester Utd.
Arsenal
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
Thursday, 05 November 2020
20:00
Europa League
Arsenal
Molde
BT Sport Ultimate
BT Sport 2
Sunday, 08 November 2020
19:15
Premier League
Arsenal
Aston Villa
Sky Sports Box Office
Sunday, 22 November 2020
16:30
Premier League
Leeds Utd
Arsenal
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
Thursday, 26 November 2020
17:55
Europa League
Molde
Arsenal
To be confirmed
Saturday, 28 November 2020
15:00
Premier League
Arsenal
Wolves
To be confirmed
Thursday, 03 December 2020
20:00
Europa League
Arsenal
Rapid Wien
To be confirmed
Saturday, 05 December 2020
15:00
Premier League
Tottenham
Arsenal
To be confirmed
Thursday, 10 December 2020
17:55
Europa League
Dundalk
Arsenal
To be confirmed
Saturday, 12 December 2020
15:00
Premier League
Arsenal
Burnley
To be confirmed
Tuesday, 15 December 2020
19:45
Premier League
Arsenal
Southampton
Amazon Prime Video
Saturday, 19 December 2020
15:00
Premier League
Everton
Arsenal
To be confirmed
Saturday, 26 December 2020
15:00
Premier League
Arsenal
Chelsea
To be confirmed
Monday, 28 December 2020
15:00
Premier League
Brighton
Arsenal
Amazon Prime Video
Saturday, 02 January 2021
15:00
Premier League
West Bromwich
Arsenal
To be confirmed
Tuesday, 12 January 2021
19:45
Premier League
Arsenal
Crystal Palace
To be confirmed
Saturday, 16 January 2021
15:00
Premier League
Arsenal
Newcastle
To be confirmed
Wednesday, 27 January 2021
19:45
Premier League
Southampton
Arsenal
To be confirmed
Saturday, 30 January 2021
15:00
Premier League
Arsenal
Manchester Utd.
To be confirmed
Tuesday, 02 February 2021
19:45
Premier League
Wolves
Arsenal
To be confirmed
Saturday, 06 February 2021
15:00
Premier League
Aston Villa
Arsenal
To be confirmed
Saturday, 13 February 2021
15:00
Premier League
Arsenal
Leeds Utd
To be confirmed
Saturday, 20 February 2021
15:00
Premier League
Arsenal
Manchester City
To be confirmed
Saturday, 27 February 2021
15:00
Premier League
Leicester City
Arsenal
To be confirmed
Saturday, 06 March 2021
15:00
Premier League
Burnley
Arsenal
To be confirmed
Saturday, 13 March 2021
15:00
Premier League
Arsenal
Tottenham
To be confirmed
Saturday, 20 March 2021
15:00
Premier League
West Ham
Arsenal
To be confirmed
Saturday, 03 April 2021
15:00
Premier League
Arsenal
Liverpool
To be confirmed
Saturday, 10 April 2021
15:00
Premier League
Sheffield United
Arsenal
To be confirmed
Saturday, 17 April 2021
15:00
Premier League
Arsenal
Fulham
To be confirmed
Saturday, 24 April 2021
15:00
Premier League
Arsenal
Everton
To be confirmed
Saturday, 01 May 2021
15:00
Premier League
Newcastle
Arsenal
To be confirmed
Saturday, 08 May 2021
15:00
Premier League
Arsenal
West Bromwich
To be confirmed
Wednesday, 12 May 2021
19:45
Premier League
Chelsea
Arsenal
To be confirmed
Saturday, 15 May 2021
15:00
Premier League
Crystal Palace
Arsenal
To be confirmed
Sunday, 23 May 2021
16:00
Premier League
Arsenal
Brighton
To be confirmed
Right now, there are 36 Arsenal live televised matches in 2 different competitions and broadcast on 8 different channels. The next match you will be able to enjoy will be Manchester Utd. - Arsenal which will be played next 01 November 2020 at 16:30 broadcast on Sky Sports Ultra HD, Sky Sports Main Event, Sky Sports Premier League.

For further information, please access the website of Arsenal.