Live Real Madrid matches on TV

Sunday, 24 October 2021
15:15
La Liga
FC Barcelona
Real Madrid
LaLiga TV
Wednesday, 27 October 2021
20:30
La Liga
Real Madrid
Osasuna
LaLiga TV
Saturday, 30 October 2021
13:00
La Liga
Elche
Real Madrid
LaLiga TV
Wednesday, 03 November 2021
17:45
Champions League
Real Madrid
Shakhtar Donetsk
BT Sport 1 (Subscribe)
Saturday, 06 November 2021
20:00
La Liga
Real Madrid
Rayo Vallecano
LaLiga TV
Sunday, 21 November 2021
PD
La Liga
Granada CF
Real Madrid
LaLiga TV
Wednesday, 24 November 2021
20:00
Champions League
FC Sheriff
Real Madrid
To be confirmed
Sunday, 28 November 2021
PD
La Liga
Real Madrid
Sevilla FC
LaLiga TV
Sunday, 05 December 2021
PD
La Liga
Real Sociedad
Real Madrid
LaLiga TV
Tuesday, 07 December 2021
20:00
Champions League
Real Madrid
Inter Milan
To be confirmed
Sunday, 12 December 2021
PD
La Liga
Real Madrid
At. Madrid
LaLiga TV
Sunday, 19 December 2021
PD
La Liga
Real Madrid
Cádiz CF
LaLiga TV
Sunday, 02 January 2022
PD
La Liga
Getafe
Real Madrid
LaLiga TV
Sunday, 09 January 2022
PD
La Liga
Real Madrid
Valencia CF
LaLiga TV
Wednesday, 19 January 2022
PD
La Liga
Athletic Club
Real Madrid
LaLiga TV
Sunday, 23 January 2022
PD
La Liga
Real Madrid
Elche
LaLiga TV
Sunday, 06 February 2022
PD
La Liga
Real Madrid
Granada CF
LaLiga TV
Sunday, 13 February 2022
PD
La Liga
Villarreal
Real Madrid
LaLiga TV
Sunday, 20 February 2022
PD
La Liga
Real Madrid
Alavés
LaLiga TV
Sunday, 27 February 2022
PD
La Liga
Rayo Vallecano
Real Madrid
LaLiga TV
Sunday, 06 March 2022
PD
La Liga
Real Madrid
Real Sociedad
LaLiga TV
Sunday, 13 March 2022
PD
La Liga
Mallorca
Real Madrid
LaLiga TV
Sunday, 20 March 2022
PD
La Liga
Real Madrid
FC Barcelona
LaLiga TV
Sunday, 03 April 2022
PD
La Liga
Celta
Real Madrid
LaLiga TV
Sunday, 10 April 2022
PD
La Liga
Real Madrid
Getafe
LaLiga TV
Sunday, 17 April 2022
PD
La Liga
Sevilla FC
Real Madrid
LaLiga TV
Wednesday, 20 April 2022
PD
La Liga
Osasuna
Real Madrid
LaLiga TV
Sunday, 01 May 2022
PD
La Liga
Real Madrid
Espanyol
LaLiga TV
Sunday, 08 May 2022
PD
La Liga
At. Madrid
Real Madrid
LaLiga TV
Wednesday, 11 May 2022
PD
La Liga
Real Madrid
Levante
LaLiga TV
Sunday, 15 May 2022
PD
La Liga
Cádiz CF
Real Madrid
LaLiga TV
Sunday, 22 May 2022
PD
La Liga
Real Madrid
Real Betis
LaLiga TV
Right now, there are 32 Real Madrid live televised matches in 2 different competitions and broadcast on 3 different channels. The next match you will be able to enjoy will be FC Barcelona - Real Madrid which will be played next 24 October 2021 at 16:15 broadcast on LaLiga TV.

For more information, please access the website of Real Madrid.