Live Real Madrid matches on TV

Sunday, 19 May 2019
11:00
LaLiga Santander
Real Madrid
Real Betis
Premier Sports HD
Eleven Sports 1
Sunday, 12 May 2019
17:30
LaLiga Santander
Real Sociedad
Real Madrid
ITV4
Sunday, 05 May 2019
15:15
LaLiga Santander
Real Madrid
Villarreal
Eleven Sports 1
Sunday, 28 April 2019
19:45
LaLiga Santander
Rayo Vallecano
Real Madrid
Eleven Sports 1
Thursday, 25 April 2019
20:30
LaLiga Santander
Getafe
Real Madrid
ITV4
Eleven Sports 1
Sunday, 21 April 2019
15:15
LaLiga Santander
Real Madrid
Athletic Club
Premier Sports HD
Eleven Sports 1
Monday, 15 April 2019
20:00
LaLiga Santander
Leganés
Real Madrid
Premier Sports HD
Eleven Sports 1
Wednesday, 03 April 2019
20:30
LaLiga Santander
Valencia CF
Real Madrid
Premier Sports HD
Eleven Sports 1
Sunday, 31 March 2019
19:45
LaLiga Santander
Real Madrid
Huesca
ITV4
Eleven Sports 1
Sunday, 10 March 2019
19:45
LaLiga Santander
Real Valladolid
Real Madrid
Premier Sports HD
Eleven Sports 1
Tuesday, 05 March 2019
20:00
Champions League
Real Madrid
Ajax
BT Sport 3
Saturday, 02 March 2019
19:45
LaLiga Santander
Real Madrid
FC Barcelona
Premier Sports HD
Eleven Sports 1
Wednesday, 27 February 2019
20:00
Copa del Rey
Real Madrid
FC Barcelona
Eleven Sports 2
Sunday, 24 February 2019
19:45
LaLiga Santander
Levante
Real Madrid
Premier Sports 2
ITV4
Eleven Sports 1
Sunday, 17 February 2019
11:00
LaLiga Santander
Real Madrid
Girona
Eleven Sports 1
Wednesday, 13 February 2019
20:00
Champions League
Ajax
Real Madrid
BT Sport 3
Wednesday, 06 February 2019
20:00
Copa del Rey
FC Barcelona
Real Madrid
Eleven Sports 2
Sunday, 03 February 2019
19:45
LaLiga Santander
Real Madrid
Alavés
Eleven Sports 1
Sunday, 27 January 2019
19:45
LaLiga Santander
Espanyol
Real Madrid
Eleven Sports 1
Sunday, 13 January 2019
19:45
LaLiga Santander
Real Betis
Real Madrid
Eleven Sports 1
Sunday, 06 January 2019
17:30
LaLiga Santander
Real Madrid
Real Sociedad
Eleven Sports 1
Thursday, 03 January 2019
20:30
LaLiga Santander
Villarreal
Real Madrid
Eleven Sports 1
Saturday, 15 December 2018
17:30
LaLiga Santander
Real Madrid
Rayo Vallecano
Eleven Sports 1
Wednesday, 12 December 2018
17:55
Champions League
Real Madrid
CSKA Moskva
BT Sport 1
Sunday, 09 December 2018
15:15
LaLiga Santander
Huesca
Real Madrid
Eleven Sports 1
Saturday, 01 December 2018
19:45
LaLiga Santander
Real Madrid
Valencia CF
Eleven Sports 1
Tuesday, 27 November 2018
20:00
Champions League
Roma
Real Madrid
BT Sport ESPN
Saturday, 24 November 2018
12:00
LaLiga Santander
Eibar
Real Madrid
Eleven Sports 1
STV Player
Sunday, 11 November 2018
19:45
LaLiga Santander
Celta
Real Madrid
Eleven Sports 1
Wednesday, 07 November 2018
20:00
Champions League
Viktoria Plzen
Real Madrid
BT Sport ESPN
Sunday, 28 October 2018
15:15
LaLiga Santander
FC Barcelona
Real Madrid
Eleven Sports 1
Tuesday, 23 October 2018
20:00
Champions League
Real Madrid
Viktoria Plzen
BT Sport ESPN
Saturday, 20 October 2018
12:00
LaLiga Santander
Real Madrid
Levante
Eleven Sports 1
Saturday, 06 October 2018
17:30
LaLiga Santander
Alavés
Real Madrid
Eleven Sports 1
Tuesday, 02 October 2018
20:00
Champions League
CSKA Moskva
Real Madrid
BT Sport Extra 2
Saturday, 29 September 2018
19:45
LaLiga Santander
Real Madrid
At. Madrid
Eleven Sports 1
Wednesday, 26 September 2018
21:00
LaLiga Santander
Sevilla FC
Real Madrid
Eleven Sports 1
Saturday, 22 September 2018
19:45
LaLiga Santander
Real Madrid
Espanyol
Eleven Sports 1
Wednesday, 19 September 2018
20:00
Champions League
Real Madrid
Roma
BT Sport ESPN
Saturday, 15 September 2018
19:45
LaLiga Santander
Athletic Club
Real Madrid
Eleven Sports 1
Saturday, 01 September 2018
19:45
LaLiga Santander
Real Madrid
Leganés
Eleven Sports 1
Sunday, 26 August 2018
21:15
LaLiga Santander
Girona
Real Madrid
Eleven Sports 1
Sunday, 19 August 2018
21:15
LaLiga Santander
Real Madrid
Getafe
Eleven Sports 1
Wednesday, 15 August 2018
20:00
UEFA Super Cup
Real Madrid
At. Madrid
BT Sport 2
BT Sport 4K UHD
Wednesday, 08 August 2018
01:00
International Champions Cup
Real Madrid
Roma
Premier Sports HD
Saturday, 04 August 2018
23:00
International Champions Cup
Real Madrid
Juventus
Premier Sports HD
Wednesday, 01 August 2018
01:00
International Champions Cup
Manchester Utd.
Real Madrid
MUTV
Saturday, 26 May 2018
19:45
Champions League
Real Madrid
Liverpool
BT Sport 2
BT Sport 4K UHD
Saturday, 19 May 2018
19:45
LaLiga Santander
Villarreal
Real Madrid
Sky Sports Football
Saturday, 12 May 2018
19:45
LaLiga Santander
Real Madrid
Celta
Sky Sports Mix