Guide of televised Aussie Rules events

Tomorrow thursday, 30/06/2022
10:00
  • AFL
Brisbane Lions Brisbane Lions Western Bulldogs Western Bulldogs
  • BT Sport 1
Friday, 01/07/2022
10:30
  • AFL
Carlton FC Carlton FC St Kilda FC St Kilda FC
  • BT Sport 1
Saturday, 02/07/2022
04:30
  • AFL
Essendon FC Essendon FC Sydney Swans Sydney Swans
  • BT Sport 1
10:00
  • AFL
Gold Coast FC Gold Coast FC Collingwood FC Collingwood FC
  • BT Sport 2
Sunday, 03/07/2022
08:00
  • AFL
Fremantle FC Fremantle FC Port Adelaide FC Port Adelaide FC
  • BT Sport 1
Thursday, 07/07/2022
10:00
  • AFL
Geelong FC Geelong FC Melbourne FC Melbourne FC
  • BT Sport 1
Friday, 08/07/2022
10:30
  • AFL
Sydney Swans Sydney Swans Western Bulldogs Western Bulldogs
  • BT Sport 1
Saturday, 09/07/2022
07:30
  • AFL
Gold Coast FC Gold Coast FC Richmond FC Richmond FC
  • BT Sport 1
10:30
  • AFL
St Kilda FC St Kilda FC Fremantle FC Fremantle FC
  • BT Sport 1
  • BT Sport ESPN
Sunday, 10/07/2022
06:00
  • AFL
Hawthorn FC Hawthorn FC Adelaide Crows Adelaide Crows
  • BT Sport 1
Friday, 15/07/2022
10:30
  • AFL
Western Bulldogs Western Bulldogs St Kilda FC St Kilda FC
  • BT Sport 1
Saturday, 16/07/2022
04:30
  • AFL
Adelaide Crows Adelaide Crows Collingwood FC Collingwood FC
  • BT Sport 1
10:00
  • AFL
Carlton FC Carlton FC Geelong FC Geelong FC
  • BT Sport 2
10:15
  • AFL
Fremantle FC Fremantle FC Sydney Swans Sydney Swans
  • BT Sport 1
Sunday, 17/07/2022
06:00
  • AFL
Melbourne FC Melbourne FC Port Adelaide FC Port Adelaide FC
  • BT Sport 1
  • BT Sport 3
Friday, 22/07/2022
10:30
  • AFL
Richmond FC Richmond FC Fremantle FC Fremantle FC
  • BT Sport 1
Saturday, 23/07/2022
04:30
  • AFL
Sydney Swans Sydney Swans Adelaide Crows Adelaide Crows
  • BT Sport 1
07:30
  • AFL
Port Adelaide FC Port Adelaide FC Geelong FC Geelong FC
  • BT Sport 1
10:00
  • AFL
Western Bulldogs Western Bulldogs Melbourne FC Melbourne FC
  • BT Sport 3
Sunday, 24/07/2022
06:00
  • AFL
Collingwood FC Collingwood FC Essendon FC Essendon FC
  • BT Sport 1

Currently, of aussie rules there are 20 live televised events of 1 different competitions and 4 TV channels will broadcast each of them. The next event that you will be able to enjoy will be the Brisbane Lions - Western Bulldogs which will be played next 30 June 2022 at 11:00 and will be televised by BT Sport 1 .