Champions League TV listings

Saturday, 01 June 2019
20:00
Champions League
Tottenham
Liverpool
BT Sport YouTube
BT Sport 2
BT Sport 4K UHD
Wednesday, 08 May 2019
20:00
Champions League
Ajax
Tottenham
BT Sport 2
Tuesday, 07 May 2019
20:00
Champions League
Liverpool
FC Barcelona
BT Sport 2
BT Sport 4K UHD
Wednesday, 01 May 2019
20:00
Champions League
FC Barcelona
Liverpool
BT Sport 2
BT Sport 4K UHD
Tuesday, 30 April 2019
20:00
Champions League
Tottenham
Ajax
BT Sport 2
BT Sport 4K UHD
Wednesday, 17 April 2019
20:00
Champions League
Manchester City
Tottenham
BT Sport 2
BT Sport 4K UHD
20:00
Champions League
FC Porto
Liverpool
BT Sport 3
Tuesday, 16 April 2019
20:00
Champions League
Juventus
Ajax
BT Sport 3
20:00
Champions League
FC Barcelona
Manchester Utd.
BT Sport 2
BT Sport 4K UHD
Wednesday, 10 April 2019
20:00
Champions League
Ajax
Juventus
BT Sport 3
20:00
Champions League
Manchester Utd.
FC Barcelona
BT Sport 2
BT Sport 4K UHD
Tuesday, 09 April 2019
20:00
Champions League
Tottenham
Manchester City
BT Sport 2
BT Sport 4K UHD
20:00
Champions League
Liverpool
FC Porto
BT Sport 3
Wednesday, 13 March 2019
20:00
Champions League
FC Barcelona
O. Lyonnais
BT Sport 3
20:00
Champions League
FC Bayern
Liverpool
BT Sport 2
BT Sport 4K UHD
Tuesday, 12 March 2019
20:00
Champions League
Juventus
At. Madrid
BT Sport 3
20:00
Champions League
Manchester City
Schalke 04
BT Sport 2
BT Sport 4K UHD
Wednesday, 06 March 2019
20:00
Champions League
PSG
Manchester Utd.
BT Sport 2
BT Sport 4K UHD
20:00
Champions League
FC Porto
Roma
BT Sport 3
Tuesday, 05 March 2019
20:00
Champions League
Real Madrid
Ajax
BT Sport 3
20:00
Champions League
Borussia Dortmund
Tottenham
BT Sport 2
BT Sport 4K UHD
Wednesday, 20 February 2019
20:00
Champions League
At. Madrid
Juventus
BT Sport 3
20:00
Champions League
Schalke 04
Manchester City
BT Sport 2
Tuesday, 19 February 2019
20:00
Champions League
Liverpool
FC Bayern
BT Sport 2
BT Sport 4K UHD
20:00
Champions League
O. Lyonnais
FC Barcelona
BT Sport 3
Wednesday, 13 February 2019
20:00
Champions League
Tottenham
Borussia Dortmund
BT Sport 2
BT Sport 4K UHD
20:00
Champions League
Ajax
Real Madrid
BT Sport 3
Tuesday, 12 February 2019
20:00
Champions League
Roma
FC Porto
BT Sport 3
20:00
Champions League
Manchester Utd.
PSG
BT Sport 2
BT Sport 4K UHD
Wednesday, 12 December 2018
17:55
Champions League
Real Madrid
CSKA Moskva
BT Sport 1
17:55
Champions League
Viktoria Plzen
Roma
BT Sport ESPN
20:00
Champions League
Valencia CF
Manchester Utd.
BT Sport 3
20:00
Champions League
Manchester City
Hoffenheim
BT Sport 2
BT Sport 4K UHD
20:00
Champions League
Ajax
FC Bayern
BT Sport Extra 2
20:00
Champions League
Benfica
AEK FC
BT Sport Extra 3
20:00
Champions League
Shakhtar Donetsk
O. Lyonnais
BT Sport Extra 4
20:00
Champions League
Young Boys
Juventus
BT Sport ESPN
Tuesday, 11 December 2018
17:55
Champions League
Schalke 04
Lokomotiv Moskva
BT Sport 1
17:55
Champions League
Galatasaray
FC Porto
BT Sport ESPN
20:00
Champions League
Inter Milan
PSV Eindhoven
BT Sport ESPN
20:00
Champions League
FC Barcelona
Tottenham
BT Sport 3
20:00
Champions League
Liverpool
Napoli
BT Sport 2
BT Sport 4K UHD
20:00
Champions League
Club Brugge
At. Madrid
BT Sport Extra 4
20:00
Champions League
AS Monaco
Borussia Dortmund
BT Sport Extra 3
20:00
Champions League
Zvezda Beograd
PSG
BT Sport Extra 2
Wednesday, 28 November 2018
20:00
Champions League
PSG
Liverpool
BT Sport 2
20:00
Champions League
Napoli
Zvezda Beograd
BT Sport Extra 2
20:00
Champions League
Tottenham
Inter Milan
BT Sport 3
BT Sport 4K UHD
20:00
Champions League
PSV Eindhoven
FC Barcelona
BT Sport ESPN
20:00
Champions League
Borussia Dortmund
Club Brugge
BT Sport Extra 3