Live Galatasaray matches on TV

Wednesday, 11 December 2019
20:00
Champions League
PSG
Galatasaray
BT Sport Extra 4
Tuesday, 26 November 2019
17:55
Champions League
Galatasaray
Club Brugge
BT Sport ESPN
Wednesday, 06 November 2019
20:00
Champions League
Real Madrid
Galatasaray
BT Sport ESPN
Tuesday, 22 October 2019
20:00
Champions League
Galatasaray
Real Madrid
BT Sport ESPN
Tuesday, 01 October 2019
20:00
Champions League
Galatasaray
PSG
BT Sport Extra 2
Wednesday, 18 September 2019
17:55
Champions League
Club Brugge
Galatasaray
BT Sport 1
Thursday, 21 February 2019
20:00
Europa League
Benfica
Galatasaray
BT Sport ESPN
BT Sport Extra 4
Tuesday, 11 December 2018
17:55
Champions League
Galatasaray
FC Porto
BT Sport ESPN
Wednesday, 28 November 2018
17:55
Champions League
Lokomotiv Moskva
Galatasaray
BT Sport ESPN
Tuesday, 06 November 2018
20:00
Champions League
Schalke 04
Galatasaray
BT Sport Extra 4
Wednesday, 24 October 2018
20:00
Champions League
Galatasaray
Schalke 04
BT Sport Extra 4
Wednesday, 03 October 2018
20:00
Champions League
FC Porto
Galatasaray
BT Sport Extra 4
Tuesday, 18 September 2018
20:00
Champions League
Galatasaray
Lokomotiv Moskva
BT Sport Extra 5
Saturday, 30 July 2016
18:30
Friendly
Manchester Utd.
Galatasaray
MUTV
Thursday, 25 February 2016
18:00
Europa League
Lazio
Galatasaray
BT Sport Extra 4