Live matches guide on BT Sport 2 (Subscribe)

Matches for today saturday, 23 October 2021
17:00
Italian Serie A
Sassuolo
Venezia FC
BT Sport 2 (Subscribe)
Tomorrow sunday, 24 October 2021
17:00
Italian Serie A
AS Roma
Napoli
BT Sport 2 (Subscribe)
19:45
Ligue 1
O. Marseille
PSG
BT Sport 2 (Subscribe)
Tuesday, 26 October 2021
17:30
Italian Serie A
Spezia Calcio
Genoa
BT Sport 2 (Subscribe)
19:45
Italian Serie A
AC Milan
Torino
BT Sport 2 (Subscribe)
Wednesday, 27 October 2021
17:30
Italian Serie A
Sampdoria
Atalanta
BT Sport 2 (Subscribe)
19:45
Italian Serie A
Empoli
Inter Milan
BT Sport 2 (Subscribe)
Friday, 29 October 2021
20:00
Ligue 1
PSG
Lille
BT Sport 2 (Subscribe)
Sunday, 31 October 2021
14:00
Italian Serie A
Fiorentina
Spezia Calcio
BT Sport 2 (Subscribe)
17:00
Italian Serie A
Salernitana
Napoli
BT Sport 2 (Subscribe)
Tuesday, 02 November 2021
17:45
Champions League
Malmö FF
Chelsea
BT Sport 2 (Subscribe)
20:00
Champions League
Atalanta
Manchester Utd.
BT Sport 2 (Subscribe)
Wednesday, 03 November 2021
20:00
Champions League
Liverpool
At. Madrid
BT Sport Ultimate (Subscribe)
BT Sport 2 (Subscribe)
Thursday, 04 November 2021
17:45
Europa League
Brondby IF
Rangers FC
BT Sport 2 (Subscribe)
20:00
Europa League
Ferencvaros
Celtic FC
BT Sport 2 (Subscribe)
Friday, 05 November 2021
19:45
Italian Serie A
Empoli
Genoa
BT Sport 2 (Subscribe)
Saturday, 06 November 2021
17:00
Italian Serie A
Juventus
Fiorentina
BT Sport 2 (Subscribe)
20:00
Ligue 1
Girondins Bordeaux
PSG
BT Sport 2 (Subscribe)
Sunday, 07 November 2021
17:00
Italian Serie A
Napoli
Hellas Verona
BT Sport 2 (Subscribe)
19:45
Ligue 1
Rennes
O. Lyonnais
BT Sport 2 (Subscribe)
Right now on BT Sport 2 there are 20 live televised matches on 4 different competitions. The next match you will be able to enjoy is Sassuolo - Venezia FC on Italian Serie A which will be played next 23 October 2021 at 17:00.