Live matches guide on BT Sport 2

Matches for today tuesday, 23 October 2018
10:00
UEFA Youth League
Shakhtar Donetsk
Manchester City
BT Sport 2
15:00
UEFA Youth League
Manchester Utd.
Juventus
BT Sport 2
20:00
Champions League
Manchester Utd.
Juventus
BT Sport 2
BT Sport 4K UHD
Tomorrow wednesday, 24 October 2018
20:00
Champions League
Liverpool
Zvezda Beograd
BT Sport 2
BT Sport 4K UHD
Thursday, 25 October 2018
17:55
Europa League
Sporting CP
Arsenal
BT Sport 2
20:00
Europa League
Chelsea
BATE Borisov
BT Sport 2
Friday, 26 October 2018
19:30
Bundesliga
Freiburg
Mönchengladbach
BT Sport 2
Saturday, 27 October 2018
17:30
Bundesliga
Hoffenheim
Stuttgart
BT Sport 2
Sunday, 28 October 2018
14:30
Bundesliga
RB Leipzig
Schalke 04
BT Sport 2
17:00
Bundesliga
Werder Bremen
Bayer Leverkusen
BT Sport 2
Friday, 02 November 2018
19:45
Ligue 1
PSG
Lille
BT Sport 2
Saturday, 03 November 2018
17:30
Bundesliga
Hertha Berlin
RB Leipzig
BT Sport 2
Sunday, 04 November 2018
14:30
Bundesliga
Mönchengladbach
Fortuna Düsseldorf
BT Sport 2
17:00
Bundesliga
Mainz 05
Werder Bremen
BT Sport 2
Saturday, 10 November 2018
17:30
Bundesliga
Borussia Dortmund
FC Bayern
BT Sport 2
Friday, 23 November 2018
19:30
Bundesliga
Bayer Leverkusen
Stuttgart
BT Sport 2
Saturday, 24 November 2018
17:30
Bundesliga
Schalke 04
Nürnberg
BT Sport 2
Sunday, 25 November 2018
14:30
Bundesliga
Freiburg
Werder Bremen
BT Sport 2
17:00
Bundesliga
Mönchengladbach
Hannover 96
BT Sport 2