Live matches guide on BT Sport 2

Saturday, 01 June 2019
20:00
Champions League
Tottenham
Liverpool
BT Sport YouTube
BT Sport 2
BT Sport 4K UHD
Wednesday, 29 May 2019
20:00
Europa League
Chelsea
Arsenal
BT Sport YouTube
BT Sport 2
BT Sport 4K UHD
Sunday, 26 May 2019
15:00
Friendly Legends
Manchester Utd.
FC Bayern
MUTV
BT Sport YouTube
BT Sport 2
Friday, 24 May 2019
20:05
Ligue 1
Caen
Girondins Bordeaux
BT Sport 2
Thursday, 23 May 2019
19:30
Bundesliga
Stuttgart
Union Berlin
BT Sport 2
Sunday, 19 May 2019
15:00
Scottish Premiership
Kilmarnock
Rangers FC
BT Sport 2
Saturday, 18 May 2019
17:00
FA Cup
Manchester City
Watford
BT Sport 2
BT Sport 4K UHD
BBC One
20:00
Ligue 1
PSG
Dijon
BT Sport 2
20:00
Ligue 1
O. Lyonnais
Caen
BT Sport 2
Sunday, 12 May 2019
14:30
2. Bundesliga
Paderborn 07
Hamburger SV
BT Sport 2
17:00
Bundesliga
Eintracht Frankfurt
Mainz 05
BT Sport 2
Saturday, 11 May 2019
12:30
FA WSL
Liverpool Women
Everton Women
BT Sport 2
Friday, 10 May 2019
11:30
Hyundai A-League
Perth Glory
Adelaide Utd.
BT Sport 2
Thursday, 09 May 2019
20:00
Europa League
Valencia CF
Arsenal
BT Sport 2
Wednesday, 08 May 2019
20:00
Champions League
Ajax
Tottenham
BT Sport 2
Tuesday, 07 May 2019
20:00
Champions League
Liverpool
FC Barcelona
BT Sport 2
BT Sport 4K UHD
Sunday, 05 May 2019
15:30
National League
Salford City
Eastleigh
BT Sport 2
BT Sport 4K UHD
20:00
Ligue 1
O. Lyonnais
Lille
BT Sport 2
Saturday, 04 May 2019
17:30
FA Women's Cup
Man City Women
West Ham Women
BT Sport 2
BBC One
Thursday, 02 May 2019
20:00
Europa League
Arsenal
Valencia CF
BT Sport 2
BT Sport 4K UHD
Wednesday, 01 May 2019
20:00
Champions League
FC Barcelona
Liverpool
BT Sport 2
BT Sport 4K UHD
Tuesday, 30 April 2019
20:00
Champions League
Tottenham
Ajax
BT Sport 2
BT Sport 4K UHD
Sunday, 28 April 2019
10:00
Hyundai A-League
Perth Glory
Wellington Phoenix
BT Sport 2
12:15
FA WSL
Brighton Women
Arsenal Women
BT Sport 2
Saturday, 27 April 2019
08:35
Hyundai A-League
Newcastle Jets
Sydney FC
BT Sport 2
10:50
Hyundai A-League
Western Sydney
Melbourne Victory
BT Sport 2
Thursday, 25 April 2019
05:00
Hyundai A-League
Brisbane Roar
Adelaide Utd.
BT Sport 2
Wednesday, 24 April 2019
19:45
Coppa Italia
AC Milan
Lazio
BT Sport 2
Thursday, 18 April 2019
20:00
Europa League
Napoli
Arsenal
BT Sport 2
Wednesday, 17 April 2019
20:00
Champions League
Manchester City
Tottenham
BT Sport 2
BT Sport 4K UHD
Tuesday, 16 April 2019
20:00
Champions League
FC Barcelona
Manchester Utd.
BT Sport 2
BT Sport 4K UHD
Thursday, 11 April 2019
20:00
Europa League
Arsenal
Napoli
BT Sport 2
BT Sport 4K UHD
Wednesday, 10 April 2019
20:00
Champions League
Manchester Utd.
FC Barcelona
BT Sport 2
BT Sport 4K UHD
Tuesday, 09 April 2019
20:00
Champions League
Tottenham
Manchester City
BT Sport 2
BT Sport 4K UHD
Sunday, 07 April 2019
16:00
FA Cup
Watford
Wolves
BT Sport 2
BT Sport 4K UHD
20:00
Ligue 1
PSG
Strasbourg Alsace
BT Sport 2
Saturday, 06 April 2019
19:00
Ligue 1
Guingamp
AS Monaco
BT Sport 2
Saturday, 23 March 2019
12:30
National League
Chesterfield
Sutton United
BT Sport 2
BT Sport 4K UHD
17:30
Scottish Challenge Cup
Connah's Quay
Ross County
BT Sport 2
BT Sport Extra 1
BBC ALBA
S4C
Thursday, 21 March 2019
19:45
Friendly U21
England
Poland
BT Sport 2
BT Sport 4K UHD
Sunday, 17 March 2019
12:30
Bundesliga
Bayer Leverkusen
Werder Bremen
BT Sport 2
14:30
Bundesliga
Eintracht Frankfurt
Nürnberg
BT Sport 2
17:00
Bundesliga
FC Bayern
Mainz 05
BT Sport 2
20:00
Ligue 1
PSG
O. Marseille
BT Sport 2
BT Sport 4K UHD
Saturday, 16 March 2019
12:15
FA Cup
Watford
Crystal Palace
BT Sport 2
BT Sport 4K UHD
17:20
FA Cup
Swansea
Manchester City
BT Sport 2
BT Sport 4K UHD
Thursday, 14 March 2019
20:00
Europa League
Arsenal
Stade Rennais
BT Sport 2
BT Sport 4K UHD
Wednesday, 13 March 2019
11:00
UEFA Youth League
FC Porto Academy
Tottenham Academy
BT Sport 2
13:00
UEFA Youth League
FC Midtjylland
Man Utd Academy
BT Sport 2
20:00
Champions League
FC Bayern
Liverpool
BT Sport 2
BT Sport 4K UHD