A-League TV listings

A-League: At this time there is no football match being televised. You can check the history of previous televised matches

Saturday, 28/05/2022
10:45
  • A-League Final
Melbourne City Western United
  • BT Sport 3
Sunday, 22/05/2022
05:05
  • A-League Semi-finals
Melbourne City Adelaide Utd.
  • BT Sport 1
Saturday, 21/05/2022
08:15
  • A-League Semi-finals
Melbourne Victory Western United
  • BT Sport ESPN
Wednesday, 18/05/2022
10:05
  • A-League Semi-finals
Adelaide Utd. Melbourne City
  • BT Sport 1
Tuesday, 17/05/2022
10:05
  • A-League Semi-finals
Western United Melbourne Victory
  • BT Sport 1
Sunday, 15/05/2022
07:05
  • A-League Elimination Finals
Adelaide Utd. Central Coast Mariners
  • BT Sport 1
Saturday, 14/05/2022
10:45
  • A-League Elimination Finals
Western United Wellington Phoenix
  • BT Sport ESPN
Tuesday, 10/05/2022
10:05
  • A-League
Brisbane Roar Sydney FC
  • BT Sport 1
Monday, 09/05/2022
10:05
  • A-League
Melbourne City Wellington Phoenix
  • BT Sport 1
Sunday, 08/05/2022
07:05
  • A-League
Macarthur FC Western Sydney
  • BT Sport ESPN
09:20
  • A-League
Adelaide Utd. Western United
  • BT Sport ESPN
Saturday, 07/05/2022
10:45
  • A-League
Central Coast Mariners Newcastle Jets
  • BT Sport Extra 1
10:45
  • A-League
Sydney FC Melbourne Victory
  • BT Sport ESPN
Thursday, 05/05/2022
10:05
  • A-League
Western Sydney Wellington Phoenix
  • BT Sport 1
Wednesday, 04/05/2022
10:05
  • A-League
Newcastle Jets Western United
  • BT Sport 1
12:05
  • A-League
Perth Glory Melbourne City
  • BT Sport 1
Tuesday, 03/05/2022
10:05
  • A-League
Brisbane Roar Central Coast Mariners
  • BT Sport 1
Sunday, 01/05/2022
07:05
  • A-League
Macarthur FC Newcastle Jets
  • BT Sport 1
Saturday, 30/04/2022
07:05
  • A-League
Central Coast Mariners Western United
  • BT Sport ESPN
10:45
  • A-League
Perth Glory Western Sydney
  • BT Sport Extra 2
10:45
  • A-League
Adelaide Utd. Brisbane Roar
  • BT Sport Extra 1
Friday, 29/04/2022
10:45
  • A-League
Melbourne Victory Wellington Phoenix
  • BT Sport 3
Monday, 25/04/2022
05:05
  • A-League
Brisbane Roar Melbourne Victory
  • BT Sport 1
Sunday, 24/04/2022
04:05
  • A-League
Wellington Phoenix Western Sydney
  • BT Sport ESPN
08:05
  • A-League
Adelaide Utd. Perth Glory
  • BT Sport 1
Saturday, 23/04/2022
10:45
  • A-League
Newcastle Jets Central Coast Mariners
  • BT Sport ESPN
Friday, 22/04/2022
10:45
  • A-League
Macarthur FC Melbourne Victory
  • BT Sport 1
Wednesday, 20/04/2022
10:05
  • A-League
Western Sydney Newcastle Jets
  • BT Sport 1
Tuesday, 19/04/2022
08:05
  • A-League
Western United Macarthur FC
  • BT Sport 1
Sunday, 17/04/2022
04:05
  • A-League
Wellington Phoenix Central Coast Mariners
  • BT Sport 1
Saturday, 16/04/2022
08:05
  • A-League
Western United Perth Glory
  • BT Sport 2
10:45
  • A-League
Newcastle Jets Melbourne Victory
  • BT Sport Extra 2
Friday, 15/04/2022
10:45
  • A-League
Macarthur FC Brisbane Roar
  • BT Sport 2
Wednesday, 13/04/2022
10:05
  • A-League
Western Sydney Central Coast Mariners
  • BT Sport 1
Tuesday, 12/04/2022
10:05
  • A-League
Melbourne Victory Brisbane Roar
  • BT Sport 1
10:05
  • A-League
Sydney FC Adelaide Utd.
  • BT Sport 2
23:00
  • A-League
Perth Glory Wellington Phoenix
  • BT Sport 2
Sunday, 10/04/2022
07:05
  • A-League
Newcastle Jets Perth Glory
  • BT Sport 1
Saturday, 09/04/2022
05:05
  • A-League
Western United Wellington Phoenix
  • BT Sport 2
08:05
  • A-League
Western Sydney Brisbane Roar
  • BT Sport 2
10:45
  • A-League
Melbourne Victory Melbourne City
  • BT Sport ESPN
10:45
  • A-League
Central Coast Mariners Sydney FC
  • BT Sport Extra 2
Friday, 08/04/2022
10:45
  • A-League
Adelaide Utd. Macarthur FC
  • BT Sport 3
Wednesday, 06/04/2022
10:05
  • A-League
Melbourne City Sydney FC
  • BT Sport 1
12:05
  • A-League
Perth Glory Melbourne Victory
  • BT Sport 1
Tuesday, 05/04/2022
10:05
  • A-League
Central Coast Mariners Wellington Phoenix
  • BT Sport 1
Sunday, 03/04/2022
07:05
  • A-League
Brisbane Roar Newcastle Jets
  • BT Sport 1
09:20
  • A-League
Macarthur FC Perth Glory
  • BT Sport 1
Saturday, 02/04/2022
09:45
  • A-League
Adelaide Utd. Melbourne Victory
  • BT Sport ESPN
09:45
  • A-League
Sydney FC Western Sydney
  • BT Sport Extra 2
More days

At this time, there are no live televised A-League events but we show you a history with the TV guide of the last broadcast seen on television.

We will update this A-League agenda on TV when we receive confirmation from official media of the next live televised events of A-League.

Since the beginning of this website, 563 live televised events have been published.

The first event published was on 01 January 2016 and the channel that broadcast A-League matches the most times was BT Sport 1 with a total of 260.