Live Crystal Palace matches on TV

Sunday, 03 November 2019
14:00
Premier League
Crystal Palace
Leicester City
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
Saturday, 09 November 2019
12:30
Premier League
Chelsea
Crystal Palace
BT Sport Ultimate
BT Sport 1
Tuesday, 03 December 2019
19:30
Premier League
Crystal Palace
Bournemouth
Amazon Prime Video
Saturday, 07 December 2019
15:00
Premier League
Watford
Crystal Palace
To be confirmed
Monday, 16 December 2019
20:00
Premier League
Crystal Palace
Brighton
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
Saturday, 21 December 2019
15:00
Premier League
Newcastle
Crystal Palace
To be confirmed
Thursday, 26 December 2019
15:00
Premier League
Crystal Palace
West Ham
Amazon Prime Video
Saturday, 28 December 2019
15:00
Premier League
Southampton
Crystal Palace
To be confirmed
Wednesday, 01 January 2020
17:30
Premier League
Norwich
Crystal Palace
To be confirmed
Saturday, 11 January 2020
12:30
Premier League
Crystal Palace
Arsenal
BT Sport Ultimate
BT Sport 1
Saturday, 18 January 2020
15:00
Premier League
Manchester City
Crystal Palace
To be confirmed
Tuesday, 21 January 2020
19:30
Premier League
Crystal Palace
Southampton
To be confirmed
Saturday, 01 February 2020
15:00
Premier League
Crystal Palace
Sheffield United
To be confirmed
Saturday, 08 February 2020
15:00
Premier League
Everton
Crystal Palace
To be confirmed
Saturday, 22 February 2020
15:00
Premier League
Crystal Palace
Newcastle
To be confirmed
Saturday, 29 February 2020
15:00
Premier League
Brighton
Crystal Palace
To be confirmed
Saturday, 07 March 2020
15:00
Premier League
Crystal Palace
Watford
To be confirmed
Saturday, 14 March 2020
15:00
Premier League
Bournemouth
Crystal Palace
To be confirmed
Saturday, 21 March 2020
15:00
Premier League
Liverpool
Crystal Palace
To be confirmed
Saturday, 04 April 2020
15:00
Premier League
Crystal Palace
Burnley
To be confirmed
Saturday, 11 April 2020
15:00
Premier League
Leicester City
Crystal Palace
To be confirmed
Saturday, 18 April 2020
15:00
Premier League
Crystal Palace
Chelsea
To be confirmed
Saturday, 25 April 2020
15:00
Premier League
Aston Villa
Crystal Palace
To be confirmed
Saturday, 02 May 2020
15:00
Premier League
Crystal Palace
Manchester Utd.
To be confirmed
Saturday, 09 May 2020
15:00
Premier League
Wolves
Crystal Palace
To be confirmed
Sunday, 17 May 2020
15:00
Premier League
Crystal Palace
Tottenham
To be confirmed