Live Crystal Palace matches on TV

Sunday, 28 October 2018
13:30
Premier League
Crystal Palace
Arsenal
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
Sunday, 04 November 2018
16:00
Premier League
Chelsea
Crystal Palace
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
Saturday, 10 November 2018
17:30
Premier League
Crystal Palace
Tottenham
BT Sport 1
BT Sport 4K UHD
Saturday, 01 December 2018
PD
Premier League
Crystal Palace
Burnley
To be confirmed
Tuesday, 04 December 2018
18:45
Premier League
Brighton
Crystal Palace
To be confirmed
Saturday, 08 December 2018
PD
Premier League
West Ham
Crystal Palace
To be confirmed
Saturday, 15 December 2018
PD
Premier League
Crystal Palace
Leicester City
To be confirmed
Saturday, 22 December 2018
PD
Premier League
Manchester City
Crystal Palace
To be confirmed
Saturday, 29 December 2018
PD
Premier League
Crystal Palace
Chelsea
To be confirmed
Tuesday, 01 January 2019
PD
Premier League
Wolves
Crystal Palace
To be confirmed
Saturday, 12 January 2019
PD
Premier League
Crystal Palace
Watford
To be confirmed
Saturday, 19 January 2019
PD
Premier League
Liverpool
Crystal Palace
To be confirmed
Wednesday, 30 January 2019
18:45
Premier League
Southampton
Crystal Palace
To be confirmed
Saturday, 02 February 2019
PD
Premier League
Crystal Palace
Fulham
To be confirmed
Saturday, 09 February 2019
PD
Premier League
Crystal Palace
West Ham
To be confirmed
Saturday, 23 February 2019
PD
Premier League
Leicester City
Crystal Palace
To be confirmed
Wednesday, 27 February 2019
18:45
Premier League
Crystal Palace
Manchester Utd.
To be confirmed
Saturday, 02 March 2019
PD
Premier League
Burnley
Crystal Palace
To be confirmed
Saturday, 09 March 2019
PD
Premier League
Crystal Palace
Brighton
To be confirmed
Saturday, 16 March 2019
PD
Premier League
Tottenham
Crystal Palace
To be confirmed
Saturday, 30 March 2019
PD
Premier League
Crystal Palace
Huddersfield
To be confirmed
Saturday, 06 April 2019
PD
Premier League
Newcastle
Crystal Palace
To be confirmed
Saturday, 13 April 2019
PD
Premier League
Crystal Palace
Manchester City
To be confirmed
Saturday, 20 April 2019
PD
Premier League
Arsenal
Crystal Palace
To be confirmed
Saturday, 27 April 2019
PD
Premier League
Crystal Palace
Everton
To be confirmed
Saturday, 04 May 2019
PD
Premier League
Cardiff City
Crystal Palace
To be confirmed
Sunday, 12 May 2019
PD
Premier League
Crystal Palace
Bournemouth
To be confirmed