Live Crystal Palace matches on TV

Saturday, 21 November 2020
15:00
Premier League
Burnley
Crystal Palace
To be confirmed
Saturday, 28 November 2020
15:00
Premier League
Crystal Palace
Newcastle
To be confirmed
Saturday, 05 December 2020
15:00
Premier League
West Bromwich
Crystal Palace
To be confirmed
Saturday, 12 December 2020
15:00
Premier League
Crystal Palace
Tottenham
To be confirmed
Tuesday, 15 December 2020
19:45
Premier League
West Ham
Crystal Palace
Amazon Prime Video
Saturday, 19 December 2020
15:00
Premier League
Crystal Palace
Liverpool
To be confirmed
Saturday, 26 December 2020
15:00
Premier League
Aston Villa
Crystal Palace
To be confirmed
Monday, 28 December 2020
15:00
Premier League
Crystal Palace
Leicester City
Amazon Prime Video
Saturday, 02 January 2021
15:00
Premier League
Crystal Palace
Sheffield United
To be confirmed
Tuesday, 12 January 2021
19:45
Premier League
Arsenal
Crystal Palace
To be confirmed
Saturday, 16 January 2021
15:00
Premier League
Manchester City
Crystal Palace
To be confirmed
Wednesday, 27 January 2021
20:00
Premier League
Crystal Palace
West Ham
To be confirmed
Saturday, 30 January 2021
15:00
Premier League
Crystal Palace
Wolves
To be confirmed
Wednesday, 03 February 2021
19:45
Premier League
Newcastle
Crystal Palace
To be confirmed
Saturday, 06 February 2021
15:00
Premier League
Leeds Utd
Crystal Palace
To be confirmed
Saturday, 13 February 2021
15:00
Premier League
Crystal Palace
Burnley
To be confirmed
Saturday, 20 February 2021
15:00
Premier League
Brighton
Crystal Palace
To be confirmed
Saturday, 27 February 2021
15:00
Premier League
Crystal Palace
Fulham
To be confirmed
Saturday, 06 March 2021
15:00
Premier League
Tottenham
Crystal Palace
To be confirmed
Saturday, 13 March 2021
15:00
Premier League
Crystal Palace
West Bromwich
To be confirmed
Saturday, 20 March 2021
15:00
Premier League
Crystal Palace
Manchester Utd.
To be confirmed
Saturday, 03 April 2021
15:00
Premier League
Everton
Crystal Palace
To be confirmed
Saturday, 10 April 2021
15:00
Premier League
Crystal Palace
Chelsea
To be confirmed
Saturday, 17 April 2021
15:00
Premier League
Southampton
Crystal Palace
To be confirmed
Saturday, 24 April 2021
15:00
Premier League
Leicester City
Crystal Palace
To be confirmed
Saturday, 01 May 2021
15:00
Premier League
Crystal Palace
Manchester City
To be confirmed
Saturday, 08 May 2021
15:00
Premier League
Sheffield United
Crystal Palace
To be confirmed
Wednesday, 12 May 2021
20:00
Premier League
Crystal Palace
Aston Villa
To be confirmed
Saturday, 15 May 2021
15:00
Premier League
Crystal Palace
Arsenal
To be confirmed
Sunday, 23 May 2021
16:00
Premier League
Liverpool
Crystal Palace
To be confirmed
Right now, there are 30 Crystal Palace live televised matches in 1 different competitions and broadcast on 2 different channels. The next match you will be able to enjoy will be Burnley - Crystal Palace which will be played next 21 November 2020 at 15:00 broadcast on To be confirmed.

For further information, please access the website of Crystal Palace.