Live Real Sociedad matches on TV

Monday, 13 July 2020
18:30
La Liga
Villarreal
Real Sociedad
LaLiga TV
Friday, 10 July 2020
18:30
La Liga
Real Sociedad
Granada
LaLiga TV
Monday, 06 July 2020
18:30
La Liga
Levante
Real Sociedad
LaLiga TV
Thursday, 02 July 2020
18:30
La Liga
Real Sociedad
Espanyol
LaLiga TV
Monday, 29 June 2020
21:00
La Liga
Getafe
Real Sociedad
LaLiga TV
Wednesday, 24 June 2020
18:30
La Liga
Real Sociedad
Celta
LaLiga TV
Sunday, 21 June 2020
21:00
La Liga
Real Sociedad
Real Madrid
LaLiga TV
Thursday, 18 June 2020
18:30
La Liga
Alavés
Real Sociedad
LaLiga TV
Sunday, 14 June 2020
21:00
La Liga
Real Sociedad
Osasuna
LaLiga TV
Saturday, 11 April 2020
20:00
La Liga
Real Sociedad
Sevilla FC
(Classic Replays)
Premier Sports 1
Monday, 06 April 2020
15:00
La Liga
Real Sociedad
Athletic Club
(Classic Replays)
FreeSports
Saturday, 04 April 2020
23:00
La Liga
Real Sociedad
Athletic Club
(Classic Replays)
Premier Sports 1
Tuesday, 10 March 2020
19:00
La Liga
Eibar
Real Sociedad
LaLiga TV
Saturday, 07 March 2020
17:30
La Liga
FC Barcelona
Real Sociedad
LaLiga TV
Friday, 28 February 2020
20:00
La Liga
Real Sociedad
Real Valladolid
LaLiga TV
Saturday, 22 February 2020
17:30
La Liga
Real Sociedad
Valencia CF
LaLiga TV
Sunday, 09 February 2020
13:00
La Liga
Real Sociedad
Athletic Club
LaLiga TV
Sunday, 02 February 2020
11:00
La Liga
Leganés
Real Sociedad
LaLiga TV
FreeSports
Sunday, 26 January 2020
17:30
La Liga
Real Sociedad
Mallorca
LaLiga TV
Sunday, 19 January 2020
13:00
La Liga
Real Betis
Real Sociedad
LaLiga TV
Sunday, 05 January 2020
13:00
La Liga
Real Sociedad
Villarreal
LaLiga TV
Premier Sports 2
Sunday, 22 December 2019
13:00
La Liga
Osasuna
Real Sociedad
LaLiga TV
Premier Sports 2
Sunday, 08 December 2019
15:00
La Liga
Real Valladolid
Real Sociedad
LaLiga TV
Premier Sports 2
Saturday, 23 November 2019
20:00
La Liga
Real Madrid
Real Sociedad
LaLiga TV
Premier Sports 2
Friday, 08 November 2019
20:00
La Liga
Real Sociedad
Leganés
LaLiga TV
Sunday, 03 November 2019
20:00
La Liga
Granada
Real Sociedad
Premier Sports 2
LaLiga TV
Wednesday, 30 October 2019
18:00
La Liga
Real Sociedad
Levante
LaLiga TV
Sunday, 27 October 2019
11:00
La Liga
Celta
Real Sociedad
Premier Sports 2
FreeSports
LaLiga TV
Sunday, 20 October 2019
13:00
La Liga
Real Sociedad
Real Betis
LaLiga TV
Premier Sports 1
Sunday, 06 October 2019
17:30
La Liga
Real Sociedad
Getafe
Premier Sports 1
Sunday, 29 September 2019
20:00
La Liga
Sevilla FC
Real Sociedad
Premier Sports 1
Thursday, 26 September 2019
20:00
La Liga
Real Sociedad
Alavés
Premier Sports 2
Sunday, 22 September 2019
13:00
La Liga
Espanyol
Real Sociedad
Premier Sports 2
Saturday, 14 September 2019
17:30
La Liga
Real Sociedad
At. Madrid
Premier Sports 2
Sunday, 12 May 2019
17:30
La Liga
Real Sociedad
Real Madrid
ITV4
Saturday, 04 May 2019
17:30
La Liga
Alavés
Real Sociedad
Eleven Sports 1
Sunday, 28 April 2019
15:15
La Liga
Real Sociedad
Getafe
Eleven Sports 1
Saturday, 20 April 2019
19:45
La Liga
FC Barcelona
Real Sociedad
ITV4
Eleven Sports 1
Sunday, 14 April 2019
15:15
La Liga
Real Sociedad
Eibar
Eleven Sports 1
Sunday, 07 April 2019
17:30
La Liga
Celta
Real Sociedad
Eleven Sports 1
Thursday, 04 April 2019
20:30
La Liga
Real Sociedad
Real Betis
Premier Sports 1
Eleven Sports 1
Sunday, 31 March 2019
17:30
La Liga
Real Valladolid
Real Sociedad
Eleven Sports 1
Friday, 15 March 2019
20:00
La Liga
Real Sociedad
Levante
Eleven Sports 1
Sunday, 10 March 2019
17:30
La Liga
Sevilla FC
Real Sociedad
Premier Sports 1
Eleven Sports 1
Sunday, 03 March 2019
17:30
La Liga
Real Sociedad
At. Madrid
Premier Sports 2
Eleven Sports 1
Monday, 25 February 2019
20:00
La Liga
Girona
Real Sociedad
Premier Sports 1
Eleven Sports 1
Saturday, 16 February 2019
17:30
La Liga
Real Sociedad
Leganés
Eleven Sports 1
Sunday, 10 February 2019
15:15
La Liga
Valencia CF
Real Sociedad
Eleven Sports 1
Sunday, 27 January 2019
17:30
La Liga
Real Sociedad
Huesca
Eleven Sports 1
Sunday, 20 January 2019
17:30
La Liga
Rayo Vallecano
Real Sociedad
Eleven Sports 1


For further information, please access the website of Real Sociedad.