Live Real Sociedad matches on TV

Sunday, 20 January 2019
17:30
LaLiga Santander
Rayo Vallecano
Real Sociedad
Eleven Sports 1
Monday, 14 January 2019
20:00
LaLiga Santander
Real Sociedad
Espanyol
Eleven Sports 1
Sunday, 06 January 2019
17:30
LaLiga Santander
Real Madrid
Real Sociedad
Eleven Sports 1
Friday, 21 December 2018
20:00
LaLiga Santander
Real Sociedad
Alavés
Eleven Sports 2
Saturday, 15 December 2018
12:00
LaLiga Santander
Getafe
Real Sociedad
Eleven Sports 1
Sunday, 09 December 2018
17:30
LaLiga Santander
Real Sociedad
Real Valladolid
Eleven Sports 1
Sunday, 02 December 2018
11:00
LaLiga Santander
Real Betis
Real Sociedad
Eleven Sports 1
Monday, 26 November 2018
20:00
LaLiga Santander
Real Sociedad
Celta
Eleven Sports 1
Friday, 09 November 2018
20:00
LaLiga Santander
Levante
Real Sociedad
Eleven Sports 1
Sunday, 04 November 2018
17:30
LaLiga Santander
Real Sociedad
Sevilla FC
Eleven Sports 1
Saturday, 27 October 2018
19:45
LaLiga Santander
At. Madrid
Real Sociedad
Eleven Sports 1
Monday, 22 October 2018
20:00
LaLiga Santander
Real Sociedad
Girona
Eleven Sports 1
Friday, 05 October 2018
20:00
LaLiga Santander
Athletic Club
Real Sociedad
Eleven Sports 1
Saturday, 29 September 2018
12:00
LaLiga Santander
Real Sociedad
Valencia
Eleven Sports 1
Friday, 21 September 2018
20:00
LaLiga Santander
Huesca
Real Sociedad
Eleven Sports 2
Friday, 31 August 2018
21:00
LaLiga Santander
Eibar
Real Sociedad
Eleven Sports 1
Friday, 24 August 2018
21:15
LaLiga Santander
Leganés
Real Sociedad
Eleven Sports 1
Saturday, 18 August 2018
19:15
LaLiga Santander
Villarreal
Real Sociedad
Eleven Sports 2
Sunday, 20 May 2018
19:45
LaLiga Santander
FC Barcelona
Real Sociedad
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Football
Saturday, 12 May 2018
15:15
LaLiga Santander
Real Sociedad
Leganés
Sky Sports for iPad
Friday, 04 May 2018
20:00
LaLiga Santander
Sevilla FC
Real Sociedad
Sky Sports Football
Sunday, 22 April 2018
15:15
LaLiga Santander
Málaga
Real Sociedad
Sky Sports Football
Thursday, 19 April 2018
18:30
LaLiga Santander
Real Sociedad
At. Madrid
Sky Sports Red Button
Saturday, 14 April 2018
17:30
LaLiga Santander
Las Palmas
Real Sociedad
Sky Sports Red Button
Sunday, 08 April 2018
17:30
LaLiga Santander
Real Sociedad
Girona
Sky Sports Football
Sunday, 01 April 2018
17:30
LaLiga Santander
Eibar
Real Sociedad
Sky Sports Football
Saturday, 17 March 2018
17:30
LaLiga Santander
Real Sociedad
Getafe
Sky Sports Mix
Sky Sports Red Button
Sunday, 11 March 2018
11:00
LaLiga Santander
Espanyol
Real Sociedad
Sky Sports Mix
Sky Sports Red Button
Sunday, 04 March 2018
17:30
LaLiga Santander
Real Sociedad
Alavés
Sky Sports Mix
Sky Sports Red Button
Thursday, 01 March 2018
18:30
LaLiga Santander
Real Betis
Real Sociedad
Sky Sports Red Button
Sunday, 25 February 2018
17:30
LaLiga Santander
Valencia
Real Sociedad
Sky Sports Red Button
Sunday, 18 February 2018
11:00
LaLiga Santander
Real Sociedad
Levante
Sky Sports Red Button
Saturday, 10 February 2018
19:45
LaLiga Santander
Real Madrid
Real Sociedad
Sky Sports Football
Friday, 02 February 2018
20:00
LaLiga Santander
Real Sociedad
Deportivo
Sky Sports Red Button
Saturday, 27 January 2018
19:45
LaLiga Santander
Villarreal
Real Sociedad
Sky Sports Football
Sunday, 21 January 2018
17:30
LaLiga Santander
Real Sociedad
Celta
Sky Sports Football
Sunday, 14 January 2018
19:45
LaLiga Santander
Real Sociedad
FC Barcelona
Sky Sports Football
Sunday, 07 January 2018
11:00
LaLiga Santander
Leganés
Real Sociedad
Sky Sports Football
Wednesday, 20 December 2017
20:30
LaLiga Santander
Real Sociedad
Sevilla FC
Sky Sports Mix
Sky Sports Red Button
Sunday, 10 December 2017
11:00
LaLiga Santander
Real Sociedad
Málaga
Sky Sports Mix
Sky Sports Red Button
Sunday, 26 November 2017
15:15
LaLiga Santander
Real Sociedad
Las Palmas
Sky Sports Football
Friday, 17 November 2017
20:00
LaLiga Santander
Girona
Real Sociedad
Sky Sports Mix
Sunday, 05 November 2017
17:30
LaLiga Santander
Real Sociedad
Eibar
Sky Sports Football
Sunday, 29 October 2017
11:00
LaLiga Santander
Getafe
Real Sociedad
Sky Sports Red Button
Monday, 23 October 2017
19:00
LaLiga Santander
Real Sociedad
Espanyol
Sky Sports Mix
Saturday, 14 October 2017
17:30
LaLiga Santander
Alavés
Real Sociedad
Sky Sports Red Button
Sunday, 01 October 2017
11:00
LaLiga Santander
Real Sociedad
Real Betis
Sky Sports Mix
Thursday, 28 September 2017
18:00
Europa League
Zenit St. Petersburg
Real Sociedad
BT Sport 3
Sunday, 24 September 2017
19:45
LaLiga Santander
Real Sociedad
Valencia
Sky Sports Football
Thursday, 21 September 2017
21:00
LaLiga Santander
Levante
Real Sociedad
Sky Sports Football