Live Sevilla FC matches on TV

Saturday, 18 May 2019
15:15
LaLiga Santander
Sevilla FC
Athletic Club
ITV4
Friday, 03 May 2019
20:00
LaLiga Santander
Sevilla FC
Leganés
Premier Sports HD
Eleven Sports 1
Sunday, 28 April 2019
13:00
LaLiga Santander
Girona
Sevilla FC
Premier Sports HD
Eleven Sports 1
Thursday, 25 April 2019
18:30
LaLiga Santander
Sevilla FC
Rayo Vallecano
Premier Sports HD
Eleven Sports 1
Sunday, 21 April 2019
13:00
LaLiga Santander
Getafe
Sevilla FC
Premier Sports HD
Eleven Sports 1
Saturday, 13 April 2019
19:45
LaLiga Santander
Sevilla FC
Real Betis
Premier Sports HD
Eleven Sports 1
Sunday, 07 April 2019
15:15
LaLiga Santander
Real Valladolid
Sevilla FC
Premier Sports 2
Eleven Sports 1
Thursday, 04 April 2019
18:30
LaLiga Santander
Sevilla FC
Alavés
Premier Sports HD
Eleven Sports 1
Sunday, 31 March 2019
15:15
LaLiga Santander
Sevilla FC
Valencia CF
Premier Sports 2
Eleven Sports 1
Sunday, 17 March 2019
15:15
LaLiga Santander
Espanyol
Sevilla FC
Premier Sports HD
Eleven Sports 1
Thursday, 14 March 2019
20:00
Europa League
Slavia Praha
Sevilla FC
BT Sport 3
BT Sport Extra 3
Sunday, 10 March 2019
17:30
LaLiga Santander
Sevilla FC
Real Sociedad
Premier Sports HD
Eleven Sports 1
Thursday, 07 March 2019
17:55
Europa League
Sevilla FC
Slavia Praha
BT Sport Extra 3
Saturday, 02 March 2019
17:30
LaLiga Santander
Huesca
Sevilla FC
Eleven Sports 1
Wednesday, 20 February 2019
17:00
Europa League
Sevilla FC
Lazio
BT Sport ESPN
Sunday, 17 February 2019
17:30
LaLiga Santander
Villarreal
Sevilla FC
Eleven Sports 1
Thursday, 14 February 2019
17:55
Europa League
Lazio
Sevilla FC
BT Sport ESPN
Sunday, 10 February 2019
17:30
LaLiga Santander
Sevilla FC
Eibar
Eleven Sports 1
Saturday, 02 February 2019
19:45
LaLiga Santander
Celta
Sevilla FC
Eleven Sports 1
Saturday, 26 January 2019
12:00
LaLiga Santander
Sevilla FC
Levante
Eleven Sports 1
Sunday, 13 January 2019
15:15
LaLiga Santander
Athletic Club
Sevilla FC
Eleven Sports 1
Sunday, 06 January 2019
15:15
LaLiga Santander
Sevilla FC
At. Madrid
Eleven Sports 1
Sunday, 23 December 2018
15:15
LaLiga Santander
Leganés
Sevilla FC
Eleven Sports 1
Sunday, 16 December 2018
11:00
LaLiga Santander
Sevilla FC
Girona
Eleven Sports 1
Sunday, 02 December 2018
19:45
LaLiga Santander
Alavés
Sevilla FC
Eleven Sports 1
Thursday, 29 November 2018
20:00
Europa League
Standard de Liège
Sevilla FC
BT Sport ESPN
Sunday, 25 November 2018
15:15
LaLiga Santander
Sevilla FC
Real Valladolid
Eleven Sports 1
STV Player
Sunday, 11 November 2018
17:30
LaLiga Santander
Sevilla FC
Espanyol
Eleven Sports 1
Sunday, 04 November 2018
17:30
LaLiga Santander
Real Sociedad
Sevilla FC
Eleven Sports 1
Sunday, 28 October 2018
19:45
LaLiga Santander
Sevilla FC
Huesca
Eleven Sports 1
Saturday, 20 October 2018
19:45
LaLiga Santander
FC Barcelona
Sevilla FC
Eleven Sports 1
Sunday, 07 October 2018
17:30
LaLiga Santander
Sevilla FC
Celta
Eleven Sports 1
Saturday, 29 September 2018
17:30
LaLiga Santander
Eibar
Sevilla FC
Eleven Sports 1
Wednesday, 26 September 2018
21:00
LaLiga Santander
Sevilla FC
Real Madrid
Eleven Sports 1
Sunday, 23 September 2018
11:00
LaLiga Santander
Levante
Sevilla FC
Eleven Sports 1
Sunday, 16 September 2018
19:45
LaLiga Santander
Sevilla FC
Getafe
Eleven Sports 1
Sunday, 02 September 2018
19:45
LaLiga Santander
Real Betis
Sevilla FC
Eleven Sports 1
Sunday, 26 August 2018
21:15
LaLiga Santander
Sevilla FC
Villarreal
Eleven Sports 1
Sunday, 19 August 2018
19:15
LaLiga Santander
Rayo Vallecano
Sevilla FC
Eleven Sports 1
Sunday, 12 August 2018
21:00
Supercopa España
Sevilla FC
FC Barcelona
Sky Sports Football
Saturday, 19 May 2018
17:30
LaLiga Santander
Sevilla FC
Alavés
Sky Sports Red Button
Saturday, 12 May 2018
17:30
LaLiga Santander
Real Betis
Sevilla FC
Sky Sports Mix
Sky Sports Red Button
Wednesday, 09 May 2018
20:30
LaLiga Santander
Sevilla FC
Real Madrid
Sky Sports Mix
Sky Sports Red Button
Friday, 04 May 2018
20:00
LaLiga Santander
Sevilla FC
Real Sociedad
Sky Sports Football
Friday, 27 April 2018
20:00
LaLiga Santander
Levante
Sevilla FC
Sky Sports Mix
Sky Sports Red Button
Saturday, 21 April 2018
20:30
Copa del Rey
Sevilla FC
FC Barcelona
Sky Sports Mix
Sky Sports Football
Tuesday, 17 April 2018
18:30
LaLiga Santander
Deportivo
Sevilla FC
Sky Sports Red Button
Saturday, 14 April 2018
12:00
LaLiga Santander
Sevilla FC
Villarreal
Sky Sports Red Button
Wednesday, 11 April 2018
19:45
Champions League
FC Bayern
Sevilla FC
BT Sport 3
Tuesday, 03 April 2018
19:45
Champions League
Sevilla FC
FC Bayern
BT Sport 3
BT Sport Showcase