Live Leicester City matches on TV

Sunday, 08 December 2019
14:00
Premier League
Aston Villa
Leicester City
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
Saturday, 21 December 2019
17:30
Premier League
Manchester City
Leicester City
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
Thursday, 26 December 2019
20:00
Premier League
Leicester City
Liverpool
Amazon Prime Video
Saturday, 28 December 2019
17:30
Premier League
West Ham
Leicester City
To be confirmed
Wednesday, 01 January 2020
15:00
Premier League
Newcastle
Leicester City
BT Sport 2
Saturday, 11 January 2020
15:00
Premier League
Leicester City
Southampton
To be confirmed
Sunday, 19 January 2020
14:00
Premier League
Burnley
Leicester City
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
Wednesday, 22 January 2020
19:30
Premier League
Leicester City
West Ham
To be confirmed
Saturday, 01 February 2020
15:00
Premier League
Leicester City
Chelsea
To be confirmed
Saturday, 08 February 2020
15:00
Premier League
Wolves
Leicester City
To be confirmed
Saturday, 22 February 2020
15:00
Premier League
Leicester City
Manchester City
To be confirmed
Saturday, 29 February 2020
15:00
Premier League
Norwich
Leicester City
To be confirmed
Saturday, 07 March 2020
15:00
Premier League
Leicester City
Aston Villa
To be confirmed
Saturday, 14 March 2020
15:00
Premier League
Watford
Leicester City
To be confirmed
Saturday, 21 March 2020
15:00
Premier League
Leicester City
Brighton
To be confirmed
Saturday, 04 April 2020
15:00
Premier League
Everton
Leicester City
To be confirmed
Saturday, 11 April 2020
15:00
Premier League
Leicester City
Crystal Palace
To be confirmed
Saturday, 18 April 2020
15:00
Premier League
Arsenal
Leicester City
To be confirmed
Saturday, 25 April 2020
15:00
Premier League
Bournemouth
Leicester City
To be confirmed
Saturday, 02 May 2020
15:00
Premier League
Leicester City
Sheffield United
To be confirmed
Saturday, 09 May 2020
15:00
Premier League
Tottenham
Leicester City
To be confirmed
Sunday, 17 May 2020
15:00
Premier League
Leicester City
Manchester Utd.
To be confirmed