Live matches guide on Sky Sports Ultra HD

Saturday, 15 December 2018
12:30
Premier League
Manchester City
Everton
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
Sunday, 16 December 2018
13:30
Premier League
Southampton
Arsenal
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
16:00
Premier League
Liverpool
Manchester Utd.
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
Friday, 21 December 2018
20:00
Premier League
Wolves
Liverpool
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
Saturday, 22 December 2018
12:30
Premier League
Arsenal
Burnley
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
Sunday, 23 December 2018
16:00
Premier League
Everton
Tottenham
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
Wednesday, 26 December 2018
12:30
Premier League
Tottenham
Wolves
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
17:15
Premier League
Brighton
Arsenal
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
19:30
Premier League
Watford
Chelsea
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
Thursday, 27 December 2018
19:45
Premier League
Southampton
West Ham
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
Sunday, 30 December 2018
12:00
Premier League
Crystal Palace
Chelsea
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
14:15
Premier League
Southampton
Manchester City
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
16:30
Premier League
Manchester Utd.
Bournemouth
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
Tuesday, 01 January 2019
12:30
Premier League
Everton
Leicester City
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
17:30
Premier League
Cardiff City
Tottenham
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
Wednesday, 02 January 2019
20:00
Premier League
Newcastle
Manchester Utd.
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
Thursday, 03 January 2019
20:00
Premier League
Manchester City
Liverpool
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
Saturday, 12 January 2019
12:30
Premier League
West Ham
Arsenal
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
Sunday, 13 January 2019
14:15
Premier League
Everton
Bournemouth
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
16:30
Premier League
Tottenham
Manchester Utd.
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
Monday, 14 January 2019
20:00
Premier League
Manchester City
Wolves
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
Saturday, 19 January 2019
12:30
Premier League
Wolves
Leicester City
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
Sunday, 20 January 2019
13:30
Premier League
Huddersfield
Manchester City
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
16:00
Premier League
Fulham
Tottenham
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League