Live matches guide on Sky Sports Ultra HD

Monday, 09 March 2020
20:00
Premier League
Leicester City
Aston Villa
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
Sunday, 08 March 2020
14:00
Premier League
Chelsea
Everton
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
16:30
Premier League
Manchester Utd.
Manchester City
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
Saturday, 07 March 2020
12:30
Championship
Bristol City
Fulham
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Football
17:30
Premier League
Burnley
Tottenham
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
Friday, 06 March 2020
19:45
Championship
Nottingham Forest
Millwall
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Football
Monday, 02 March 2020
19:45
Championship
Middlesbrough
Nottingham Forest
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Football
Sunday, 01 March 2020
14:00
Premier League
Everton
Manchester Utd.
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
16:30
EFL Carabao Cup
Aston Villa
Manchester City
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Football
Saturday, 29 February 2020
12:30
Championship
Hull City
Leeds Utd
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Football
17:30
Premier League
Watford
Liverpool
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
Friday, 28 February 2020
20:00
Premier League
Norwich
Leicester City
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
Wednesday, 26 February 2020
19:45
Championship
Millwall
Birmingham
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Football
Tuesday, 25 February 2020
19:45
Championship
Cardiff City
Nottingham Forest
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Football
Monday, 24 February 2020
20:00
Premier League
Liverpool
West Ham
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
Sunday, 23 February 2020
16:30
Premier League
Arsenal
Everton
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
Saturday, 22 February 2020
12:30
Championship
Brentford
Blackburn Rovers
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Football
17:30
Premier League
Leicester City
Manchester City
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
Friday, 21 February 2020
19:45
Championship
Derby County
Fulham
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Football
Wednesday, 19 February 2020
19:30
Premier League
Manchester City
West Ham
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
Monday, 17 February 2020
20:00
Premier League
Chelsea
Manchester Utd.
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
Sunday, 16 February 2020
14:00
Premier League
Aston Villa
Tottenham
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
16:30
Premier League
Arsenal
Newcastle
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
Saturday, 15 February 2020
12:30
Championship
West Bromwich
Nottingham Forest
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Football
17:30
Premier League
Norwich
Liverpool
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
Friday, 14 February 2020
19:45
Championship
Hull City
Swansea
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Football
Wednesday, 12 February 2020
19:45
Championship
Millwall
Fulham
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Football
Tuesday, 11 February 2020
19:45
Championship
Swansea
QPR
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sunday, 09 February 2020
13:30
Championship
Millwall
West Bromwich
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Football
Saturday, 08 February 2020
12:30
Championship
Wigan
Preston North End
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Football
17:30
Championship
Nottingham Forest
Leeds Utd
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Football
Friday, 07 February 2020
19:45
Championship
Bristol City
Birmingham
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Football
Sunday, 02 February 2020
14:00
Premier League
Burnley
Arsenal
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
16:30
Premier League
Tottenham
Manchester City
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
Saturday, 01 February 2020
12:30
Championship
Hull City
Brentford
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Football
17:30
Premier League
Manchester Utd.
Wolves
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
Friday, 31 January 2020
19:45
Championship
Derby County
Stoke City
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Football
Wednesday, 29 January 2020
19:45
EFL Carabao Cup
Manchester City
Manchester Utd.
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Football
Tuesday, 28 January 2020
19:45
EFL Carabao Cup
Aston Villa
Leicester City
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Football
Friday, 24 January 2020
19:45
League One
Sunderland
Doncaster Rovers
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Football
Monday, 20 January 2020
20:00
Championship
West Bromwich
Stoke City
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Football
Sunday, 19 January 2020
12:00
Championship
Nottingham Forest
Luton Town
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Football
14:00
Premier League
Burnley
Leicester City
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
16:30
Premier League
Liverpool
Manchester Utd.
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
Saturday, 18 January 2020
12:30
Championship
QPR
Leeds Utd
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Football
17:30
Premier League
Newcastle
Chelsea
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
Friday, 17 January 2020
19:45
Championship
Fulham
Middlesbrough
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Football
Sunday, 12 January 2020
12:00
Championship
Cardiff City
Swansea
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Football
14:00
Premier League
Bournemouth
Watford
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
16:30
Premier League
Aston Villa
Manchester City
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League