Live Chelsea Femenino matches on TV

Chelsea Femenino: At this time there is no football match being televised. You can check the history of previous televised matches

Sunday, 15/05/2022
14:30
  • Women's FA Cup
Chelsea Women Man City Women
  • The FA Player
Sunday, 08/05/2022
12:00
  • FA Women's Super League
Chelsea Women Man Utd Women
  • The FA Player
Sunday, 01/05/2022
18:45
  • FA Women's Super League
Birmingham Women Chelsea Women
  • The FA Player
  • Sky Sports Ultra HD
  • Sky Sports Main Event
  • Sky Sports Premier League
  • Sky Sports Football
Thursday, 28/04/2022
19:45
  • FA Women's Super League
Chelsea Women Tottenham Women
  • The FA Player
  • Sky Sports Ultra HD
  • Sky Sports Main Event
Sunday, 24/04/2022
14:30
  • FA Women's Super League
Tottenham Women Chelsea Women
  • The FA Player
  • BBC iPlayer
  • BBC Sports
  • BBC One
Sunday, 17/04/2022
12:30
  • Women's FA Cup Semi-finals
Arsenal Women Chelsea Women
  • The FA Player
  • BBC iPlayer
  • BBC Sports
  • BBC Two
Sunday, 03/04/2022
18:45
  • FA Women's Super League
Chelsea Women Reading Women
  • The FA Player
  • Sky Showcase
  • Sky Sports Ultra HD
  • Sky Sports Main Event
  • Sky Sports Premier League
  • Sky Sports Football
Sunday, 27/03/2022
15:00
  • FA Women's Super League
Leicester Women Chelsea Women
  • The FA Player
  • Sky Showcase
  • Sky Sports Ultra HD
  • Sky Sports Main Event
  • Sky Sports Premier League
  • Sky Sports Football
Sunday, 20/03/2022
14:00
  • Women's FA Cup
Chelsea Women Birmingham Women
  • The FA Player
Wednesday, 16/03/2022
19:00
  • FA Women's Super League
Everton Women Chelsea Women
  • The FA Player
Sunday, 13/03/2022
13:00
  • FA Women's Super League
Chelsea Women Aston Villa Women
  • The FA Player
Thursday, 10/03/2022
19:45
  • FA Women's Super League
West Ham Women Chelsea Women
  • The FA Player
  • Sky Sports Ultra HD
  • Sky Sports Premier League
  • Sky Sports Football
Saturday, 05/03/2022
17:15
  • FA Women's League Cup
Chelsea Women Man City Women
  • The FA Player
  • BBC iPlayer
  • BBC Sports
  • BBC Two
Friday, 11/02/2022
19:45
  • FA Women's Super League
Chelsea Women Arsenal Women
  • The FA Player
  • Sky Showcase
  • Sky Sports Ultra HD
  • Sky Sports Premier League
  • Sky Sports Football
Sunday, 06/02/2022
12:30
  • FA Women's Super League
Chelsea Women Man City Women
  • The FA Player
  • BBC iPlayer
  • BBC Sports
  • BBC Two
Wednesday, 02/02/2022
19:00
  • FA Women's League Cup
Chelsea Women Man Utd Women
  • BBC iPlayer
  • BBC Sports
  • The FA Player
  • BBC Red Button
Wednesday, 26/01/2022
19:00
  • FA Women's Super League
Chelsea Women West Ham Women
  • The FA Player
  • BBC iPlayer
  • BBC Sports
  • BBC Red Button
Sunday, 23/01/2022
12:30
  • FA Women's Super League
Brighton Women Chelsea Women
  • The FA Player
  • BBC iPlayer
  • BBC Sports
  • BBC Two
Wednesday, 19/01/2022
19:30
  • FA Women's League Cup
West Ham Women Chelsea Women
  • The 5th Stand
  • Chelseafc.com
Sunday, 16/01/2022
13:00
  • FA Women's Super League
Everton Women Chelsea Women
  • POSTPONED
Friday, 07/01/2022
19:00
  • FA Women's Super League
Chelsea Women Tottenham Women
  • POSTPONED
Thursday, 16/12/2021
20:00
  • Women's Champions League Group stage
Wolfsburg Women Chelsea Women
  • DAZN UEFA Women's Champions League Youtube
Saturday, 11/12/2021
11:30
  • FA Women's Super League
Reading Women Chelsea Women
  • The FA Player
  • Sky Sports Premier League
Wednesday, 08/12/2021
20:00
  • Women's Champions League Group stage
Chelsea Women Juventus Women
  • DAZN UEFA Women's Champions League Youtube
Sunday, 05/12/2021
14:00
  • Women's FA Cup Final
Arsenal Women Chelsea Women
  • BBC iPlayer
  • BBC Sports
  • The FA Player
  • BT Sport 1
  • BBC One
Sunday, 21/11/2021
14:00
  • FA Women's Super League
Chelsea Women Birmingham Women
  • The FA Player
Thursday, 18/11/2021
20:00
  • Women's Champions League Group stage
Chelsea Women Servette Chênois
  • DAZN UEFA Women's Champions League Youtube
Sunday, 14/11/2021
15:00
  • FA Women's Super League
Man City Women Chelsea Women
  • The FA Player
  • Sky Showcase
  • Sky Sports Ultra HD
  • Sky Sports Premier League
Tuesday, 09/11/2021
17:45
  • Women's Champions League Group stage
Servette Chênois Chelsea Women
  • DAZN UEFA Women's Champions League Youtube
Saturday, 06/11/2021
12:30
  • FA Women's Super League
Aston Villa Women Chelsea Women
  • The FA Player
Sunday, 31/10/2021
12:45
  • Women's FA Cup Semi-finals
Man City Women Chelsea Women
  • BBC iPlayer
  • BBC Sports
  • The FA Player
  • BBC One
Wednesday, 13/10/2021
20:00
  • Women's Champions League Group stage
Juventus Women Chelsea Women
  • DAZN UEFA Women's Champions League Youtube
  • DAZN
Sunday, 10/10/2021
12:30
  • FA Women's Super League
Chelsea Women Leicester Women
  • The FA Player
  • Sky Showcase
  • Sky Sports Ultra HD
  • Sky Sports Premier League
Wednesday, 06/10/2021
20:00
  • Women's Champions League Group stage
Chelsea Women Wolfsburg Women
  • DAZN UEFA Women's Champions League Youtube
  • DAZN
Saturday, 02/10/2021
11:30
  • FA Women's Super League
Chelsea Women Brighton Women
  • The FA Player
  • Sky Showcase
  • Sky Sports Ultra HD
  • Sky Sports Main Event
  • Sky Sports Premier League
Wednesday, 29/09/2021
19:45
  • Women's FA Cup
Birmingham Women Chelsea Women
  • The FA Player
Sunday, 26/09/2021
12:30
  • FA Women's Super League
Man Utd Women Chelsea Women
  • The FA Player
  • BBC iPlayer
  • BBC Sports
  • BBC Two
Sunday, 12/09/2021
12:30
  • FA Women's Super League
Chelsea Women Everton Women
  • The FA Player
  • BBC iPlayer
  • BBC Two
Sunday, 05/09/2021
12:30
  • FA Women's Super League
Arsenal Women Chelsea Women
  • The FA Player
  • Sky Showcase
  • Sky Sports Ultra HD
  • Sky Sports Main Event
  • Sky Sports Premier League
Thursday, 12/08/2021
19:30
  • Friendly Women
Rangers FC Women Chelsea Women
  • The 5th Stand
  • Chelseafc.com
Thursday, 20/05/2021
19:00
  • Women's FA Cup Final
Chelsea Women Everton Women
  • The FA Player
  • BBC iPlayer
  • BBC Red Button
Sunday, 16/05/2021
20:00
  • Women's Champions League Final
Chelsea Women FC Barcelona Women
  • Barça TV+
  • BT Sport YouTube
  • BT Sport 2
Sunday, 09/05/2021
14:30
  • FA Women's Super League
Chelsea Women Reading Women
  • The FA Player
  • BT Sport 2
Wednesday, 05/05/2021
17:30
  • FA Women's Super League
Tottenham Women Chelsea Women
  • The FA Player
  • BT Sport 1
Sunday, 02/05/2021
12:30
  • Women's Champions League Semi-finals
Chelsea Women FC Bayern Women
  • BT Sport 1
Sunday, 25/04/2021
16:00
  • Women's Champions League Semi-finals
FC Bayern Women Chelsea Women
  • BT Sport 2
Wednesday, 21/04/2021
18:00
  • FA Women's Super League
Man City Women Chelsea Women
  • The FA Player
  • BT Sport 1
Friday, 16/04/2021
19:00
  • Women's FA Cup
Chelsea Women London City Lionesses
  • The 5th Stand
  • Chelsea TV
Sunday, 04/04/2021
12:30
  • FA Women's Super League
Chelsea Women Birmingham Women
  • The FA Player
  • BBC iPlayer
  • BBC Red Button
Wednesday, 31/03/2021
13:00
  • Women's Champions League Quarter-finals
Wolfsburg Women Chelsea Women
  • BT Sport 2
More days

At this time, there are no live Chelsea Women televised football matches but we display a history in the TV guide of the last Chelsea Women matches that were broadcasted.

We will update this Chelsea Women agenda on TV when they confirm the next live matches from official media.

Since the beginning of this website, 143 live televised matches of Chelsea Women have been published.

The first published match was on 24 March 2016 between Doncaster Rovers - Chelsea Women.

The channel with the most most live televised Chelsea Women matches is The FA Player with a total of 76 matches.

And it is the FA Women's Super League competition in which Chelsea Women has been televised the most times with a total of 96 games.