Live Chelsea Women matches on TV

Saturday, 16 May 2020
PD
FA Women's Super League
Chelsea Women
Liverpool Women
POSTPONED
Sunday, 26 April 2020
14:00
FA Women's Super League
Reading Women
Chelsea Women
POSTPONED
Sunday, 05 April 2020
14:00
FA Women's Super League
Chelsea Women
Brighton Women
POSTPONED
Sunday, 29 March 2020
14:00
FA Women's Super League
Tottenham Women
Chelsea Women
POSTPONED
Sunday, 22 March 2020
14:00
FA Women's Super League
Chelsea Women
Everton Women
POSTPONED
Saturday, 29 February 2020
17:30
FA Women's Super League Cup
Arsenal Women
Chelsea Women
BT Sport Ultimate
BT Sport 1
Sunday, 23 February 2020
14:00
FA Women's Super League
Man City Women
Chelsea Women
The FA Player
BT Sport 2
Sunday, 16 February 2020
12:30
FA Women's Cup
Chelsea Women
Liverpool Women
BBC iPlayer
The FA Player
BBC Red Button
Wednesday, 12 February 2020
19:00
FA Women's Super League
Chelsea Women
Birmingham Women
The FA Player
Sunday, 09 February 2020
16:30
FA Women's Super League
Man Utd Women
Chelsea Women
The FA Player
BT Sport 1
Sunday, 02 February 2020
14:00
FA Women's Super League
Chelsea Women
West Ham Women
The FA Player
Wednesday, 29 January 2020
19:30
FA Women's Super League Cup
Man Utd Women
Chelsea Women
The FA Player
Sunday, 19 January 2020
14:00
FA Women's Super League
Arsenal Women
Chelsea Women
The FA Player
BT Sport 1
Sunday, 12 January 2020
14:00
FA Women's Super League
Chelsea Women
Bristol City Women
The FA Player
Sunday, 05 January 2020
12:30
FA Women's Super League
Chelsea Women
Reading Women
The FA Player
BBC iPlayer
BBC Red Button
Sunday, 15 December 2019
14:00
FA Women's Super League
Liverpool Women
Chelsea Women
The FA Player
Sunday, 08 December 2019
12:00
FA Women's Super League
Chelsea Women
Man City Women
The FA Player
BT Sport 3
Sunday, 01 December 2019
12:30
FA Women's Super League
Everton Women
Chelsea Women
The FA Player
Sunday, 24 November 2019
14:45
FA Women's Super League
Birmingham Women
Chelsea Women
The FA Player
BT Sport 1
Sunday, 17 November 2019
14:00
FA Women's Super League
Chelsea Women
Man Utd Women
The FA Player
Sunday, 27 October 2019
15:00
FA Women's Super League
West Ham Women
Chelsea Women
The FA Player
Sunday, 13 October 2019
15:00
FA Women's Super League
Chelsea Women
Arsenal Women
The FA Player
BT Sport 1
Sunday, 29 September 2019
15:00
FA Women's Super League
Bristol City Women
Chelsea Women
The FA Player
Sunday, 15 September 2019
14:00
FA Women's Super League
Brighton Women
Chelsea Women
The FA Player
Sunday, 08 September 2019
12:30
FA Women's Super League
Chelsea Women
Tottenham Women
BBC Sports Website
The FA Player
BBC Red Button
Sunday, 28 April 2019
14:00
Women's Champions League
Chelsea Women
O. Lyonnais Féminine
Chelsea TV
BBC Red Button
Sunday, 21 April 2019
16:00
Women's Champions League
O. Lyonnais Féminine
Chelsea Women
Chelsea TV
BBC Red Button
Sunday, 14 April 2019
15:30
FA Women's Cup
Man City Women
Chelsea Women
BBC Two
Wednesday, 27 March 2019
18:00
Women's Champions League
PSG Féminine
Chelsea Women
Chelsea TV
Thursday, 21 March 2019
19:05
Women's Champions League
Chelsea Women
PSG Féminine
Chelsea TV
Wednesday, 20 February 2019
19:30
FA Women's Super League
Chelsea Women
Bristol City Women
FA WSL Facebook
Sunday, 17 February 2019
14:00
FA Women's Cup
Chelsea Women
Arsenal Women
FA WSL Facebook
Wednesday, 06 February 2019
19:30
FA Women's Super League Cup
Chelsea Women
Man City Women
FA WSL Facebook
Sunday, 27 January 2019
14:00
FA Women's Super League
Chelsea Women
Birmingham Women
FA WSL Facebook
Sunday, 13 January 2019
12:30
FA Women's Super League
Arsenal Women
Chelsea Women
BT Sport 1
Sunday, 09 December 2018
14:30
FA Women's Super League
Brighton Women
Chelsea Women
BBC Connected TV
BBC Red Button
Sunday, 18 November 2018
14:00
FA Women's Super League
Chelsea Women
Yeovil Town Women
FA WSL Facebook
Sunday, 28 October 2018
12:30
FA Women's Super League
Chelsea Women
Liverpool Women
BBC Connected TV
BBC Red Button
Sunday, 21 October 2018
12:30
FA Women's Super League
Birmingham Women
Chelsea Women
BT Sport 3
Sunday, 14 October 2018
14:00
FA Women's Super League
Chelsea Women
Arsenal Women
BT Sport 1
Sunday, 23 September 2018
14:00
FA Women's Super League
Everton Women
Chelsea Women
BBC Red Button
Sunday, 09 September 2018
14:00
FA Women's Super League
Chelsea Women
Man City Women
BT Sport 3
BT Sport 4K UHD
Tuesday, 15 May 2018
19:00
FA Women's Super League
Bristol City Women
Chelsea Women
BT Sport 1
BT Sport 4K UHD
Saturday, 12 May 2018
19:45
FA Women's Super League
Chelsea Women
Sunderland Women
BBC Red Button
Saturday, 05 May 2018
17:30
FA Women's Cup
Arsenal Women
Chelsea Women
BBC One
Sunday, 15 April 2018
15:30
FA Women's Cup
Chelsea Women
Man City Women
BBC Two
Sunday, 01 April 2018
11:30
FA Women's Super League
Arsenal Women
Chelsea Women
BBC Red Button
Sunday, 25 March 2018
14:00
FA Women's Super League
Chelsea Women
Reading Women
BBC Red Button
Saturday, 24 February 2018
12:30
FA Women's Super League
Man City Women
Chelsea Women
BT Sport 1
BT Sport 4K UHD
Thursday, 01 February 2018
19:00
FA Women's Super League
Chelsea Women
Man City Women
BT Sport 1
BT Sport 4K UHD