Live Southampton matches on TV

Saturday, 15 February 2020
12:30
Premier League
Southampton
Burnley
BT Sport Ultimate
BT Sport 1
Saturday, 07 March 2020
15:00
Premier League
Southampton
Newcastle
To be confirmed
Saturday, 14 March 2020
15:00
Premier League
Norwich
Southampton
To be confirmed
Saturday, 21 March 2020
15:00
Premier League
Southampton
Arsenal
To be confirmed
Saturday, 04 April 2020
15:00
Premier League
Watford
Southampton
To be confirmed
Saturday, 11 April 2020
15:00
Premier League
Southampton
Manchester City
To be confirmed
Saturday, 18 April 2020
15:00
Premier League
Everton
Southampton
To be confirmed
Saturday, 25 April 2020
15:00
Premier League
Manchester Utd.
Southampton
To be confirmed
Saturday, 02 May 2020
15:00
Premier League
Southampton
Brighton
To be confirmed
Saturday, 09 May 2020
15:00
Premier League
Bournemouth
Southampton
To be confirmed
Sunday, 17 May 2020
15:00
Premier League
Southampton
Sheffield United
To be confirmed