Live Southampton matches on TV

Matches for today sunday, 01 November 2020
12:00
Premier League
Aston Villa
Southampton
Sky Sports Box Office
Friday, 06 November 2020
20:00
Premier League
Southampton
Newcastle
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
Saturday, 21 November 2020
15:00
Premier League
Wolves
Southampton
To be confirmed
Sunday, 29 November 2020
14:00
Premier League
Southampton
Manchester Utd.
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
Saturday, 05 December 2020
15:00
Premier League
Brighton
Southampton
To be confirmed
Saturday, 12 December 2020
15:00
Premier League
Southampton
Sheffield United
To be confirmed
Tuesday, 15 December 2020
19:45
Premier League
Arsenal
Southampton
Amazon Prime Video
Saturday, 19 December 2020
15:00
Premier League
Southampton
Manchester City
To be confirmed
Saturday, 26 December 2020
15:00
Premier League
Fulham
Southampton
To be confirmed
Monday, 28 December 2020
15:00
Premier League
Southampton
West Ham
Amazon Prime Video
Saturday, 02 January 2021
15:00
Premier League
Southampton
Liverpool
To be confirmed
Tuesday, 12 January 2021
19:45
Premier League
Leeds Utd
Southampton
To be confirmed
Saturday, 16 January 2021
15:00
Premier League
Leicester City
Southampton
To be confirmed
Wednesday, 27 January 2021
19:45
Premier League
Southampton
Arsenal
To be confirmed
Saturday, 30 January 2021
15:00
Premier League
Southampton
Aston Villa
To be confirmed
Tuesday, 02 February 2021
20:00
Premier League
Manchester Utd.
Southampton
To be confirmed
Saturday, 06 February 2021
15:00
Premier League
Newcastle
Southampton
To be confirmed
Saturday, 13 February 2021
15:00
Premier League
Southampton
Wolves
To be confirmed
Saturday, 20 February 2021
15:00
Premier League
Southampton
Chelsea
To be confirmed
Saturday, 27 February 2021
15:00
Premier League
Everton
Southampton
To be confirmed
Saturday, 06 March 2021
15:00
Premier League
Sheffield United
Southampton
To be confirmed
Saturday, 13 March 2021
15:00
Premier League
Southampton
Brighton
To be confirmed
Saturday, 20 March 2021
15:00
Premier League
Tottenham
Southampton
To be confirmed
Saturday, 03 April 2021
15:00
Premier League
Southampton
Burnley
To be confirmed
Saturday, 10 April 2021
15:00
Premier League
West Bromwich
Southampton
To be confirmed
Saturday, 17 April 2021
15:00
Premier League
Southampton
Crystal Palace
To be confirmed
Saturday, 24 April 2021
15:00
Premier League
Manchester City
Southampton
To be confirmed
Saturday, 01 May 2021
15:00
Premier League
Southampton
Leicester City
To be confirmed
Saturday, 08 May 2021
15:00
Premier League
Liverpool
Southampton
To be confirmed
Wednesday, 12 May 2021
19:45
Premier League
Southampton
Fulham
To be confirmed
Saturday, 15 May 2021
15:00
Premier League
Southampton
Leeds Utd
To be confirmed
Sunday, 23 May 2021
16:00
Premier League
West Ham
Southampton
To be confirmed
Right now, there are 32 Southampton live televised matches in 1 different competitions and broadcast on 6 different channels. The next match you will be able to enjoy will be Aston Villa - Southampton which will be played next 01 November 2020 at 13:00 broadcast on Sky Sports Box Office.

For further information, please access the website of Southampton.