Bundesliga TV listings

Monday, 27 May 2019
19:30
Bundesliga
Union Berlin
Stuttgart
BT Sport 1
Thursday, 23 May 2019
19:30
Bundesliga
Stuttgart
Union Berlin
BT Sport 2
Saturday, 18 May 2019
14:30
Bundesliga
FC Bayern
Eintracht Frankfurt
BT Sport Extra 4
14:30
Bundesliga
Mönchengladbach
Borussia Dortmund
BT Sport Extra 3
14:30
Bundesliga
Werder Bremen
RB Leipzig
BT Sport Extra 5
Sunday, 12 May 2019
17:00
Bundesliga
Eintracht Frankfurt
Mainz 05
BT Sport 2
Saturday, 11 May 2019
14:30
Bundesliga
Borussia Dortmund
Fortuna Düsseldorf
BT Sport Extra 2
14:30
Bundesliga
RB Leipzig
FC Bayern
BT Sport 3
Sunday, 05 May 2019
12:30
Bundesliga
Schalke 04
Augsburg
BT Sport ESPN
14:30
Bundesliga
Freiburg
Fortuna Düsseldorf
BT Sport ESPN
17:00
Bundesliga
Bayer Leverkusen
Eintracht Frankfurt
BT Sport ESPN
Saturday, 04 May 2019
14:30
Bundesliga
FC Bayern
Hannover 96
BT Sport 3
17:30
Bundesliga
Werder Bremen
Borussia Dortmund
BT Sport Extra 6
Friday, 03 May 2019
19:30
Bundesliga
Mainz 05
RB Leipzig
BT Sport ESPN
Sunday, 28 April 2019
14:30
Bundesliga
Hoffenheim
VfL Wolfsburg
BT Sport Extra 1
17:00
Bundesliga
Nürnberg
FC Bayern
BT Sport 1
Saturday, 27 April 2019
17:30
Bundesliga
Stuttgart
Mönchengladbach
BT Sport 3
Friday, 26 April 2019
19:30
Bundesliga
Augsburg
Bayer Leverkusen
BT Sport ESPN
Monday, 22 April 2019
19:30
Bundesliga
VfL Wolfsburg
Eintracht Frankfurt
BT Sport ESPN
Sunday, 21 April 2019
14:30
Bundesliga
Freiburg
Borussia Dortmund
BT Sport ESPN
17:00
Bundesliga
Hertha Berlin
Hannover 96
BT Sport ESPN
Saturday, 20 April 2019
17:30
Bundesliga
Mönchengladbach
RB Leipzig
BT Sport Extra 2
19:30
Bundesliga
Schalke 04
Hoffenheim
BT Sport 3
Sunday, 14 April 2019
12:30
Bundesliga
Hoffenheim
Hertha Berlin
BT Sport ESPN
14:30
Bundesliga
Fortuna Düsseldorf
FC Bayern
BT Sport ESPN
17:00
Bundesliga
Eintracht Frankfurt
Augsburg
BT Sport ESPN
Saturday, 13 April 2019
17:30
Bundesliga
Borussia Dortmund
Mainz 05
BT Sport 3
Friday, 12 April 2019
19:30
Bundesliga
Nürnberg
Schalke 04
BT Sport 3
Sunday, 07 April 2019
14:30
Bundesliga
Augsburg
Hoffenheim
BT Sport ESPN
17:00
Bundesliga
Mönchengladbach
Werder Bremen
BT Sport ESPN
Saturday, 06 April 2019
17:30
Bundesliga
FC Bayern
Borussia Dortmund
BT Sport 1
Friday, 05 April 2019
19:30
Bundesliga
Mainz 05
Freiburg
BT Sport ESPN
Sunday, 31 March 2019
14:30
Bundesliga
Hannover 96
Schalke 04
BT Sport 1
17:00
Bundesliga
Eintracht Frankfurt
Stuttgart
BT Sport 1
Saturday, 30 March 2019
17:30
Bundesliga
RB Leipzig
Hertha Berlin
BT Sport Extra 3
Friday, 29 March 2019
19:30
Bundesliga
Hoffenheim
Bayer Leverkusen
BT Sport 3
Sunday, 17 March 2019
12:30
Bundesliga
Bayer Leverkusen
Werder Bremen
BT Sport 2
14:30
Bundesliga
Eintracht Frankfurt
Nürnberg
BT Sport 2
17:00
Bundesliga
FC Bayern
Mainz 05
BT Sport 2
Saturday, 16 March 2019
17:30
Bundesliga
Hertha Berlin
Borussia Dortmund
BT Sport 3
Friday, 15 March 2019
19:30
Bundesliga
Mönchengladbach
Freiburg
BT Sport 1
Monday, 11 March 2019
19:30
Bundesliga
Fortuna Düsseldorf
Eintracht Frankfurt
BT Sport 3
Sunday, 10 March 2019
14:30
Bundesliga
Hoffenheim
Nürnberg
BT Sport 1
17:00
Bundesliga
Hannover 96
Bayer Leverkusen
BT Sport 1
Saturday, 09 March 2019
17:30
Bundesliga
Mainz 05
Mönchengladbach
BT Sport 3
Friday, 08 March 2019
19:30
Bundesliga
Werder Bremen
Schalke 04
BT Sport Extra 4
Sunday, 03 March 2019
14:30
Bundesliga
Stuttgart
Hannover 96
BT Sport 2
17:00
Bundesliga
VfL Wolfsburg
Werder Bremen
BT Sport 2
Saturday, 02 March 2019
17:30
Bundesliga
Mönchengladbach
FC Bayern
BT Sport 2
Friday, 01 March 2019
19:30
Bundesliga
Augsburg
Borussia Dortmund
BT Sport 2