Bundesliga TV listings

Matches for today saturday, 24 August 2019
17:30
Bundesliga
Schalke 04
FC Bayern
BT Sport Ultimate
BT Sport 3
Tomorrow sunday, 25 August 2019
14:30
Bundesliga
RB Leipzig
Eintracht Frankfurt
BT Sport 1
17:00
Bundesliga
Hertha Berlin
VfL Wolfsburg
BT Sport 1
Friday, 30 August 2019
19:30
Bundesliga
Borussia M'gladbach
RB Leipzig
BT Sport 2
Saturday, 31 August 2019
17:30
Bundesliga
Union Berlin
Borussia Dortmund
BT Sport Ultimate
BT Sport 2
Sunday, 01 September 2019
14:30
Bundesliga
Werder Bremen
Augsburg
BT Sport 1
17:00
Bundesliga
Eintracht Frankfurt
Fortuna Düsseldorf
BT Sport 1
Friday, 13 September 2019
19:30
Bundesliga
Fortuna Düsseldorf
VfL Wolfsburg
BT Sport 3
Saturday, 14 September 2019
17:30
Bundesliga
RB Leipzig
FC Bayern
BT Sport 2
Sunday, 15 September 2019
14:30
Bundesliga
Hoffenheim
Freiburg
BT Sport 1
17:00
Bundesliga
Paderborn 07
Schalke 04
BT Sport 1
Friday, 20 September 2019
19:30
Bundesliga
Schalke 04
Mainz 05
BT Sport 3
Saturday, 21 September 2019
17:30
Bundesliga
Werder Bremen
RB Leipzig
BT Sport 3
Sunday, 22 September 2019
14:30
Bundesliga
Borussia M'gladbach
Fortuna Düsseldorf
BT Sport 1
17:00
Bundesliga
Eintracht Frankfurt
Borussia Dortmund
BT Sport 1
Monday, 23 September 2019
19:30
Bundesliga
VfL Wolfsburg
Hoffenheim
BT Sport 3
Friday, 27 September 2019
19:30
Bundesliga
Union Berlin
Eintracht Frankfurt
BT Sport 2
Saturday, 28 September 2019
17:30
Bundesliga
Borussia Dortmund
Werder Bremen
BT Sport 3
Sunday, 29 September 2019
14:30
Bundesliga
Fortuna Düsseldorf
Freiburg
BT Sport 1
17:00
Bundesliga
FC Köln
Hertha Berlin
BT Sport 1