Live Borussia M'gladbach matches on TV

Saturday, 27 June 2020
14:30
Bundesliga
Borussia M'gladbach
Hertha Berlin
BT Sport 2
Saturday, 20 June 2020
14:30
Bundesliga
Paderborn 07
Borussia M'gladbach
BT Sport Extra 2
Tuesday, 16 June 2020
17:30
Bundesliga
Borussia M'gladbach
VfL Wolfsburg
BT Sport 1
Saturday, 13 June 2020
17:30
Bundesliga
FC Bayern
Borussia M'gladbach
BT Sport Ultimate
BT Sport 1
Friday, 05 June 2020
19:30
Bundesliga
Freiburg
Borussia M'gladbach
BT Sport 1
Sunday, 31 May 2020
14:30
Bundesliga
Borussia M'gladbach
Union Berlin
BT Sport 1
Tuesday, 26 May 2020
19:30
Bundesliga
Werder Bremen
Borussia M'gladbach
BT Sport 1
Saturday, 23 May 2020
14:30
Bundesliga
Borussia M'gladbach
Bayer Leverkusen
BT Sport 2
Saturday, 16 May 2020
17:30
Bundesliga
Eintracht Frankfurt
Borussia M'gladbach
BT Sport Ultimate
BT Sport 1
Wednesday, 11 March 2020
17:30
Bundesliga
Borussia M'gladbach
FC Köln
BT Sport 1
Saturday, 07 March 2020
17:30
Bundesliga
Borussia M'gladbach
Borussia Dortmund
BT Sport 2
Saturday, 15 February 2020
17:30
Bundesliga
Fortuna Düsseldorf
Borussia M'gladbach
BT Sport Ultimate
BT Sport 2
Saturday, 01 February 2020
17:30
Bundesliga
RB Leipzig
Borussia M'gladbach
BT Sport Ultimate
BT Sport 2
Friday, 17 January 2020
19:30
Bundesliga
Schalke 04
Borussia M'gladbach
BT Sport 1
Saturday, 21 December 2019
17:30
Bundesliga
Hertha Berlin
Borussia M'gladbach
BT Sport Ultimate
BT Sport 2
Wednesday, 18 December 2019
19:30
Bundesliga
Borussia M'gladbach
Paderborn 07
BT Sport ESPN
Sunday, 15 December 2019
14:30
Bundesliga
VfL Wolfsburg
Borussia M'gladbach
BT Sport 1
Thursday, 12 December 2019
20:00
Europa League
Borussia M'gladbach
Istanbul Basaksehir
BT Sport Extra
Sunday, 01 December 2019
14:30
Bundesliga
Borussia M'gladbach
Freiburg
BT Sport 3
Thursday, 28 November 2019
17:55
Europa League
Wolfsberger AC
Borussia M'gladbach
BT Sport Extra
Sunday, 10 November 2019
12:30
Bundesliga
Borussia M'gladbach
Werder Bremen
BT Sport 3
Thursday, 07 November 2019
20:00
Europa League
Borussia M'gladbach
AS Roma
BT Sport Extra 2
Wednesday, 30 October 2019
19:45
German DFB Cup
Borussia Dortmund
Borussia M'gladbach
German Football YouTube
Sunday, 27 October 2019
17:00
Bundesliga
Borussia M'gladbach
Eintracht Frankfurt
BT Sport 3
Thursday, 24 October 2019
17:55
Europa League
AS Roma
Borussia M'gladbach
BT Sport Extra 2
Saturday, 19 October 2019
17:30
Bundesliga
Borussia Dortmund
Borussia M'gladbach
BT Sport Ultimate
BT Sport 2
Eleven Sports
Sunday, 06 October 2019
12:30
Bundesliga
Borussia M'gladbach
Augsburg
BT Sport 2
Sunday, 22 September 2019
14:30
Bundesliga
Borussia M'gladbach
Fortuna Düsseldorf
BT Sport 1
Thursday, 19 September 2019
20:00
Europa League
Borussia M'gladbach
Wolfsberger AC
BT Sport Extra
Friday, 30 August 2019
19:30
Bundesliga
Borussia M'gladbach
RB Leipzig
BT Sport 2
Saturday, 17 August 2019
17:30
Bundesliga
Borussia M'gladbach
Schalke 04
BT Sport Ultimate
BT Sport 2
Saturday, 03 August 2019
16:00
Friendly
Borussia M'gladbach
Chelsea
Chelsea TV
Saturday, 18 May 2019
14:30
Bundesliga
Borussia M'gladbach
Borussia Dortmund
BT Sport Extra 3
Saturday, 27 April 2019
17:30
Bundesliga
Stuttgart
Borussia M'gladbach
BT Sport 3
Saturday, 20 April 2019
17:30
Bundesliga
Borussia M'gladbach
RB Leipzig
BT Sport Extra 2
Sunday, 07 April 2019
17:00
Bundesliga
Borussia M'gladbach
Werder Bremen
BT Sport ESPN
Friday, 15 March 2019
19:30
Bundesliga
Borussia M'gladbach
Freiburg
BT Sport 1
Saturday, 09 March 2019
17:30
Bundesliga
Mainz 05
Borussia M'gladbach
BT Sport 3
Saturday, 02 March 2019
17:30
Bundesliga
Borussia M'gladbach
FC Bayern
BT Sport 2
Sunday, 17 February 2019
14:30
Bundesliga
Eintracht Frankfurt
Borussia M'gladbach
BT Sport 1
Saturday, 02 February 2019
17:30
Bundesliga
Schalke 04
Borussia M'gladbach
BT Sport 2
Friday, 21 December 2018
19:30
Bundesliga
Borussia Dortmund
Borussia M'gladbach
BT Sport 2
Tuesday, 18 December 2018
17:30
Bundesliga
Borussia M'gladbach
Nürnberg
BT Sport 2
Sunday, 09 December 2018
17:00
Bundesliga
Borussia M'gladbach
Stuttgart
BT Sport 1
Sunday, 02 December 2018
14:30
Bundesliga
RB Leipzig
Borussia M'gladbach
BT Sport 3
Sunday, 25 November 2018
17:00
Bundesliga
Borussia M'gladbach
Hannover 96
BT Sport 2
Sunday, 04 November 2018
14:30
Bundesliga
Borussia M'gladbach
Fortuna Düsseldorf
BT Sport 2
Friday, 26 October 2018
19:30
Bundesliga
Freiburg
Borussia M'gladbach
BT Sport 2
Sunday, 21 October 2018
17:00
Bundesliga
Borussia M'gladbach
Mainz 05
BT Sport 1
Saturday, 06 October 2018
17:30
Bundesliga
FC Bayern
Borussia M'gladbach
BT Sport ESPN


For further information, please access the website of Borussia M'gladbach.