Live Schalke 04 matches on TV

Monday, 20 May 2019
18:00
U19 Bundesliga
Borussia Dortmund
Schalke 04
German Football YouTube
Wednesday, 15 May 2019
17:15
U19 Bundesliga
Schalke 04
Borussia Dortmund
German Football YouTube
Sunday, 05 May 2019
12:30
Bundesliga
Schalke 04
Augsburg
BT Sport ESPN
Saturday, 20 April 2019
19:30
Bundesliga
Schalke 04
Hoffenheim
BT Sport 3
Friday, 12 April 2019
19:30
Bundesliga
Nürnberg
Schalke 04
BT Sport 3
Wednesday, 03 April 2019
19:45
DFB Pokal
Schalke 04
Werder Bremen
German Football YouTube
Sunday, 31 March 2019
14:30
Bundesliga
Hannover 96
Schalke 04
BT Sport 1
Tuesday, 12 March 2019
20:00
Champions League
Manchester City
Schalke 04
BT Sport 2
BT Sport 4K UHD
Friday, 08 March 2019
19:30
Bundesliga
Werder Bremen
Schalke 04
BT Sport Extra 4
Wednesday, 20 February 2019
20:00
Champions League
Schalke 04
Manchester City
BT Sport 2
Saturday, 09 February 2019
17:30
Bundesliga
FC Bayern
Schalke 04
BT Sport 3
Saturday, 02 February 2019
17:30
Bundesliga
Schalke 04
Mönchengladbach
BT Sport 2
Friday, 25 January 2019
19:30
Bundesliga
Hertha Berlin
Schalke 04
BT Sport 2
Sunday, 20 January 2019
17:00
Bundesliga
Schalke 04
VfL Wolfsburg
BT Sport 1
Wednesday, 19 December 2018
17:30
Bundesliga
Schalke 04
Bayer Leverkusen
BT Sport 3
Tuesday, 11 December 2018
17:55
Champions League
Schalke 04
Lokomotiv Moskva
BT Sport 1
Saturday, 01 December 2018
17:30
Bundesliga
Hoffenheim
Schalke 04
BT Sport 2
Wednesday, 28 November 2018
20:00
Champions League
FC Porto
Schalke 04
BT Sport Extra 4
Saturday, 24 November 2018
17:30
Bundesliga
Schalke 04
Nürnberg
BT Sport 2
Sunday, 11 November 2018
17:00
Bundesliga
Eintracht Frankfurt
Schalke 04
BT Sport 3
Tuesday, 06 November 2018
20:00
Champions League
Schalke 04
Galatasaray
BT Sport Extra 4
Sunday, 28 October 2018
14:30
Bundesliga
RB Leipzig
Schalke 04
BT Sport 3
Wednesday, 24 October 2018
20:00
Champions League
Galatasaray
Schalke 04
BT Sport Extra 4
Saturday, 20 October 2018
17:30
Bundesliga
Schalke 04
Werder Bremen
BT Sport Extra 2
Wednesday, 03 October 2018
17:55
Champions League
Lokomotiv Moskva
Schalke 04
BT Sport ESPN
Tuesday, 25 September 2018
19:30
Bundesliga
Freiburg
Schalke 04
BT Sport Extra 2
Saturday, 22 September 2018
17:30
Bundesliga
Schalke 04
FC Bayern
BT Sport 2
Tuesday, 18 September 2018
20:00
Champions League
Schalke 04
FC Porto
BT Sport Extra 4
Saturday, 15 September 2018
17:30
Bundesliga
Mönchengladbach
Schalke 04
BT Sport 3
Sunday, 02 September 2018
17:00
Bundesliga
Schalke 04
Hertha Berlin
BT Sport 2
Tuesday, 15 May 2018
17:00
U19 Bundesliga
Schalke 04
Hoffenheim
BT Sport ESPN
Sunday, 22 April 2018
17:00
Bundesliga
FC Köln
Schalke 04
BT Sport 1
Wednesday, 18 April 2018
19:45
DFB Pokal
Schalke 04
Eintracht Frankfurt
BT Sport Extra 5
Sunday, 15 April 2018
14:30
Bundesliga
Schalke 04
Borussia Dortmund
BT Sport 2
Saturday, 07 April 2018
17:30
Bundesliga
Hamburger SV
Schalke 04
BT Sport 1
Saturday, 17 March 2018
17:30
Bundesliga
VfL Wolfsburg
Schalke 04
BT Sport 3
Friday, 09 March 2018
19:30
Bundesliga
Mainz 05
Schalke 04
BT Sport ESPN
Sunday, 25 February 2018
14:30
Bundesliga
Bayer Leverkusen
Schalke 04
BT Sport 2
Saturday, 17 February 2018
17:30
Bundesliga
Schalke 04
Hoffenheim
BT Sport 1
Saturday, 10 February 2018
17:30
Bundesliga
FC Bayern
Schalke 04
BT Sport 2
Wednesday, 07 February 2018
19:45
DFB Pokal
Schalke 04
VfL Wolfsburg
BT Sport 3
Sunday, 21 January 2018
17:00
Bundesliga
Schalke 04
Hannover 96
BT Sport 3
Saturday, 13 January 2018
17:30
Bundesliga
RB Leipzig
Schalke 04
BT Sport 3
Wednesday, 13 December 2017
19:30
Bundesliga
Schalke 04
Augsburg
BT Sport Extra 2
Saturday, 09 December 2017
17:30
Bundesliga
Mönchengladbach
Schalke 04
BT Sport 3
Saturday, 02 December 2017
17:30
Bundesliga
Schalke 04
FC Köln
BT Sport 3
Sunday, 19 November 2017
14:30
Bundesliga
Schalke 04
Hamburger SV
BT Sport 2
Friday, 20 October 2017
19:30
Bundesliga
Schalke 04
Mainz 05
BT Sport 1
Friday, 29 September 2017
19:30
Bundesliga
Schalke 04
Bayer Leverkusen
BT Sport 3
Tuesday, 19 September 2017
19:30
Bundesliga
Schalke 04
FC Bayern
BT Sport 3