Live Brighton matches on TV

Saturday, 21 September 2019
17:30
Premier League
Newcastle
Brighton
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
Saturday, 05 October 2019
12:30
Premier League
Brighton
Tottenham
BT Sport Ultimate
BT Sport 1
Saturday, 02 November 2019
15:00
Premier League
Brighton
Norwich
To be confirmed
Saturday, 09 November 2019
15:00
Premier League
Manchester Utd.
Brighton
To be confirmed
Saturday, 23 November 2019
15:00
Premier League
Brighton
Leicester City
To be confirmed
Saturday, 30 November 2019
15:00
Premier League
Liverpool
Brighton
To be confirmed
Tuesday, 03 December 2019
19:45
Premier League
Arsenal
Brighton
To be confirmed
Saturday, 07 December 2019
15:00
Premier League
Brighton
Wolves
To be confirmed
Saturday, 14 December 2019
15:00
Premier League
Crystal Palace
Brighton
To be confirmed
Saturday, 21 December 2019
15:00
Premier League
Brighton
Sheffield United
To be confirmed
Thursday, 26 December 2019
15:00
Premier League
Tottenham
Brighton
Amazon Prime Video
Saturday, 28 December 2019
15:00
Premier League
Brighton
Bournemouth
To be confirmed
Wednesday, 01 January 2020
15:00
Premier League
Brighton
Chelsea
To be confirmed
Saturday, 11 January 2020
15:00
Premier League
Everton
Brighton
To be confirmed
Saturday, 18 January 2020
15:00
Premier League
Brighton
Aston Villa
To be confirmed
Tuesday, 21 January 2020
19:45
Premier League
Bournemouth
Brighton
To be confirmed
Saturday, 01 February 2020
15:00
Premier League
West Ham
Brighton
To be confirmed
Saturday, 08 February 2020
15:00
Premier League
Brighton
Watford
To be confirmed
Saturday, 22 February 2020
15:00
Premier League
Sheffield United
Brighton
To be confirmed
Saturday, 29 February 2020
15:00
Premier League
Brighton
Crystal Palace
To be confirmed
Saturday, 07 March 2020
15:00
Premier League
Wolves
Brighton
To be confirmed
Saturday, 14 March 2020
15:00
Premier League
Brighton
Arsenal
To be confirmed
Saturday, 21 March 2020
15:00
Premier League
Leicester City
Brighton
To be confirmed
Saturday, 04 April 2020
15:00
Premier League
Brighton
Manchester Utd.
To be confirmed
Saturday, 11 April 2020
15:00
Premier League
Norwich
Brighton
To be confirmed
Saturday, 18 April 2020
15:00
Premier League
Brighton
Liverpool
To be confirmed
Saturday, 25 April 2020
15:00
Premier League
Brighton
Manchester City
To be confirmed
Saturday, 02 May 2020
15:00
Premier League
Southampton
Brighton
To be confirmed
Saturday, 09 May 2020
15:00
Premier League
Brighton
Newcastle
To be confirmed
Sunday, 17 May 2020
15:00
Premier League
Burnley
Brighton
To be confirmed