Live Brighton matches on TV

Saturday, 23 January 2021
15:00
FA Cup
Brighton
Blackpool
To be confirmed
Wednesday, 27 January 2021
19:30
Premier League
Brighton
Fulham
BT Sport 2
Wednesday, 03 February 2021
20:00
Premier League
Liverpool
Brighton
To be confirmed
Saturday, 06 February 2021
15:00
Premier League
Burnley
Brighton
To be confirmed
Saturday, 13 February 2021
15:00
Premier League
Brighton
Aston Villa
To be confirmed
Saturday, 20 February 2021
15:00
Premier League
Brighton
Crystal Palace
To be confirmed
Saturday, 27 February 2021
15:00
Premier League
West Bromwich
Brighton
To be confirmed
Saturday, 06 March 2021
15:00
Premier League
Brighton
Leicester City
To be confirmed
Saturday, 13 March 2021
15:00
Premier League
Southampton
Brighton
To be confirmed
Saturday, 20 March 2021
15:00
Premier League
Brighton
Newcastle
To be confirmed
Saturday, 03 April 2021
15:00
Premier League
Manchester Utd.
Brighton
To be confirmed
Saturday, 10 April 2021
15:00
Premier League
Brighton
Everton
To be confirmed
Saturday, 17 April 2021
15:00
Premier League
Chelsea
Brighton
To be confirmed
Saturday, 24 April 2021
15:00
Premier League
Sheffield United
Brighton
To be confirmed
Saturday, 01 May 2021
15:00
Premier League
Brighton
Leeds Utd
To be confirmed
Saturday, 08 May 2021
15:00
Premier League
Wolves
Brighton
To be confirmed
Tuesday, 11 May 2021
19:45
Premier League
Brighton
West Ham
To be confirmed
Saturday, 15 May 2021
15:00
Premier League
Brighton
Manchester City
To be confirmed
Sunday, 23 May 2021
16:00
Premier League
Arsenal
Brighton
To be confirmed
Right now, there are 19 Brighton live televised matches in 2 different competitions and broadcast on 2 different channels. The next match you will be able to enjoy will be Brighton - Blackpool which will be played next 23 January 2021 at 16:00 broadcast on To be confirmed.

For further information, please access the website of Brighton.