Live Brighton matches on TV

Matches for today sunday, 01 November 2020
19:15
Premier League
Tottenham
Brighton
Sky Sports Box Office
Friday, 06 November 2020
17:30
Premier League
Brighton
Burnley
Sky Sports Box Office
Saturday, 21 November 2020
15:00
Premier League
Aston Villa
Brighton
To be confirmed
Saturday, 28 November 2020
12:30
Premier League
Brighton
Liverpool
BT Sport Ultimate
BT Sport 1
Saturday, 05 December 2020
15:00
Premier League
Brighton
Southampton
To be confirmed
Saturday, 12 December 2020
15:00
Premier League
Leicester City
Brighton
To be confirmed
Tuesday, 15 December 2020
19:45
Premier League
Fulham
Brighton
Amazon Prime Video
Saturday, 19 December 2020
15:00
Premier League
Brighton
Sheffield United
To be confirmed
Saturday, 26 December 2020
15:00
Premier League
West Ham
Brighton
To be confirmed
Monday, 28 December 2020
15:00
Premier League
Brighton
Arsenal
Amazon Prime Video
Saturday, 02 January 2021
15:00
Premier League
Brighton
Wolves
To be confirmed
Wednesday, 13 January 2021
20:00
Premier League
Manchester City
Brighton
To be confirmed
Saturday, 16 January 2021
15:00
Premier League
Leeds Utd
Brighton
To be confirmed
Tuesday, 26 January 2021
19:45
Premier League
Brighton
Fulham
To be confirmed
Saturday, 30 January 2021
15:00
Premier League
Brighton
Tottenham
To be confirmed
Wednesday, 03 February 2021
20:00
Premier League
Liverpool
Brighton
To be confirmed
Saturday, 06 February 2021
15:00
Premier League
Burnley
Brighton
To be confirmed
Saturday, 13 February 2021
15:00
Premier League
Brighton
Aston Villa
To be confirmed
Saturday, 20 February 2021
15:00
Premier League
Brighton
Crystal Palace
To be confirmed
Saturday, 27 February 2021
15:00
Premier League
West Bromwich
Brighton
To be confirmed
Saturday, 06 March 2021
15:00
Premier League
Brighton
Leicester City
To be confirmed
Saturday, 13 March 2021
15:00
Premier League
Southampton
Brighton
To be confirmed
Saturday, 20 March 2021
15:00
Premier League
Brighton
Newcastle
To be confirmed
Saturday, 03 April 2021
15:00
Premier League
Manchester Utd.
Brighton
To be confirmed
Saturday, 10 April 2021
15:00
Premier League
Brighton
Everton
To be confirmed
Saturday, 17 April 2021
15:00
Premier League
Chelsea
Brighton
To be confirmed
Saturday, 24 April 2021
15:00
Premier League
Sheffield United
Brighton
To be confirmed
Saturday, 01 May 2021
15:00
Premier League
Brighton
Leeds Utd
To be confirmed
Saturday, 08 May 2021
15:00
Premier League
Wolves
Brighton
To be confirmed
Tuesday, 11 May 2021
19:45
Premier League
Brighton
West Ham
To be confirmed
Saturday, 15 May 2021
15:00
Premier League
Brighton
Manchester City
To be confirmed
Sunday, 23 May 2021
16:00
Premier League
Arsenal
Brighton
To be confirmed
Right now, there are 32 Brighton live televised matches in 1 different competitions and broadcast on 5 different channels. The next match you will be able to enjoy will be Tottenham - Brighton which will be played next 01 November 2020 at 19:15 broadcast on Sky Sports Box Office.

For further information, please access the website of Brighton.