Live Brighton matches on TV

Wednesday, 26 December 2018
17:15
Premier League
Brighton
Arsenal
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
Tuesday, 29 January 2019
19:45
Premier League
Fulham
Brighton
To be confirmed
Saturday, 02 February 2019
PD
Premier League
Brighton
Watford
To be confirmed
Saturday, 09 February 2019
PD
Premier League
Brighton
Burnley
To be confirmed
Saturday, 23 February 2019
PD
Premier League
Chelsea
Brighton
To be confirmed
Tuesday, 26 February 2019
18:45
Premier League
Leicester City
Brighton
To be confirmed
Saturday, 02 March 2019
PD
Premier League
Brighton
Huddersfield
To be confirmed
Saturday, 09 March 2019
PD
Premier League
Crystal Palace
Brighton
To be confirmed
Saturday, 16 March 2019
PD
Premier League
Brighton
Cardiff City
To be confirmed
Saturday, 30 March 2019
PD
Premier League
Brighton
Southampton
To be confirmed
Saturday, 06 April 2019
PD
Premier League
Tottenham
Brighton
To be confirmed
Saturday, 13 April 2019
PD
Premier League
Brighton
Bournemouth
To be confirmed
Saturday, 20 April 2019
PD
Premier League
Wolves
Brighton
To be confirmed
Saturday, 27 April 2019
PD
Premier League
Brighton
Newcastle
To be confirmed
Saturday, 04 May 2019
PD
Premier League
Arsenal
Brighton
To be confirmed
Sunday, 12 May 2019
PD
Premier League
Brighton
Manchester City
To be confirmed