Live Brighton matches on TV

Saturday, 14 August 2021
15:00
Premier League
Burnley
Brighton
To be confirmed
Saturday, 21 August 2021
15:00
Premier League
Brighton
Watford
To be confirmed
Saturday, 28 August 2021
15:00
Premier League
Brighton
Everton
To be confirmed
Saturday, 11 September 2021
15:00
Premier League
Brentford
Brighton
To be confirmed
Saturday, 18 September 2021
15:00
Premier League
Brighton
Leicester City
To be confirmed
Saturday, 25 September 2021
15:00
Premier League
Crystal Palace
Brighton
To be confirmed
Saturday, 02 October 2021
15:00
Premier League
Brighton
Arsenal
To be confirmed
Saturday, 16 October 2021
15:00
Premier League
Norwich
Brighton
To be confirmed
Saturday, 23 October 2021
15:00
Premier League
Brighton
Manchester City
To be confirmed
Saturday, 30 October 2021
15:00
Premier League
Liverpool
Brighton
To be confirmed
Saturday, 06 November 2021
15:00
Premier League
Brighton
Newcastle
To be confirmed
Saturday, 20 November 2021
15:00
Premier League
Aston Villa
Brighton
To be confirmed
Saturday, 27 November 2021
15:00
Premier League
Brighton
Leeds Utd
To be confirmed
Tuesday, 30 November 2021
19:45
Premier League
West Ham
Brighton
Amazon Prime Video
Saturday, 04 December 2021
15:00
Premier League
Southampton
Brighton
To be confirmed
Saturday, 11 December 2021
15:00
Premier League
Brighton
Tottenham
To be confirmed
Tuesday, 14 December 2021
19:45
Premier League
Brighton
Wolves
To be confirmed
Saturday, 18 December 2021
15:00
Premier League
Manchester Utd.
Brighton
To be confirmed
Sunday, 26 December 2021
15:00
Premier League
Brighton
Brentford
To be confirmed
Tuesday, 28 December 2021
15:00
Premier League
Chelsea
Brighton
Amazon Prime Video
Saturday, 01 January 2022
15:00
Premier League
Everton
Brighton
To be confirmed
Saturday, 15 January 2022
15:00
Premier League
Brighton
Crystal Palace
To be confirmed
Saturday, 22 January 2022
15:00
Premier League
Leicester City
Brighton
To be confirmed
Tuesday, 08 February 2022
19:45
Premier League
Brighton
Chelsea
To be confirmed
Saturday, 12 February 2022
15:00
Premier League
Watford
Brighton
To be confirmed
Saturday, 19 February 2022
15:00
Premier League
Brighton
Burnley
To be confirmed
Saturday, 26 February 2022
15:00
Premier League
Brighton
Aston Villa
To be confirmed
Saturday, 05 March 2022
15:00
Premier League
Newcastle
Brighton
To be confirmed
Saturday, 12 March 2022
15:00
Premier League
Brighton
Liverpool
To be confirmed
Saturday, 19 March 2022
15:00
Premier League
Manchester City
Brighton
To be confirmed
Saturday, 02 April 2022
15:00
Premier League
Brighton
Norwich
To be confirmed
Saturday, 09 April 2022
15:00
Premier League
Arsenal
Brighton
To be confirmed
Saturday, 16 April 2022
15:00
Premier League
Tottenham
Brighton
To be confirmed
Saturday, 23 April 2022
15:00
Premier League
Brighton
Southampton
To be confirmed
Saturday, 30 April 2022
15:00
Premier League
Wolves
Brighton
To be confirmed
Saturday, 07 May 2022
15:00
Premier League
Brighton
Manchester Utd.
To be confirmed
Sunday, 15 May 2022
15:00
Premier League
Leeds Utd
Brighton
To be confirmed
Sunday, 22 May 2022
16:00
Premier League
Brighton
West Ham
To be confirmed
Right now, there are 38 Brighton live televised matches in 1 different competitions and broadcast on 2 different channels. The next match you will be able to enjoy will be Burnley - Brighton which will be played next 14 August 2021 at 16:00 broadcast on To be confirmed.

For more information, please access the website of Brighton.