Live Bournemouth matches on TV

Tomorrow sunday, 25 August 2019
14:00
Premier League
Bournemouth
Manchester City
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
Sunday, 15 September 2019
14:00
Premier League
Bournemouth
Everton
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
Saturday, 02 November 2019
15:00
Premier League
Bournemouth
Manchester Utd.
To be confirmed
Saturday, 09 November 2019
15:00
Premier League
Newcastle
Bournemouth
To be confirmed
Saturday, 23 November 2019
15:00
Premier League
Bournemouth
Wolves
To be confirmed
Saturday, 30 November 2019
15:00
Premier League
Tottenham
Bournemouth
To be confirmed
Wednesday, 04 December 2019
20:00
Premier League
Crystal Palace
Bournemouth
Amazon Prime Video
Saturday, 07 December 2019
15:00
Premier League
Bournemouth
Liverpool
To be confirmed
Saturday, 14 December 2019
15:00
Premier League
Chelsea
Bournemouth
To be confirmed
Saturday, 21 December 2019
15:00
Premier League
Bournemouth
Burnley
To be confirmed
Thursday, 26 December 2019
15:00
Premier League
Bournemouth
Arsenal
Amazon Prime Video
Saturday, 28 December 2019
15:00
Premier League
Brighton
Bournemouth
To be confirmed
Wednesday, 01 January 2020
15:00
Premier League
West Ham
Bournemouth
To be confirmed
Saturday, 11 January 2020
15:00
Premier League
Bournemouth
Watford
To be confirmed
Saturday, 18 January 2020
15:00
Premier League
Norwich
Bournemouth
To be confirmed
Tuesday, 21 January 2020
19:45
Premier League
Bournemouth
Brighton
To be confirmed
Saturday, 01 February 2020
15:00
Premier League
Bournemouth
Aston Villa
To be confirmed
Saturday, 08 February 2020
15:00
Premier League
Sheffield United
Bournemouth
To be confirmed
Saturday, 22 February 2020
15:00
Premier League
Burnley
Bournemouth
To be confirmed
Saturday, 29 February 2020
15:00
Premier League
Bournemouth
Chelsea
To be confirmed
Saturday, 07 March 2020
15:00
Premier League
Liverpool
Bournemouth
To be confirmed
Saturday, 14 March 2020
15:00
Premier League
Bournemouth
Crystal Palace
To be confirmed
Saturday, 21 March 2020
15:00
Premier League
Wolves
Bournemouth
To be confirmed
Saturday, 04 April 2020
15:00
Premier League
Bournemouth
Newcastle
To be confirmed
Saturday, 11 April 2020
15:00
Premier League
Manchester Utd.
Bournemouth
To be confirmed
Saturday, 18 April 2020
15:00
Premier League
Bournemouth
Tottenham
To be confirmed
Saturday, 25 April 2020
15:00
Premier League
Bournemouth
Leicester City
To be confirmed
Saturday, 02 May 2020
15:00
Premier League
Manchester City
Bournemouth
To be confirmed
Saturday, 09 May 2020
15:00
Premier League
Bournemouth
Southampton
To be confirmed
Sunday, 17 May 2020
15:00
Premier League
Everton
Bournemouth
To be confirmed