Live Bournemouth matches on TV

Matches for today monday, 27 January 2020
20:00
FA Cup
Bournemouth
Arsenal
BT Sport Ultimate
BT Sport 1
Sunday, 09 February 2020
14:00
Premier League
Sheffield United
Bournemouth
BT Sport Ultimate
BT Sport 1
Saturday, 07 March 2020
15:00
Premier League
Liverpool
Bournemouth
To be confirmed
Saturday, 14 March 2020
15:00
Premier League
Bournemouth
Crystal Palace
To be confirmed
Saturday, 21 March 2020
15:00
Premier League
Wolves
Bournemouth
To be confirmed
Saturday, 04 April 2020
15:00
Premier League
Bournemouth
Newcastle
To be confirmed
Saturday, 11 April 2020
15:00
Premier League
Manchester Utd.
Bournemouth
To be confirmed
Saturday, 18 April 2020
15:00
Premier League
Bournemouth
Tottenham
To be confirmed
Saturday, 25 April 2020
15:00
Premier League
Bournemouth
Leicester City
To be confirmed
Saturday, 02 May 2020
15:00
Premier League
Manchester City
Bournemouth
To be confirmed
Saturday, 09 May 2020
15:00
Premier League
Bournemouth
Southampton
To be confirmed
Sunday, 17 May 2020
15:00
Premier League
Everton
Bournemouth
To be confirmed