Live Leeds Utd matches on TV

Saturday, 14 August 2021
15:00
Premier League
Manchester Utd.
Leeds Utd
To be confirmed
Saturday, 21 August 2021
15:00
Premier League
Leeds Utd
Everton
To be confirmed
Saturday, 28 August 2021
15:00
Premier League
Burnley
Leeds Utd
To be confirmed
Saturday, 11 September 2021
15:00
Premier League
Leeds Utd
Liverpool
To be confirmed
Saturday, 18 September 2021
15:00
Premier League
Newcastle
Leeds Utd
To be confirmed
Saturday, 25 September 2021
15:00
Premier League
Leeds Utd
West Ham
To be confirmed
Saturday, 02 October 2021
15:00
Premier League
Leeds Utd
Watford
To be confirmed
Saturday, 16 October 2021
15:00
Premier League
Southampton
Leeds Utd
To be confirmed
Saturday, 23 October 2021
15:00
Premier League
Leeds Utd
Wolves
To be confirmed
Saturday, 30 October 2021
15:00
Premier League
Norwich
Leeds Utd
To be confirmed
Saturday, 06 November 2021
15:00
Premier League
Leeds Utd
Leicester City
To be confirmed
Saturday, 20 November 2021
15:00
Premier League
Tottenham
Leeds Utd
To be confirmed
Saturday, 27 November 2021
15:00
Premier League
Brighton
Leeds Utd
To be confirmed
Tuesday, 30 November 2021
19:45
Premier League
Leeds Utd
Crystal Palace
Amazon Prime Video
Saturday, 04 December 2021
15:00
Premier League
Leeds Utd
Brentford
To be confirmed
Saturday, 11 December 2021
15:00
Premier League
Chelsea
Leeds Utd
To be confirmed
Wednesday, 15 December 2021
20:00
Premier League
Manchester City
Leeds Utd
To be confirmed
Saturday, 18 December 2021
15:00
Premier League
Leeds Utd
Arsenal
To be confirmed
Sunday, 26 December 2021
15:00
Premier League
Liverpool
Leeds Utd
To be confirmed
Tuesday, 28 December 2021
15:00
Premier League
Leeds Utd
Aston Villa
Amazon Prime Video
Saturday, 01 January 2022
15:00
Premier League
Leeds Utd
Burnley
To be confirmed
Saturday, 15 January 2022
15:00
Premier League
West Ham
Leeds Utd
To be confirmed
Saturday, 22 January 2022
15:00
Premier League
Leeds Utd
Newcastle
To be confirmed
Tuesday, 08 February 2022
19:45
Premier League
Aston Villa
Leeds Utd
To be confirmed
Saturday, 12 February 2022
15:00
Premier League
Everton
Leeds Utd
To be confirmed
Saturday, 19 February 2022
15:00
Premier League
Leeds Utd
Manchester Utd.
To be confirmed
Saturday, 26 February 2022
15:00
Premier League
Leeds Utd
Tottenham
To be confirmed
Saturday, 05 March 2022
15:00
Premier League
Leicester City
Leeds Utd
To be confirmed
Saturday, 12 March 2022
15:00
Premier League
Leeds Utd
Norwich
To be confirmed
Saturday, 19 March 2022
15:00
Premier League
Wolves
Leeds Utd
To be confirmed
Saturday, 02 April 2022
15:00
Premier League
Leeds Utd
Southampton
To be confirmed
Saturday, 09 April 2022
15:00
Premier League
Watford
Leeds Utd
To be confirmed
Saturday, 16 April 2022
15:00
Premier League
Leeds Utd
Chelsea
To be confirmed
Saturday, 23 April 2022
15:00
Premier League
Crystal Palace
Leeds Utd
To be confirmed
Saturday, 30 April 2022
15:00
Premier League
Leeds Utd
Manchester City
To be confirmed
Saturday, 07 May 2022
15:00
Premier League
Arsenal
Leeds Utd
To be confirmed
Sunday, 15 May 2022
15:00
Premier League
Leeds Utd
Brighton
To be confirmed
Sunday, 22 May 2022
16:00
Premier League
Brentford
Leeds Utd
To be confirmed
Right now, there are 38 Leeds Utd live televised matches in 1 different competitions and broadcast on 2 different channels. The next match you will be able to enjoy will be Manchester Utd. - Leeds Utd which will be played next 14 August 2021 at 16:00 broadcast on To be confirmed.