Live Leeds Utd matches on TV

Wednesday, 20 January 2021
18:00
Premier League
Leeds Utd
Southampton
POSTPONED
Tuesday, 26 January 2021
18:00
Premier League
Newcastle
Leeds Utd
BT Sport Ultimate
BT Sport 1
Sunday, 31 January 2021
14:00
Premier League
Leicester City
Leeds Utd
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
Tuesday, 02 February 2021
19:45
Premier League
Leeds Utd
Everton
To be confirmed
Saturday, 06 February 2021
15:00
Premier League
Leeds Utd
Crystal Palace
To be confirmed
Saturday, 13 February 2021
15:00
Premier League
Arsenal
Leeds Utd
To be confirmed
Saturday, 20 February 2021
15:00
Premier League
Wolves
Leeds Utd
To be confirmed
Saturday, 27 February 2021
15:00
Premier League
Leeds Utd
Aston Villa
To be confirmed
Saturday, 06 March 2021
15:00
Premier League
West Ham
Leeds Utd
To be confirmed
Saturday, 13 March 2021
15:00
Premier League
Leeds Utd
Chelsea
To be confirmed
Saturday, 20 March 2021
15:00
Premier League
Fulham
Leeds Utd
To be confirmed
Saturday, 03 April 2021
15:00
Premier League
Leeds Utd
Sheffield United
To be confirmed
Saturday, 10 April 2021
15:00
Premier League
Manchester City
Leeds Utd
To be confirmed
Saturday, 17 April 2021
15:00
Premier League
Leeds Utd
Liverpool
To be confirmed
Saturday, 24 April 2021
15:00
Premier League
Leeds Utd
Manchester Utd.
To be confirmed
Saturday, 01 May 2021
15:00
Premier League
Brighton
Leeds Utd
To be confirmed
Saturday, 08 May 2021
15:00
Premier League
Leeds Utd
Tottenham
To be confirmed
Tuesday, 11 May 2021
19:45
Premier League
Burnley
Leeds Utd
To be confirmed
Saturday, 15 May 2021
15:00
Premier League
Southampton
Leeds Utd
To be confirmed
Sunday, 23 May 2021
16:00
Premier League
Leeds Utd
West Bromwich
To be confirmed
Right now, there are 20 Leeds Utd live televised matches in 1 different competitions and broadcast on 7 different channels. The next match you will be able to enjoy will be Leeds Utd - Southampton which will be played next 20 January 2021 at 19:00 broadcast on POSTPONED.