Guide of televised Rugby Union events

Matches for today saturday, 18 September 2021
08:05
The Rugby Championship
Australia
South Africa
Sky Sports Arena
Sky Sports Main Event
11:05
The Rugby Championship
Argentina
New Zealand
Sky Sports Arena
15:00
Gallagher Premiership
Leicester Tigers
Exeter Chiefs
BT Sport Ultimate (Subscribe)
BT Sport 3 (Subscribe)
Tomorrow sunday, 19 September 2021
15:00
Gallagher Premiership
Newcastle Falcons
Harlequins
BT Sport Ultimate (Subscribe)
BT Sport 1 (Subscribe)
Friday, 24 September 2021
17:35
United Rugby Championship
Zebre
Lions Rugby
Premier Sports 1
19:35
United Rugby Championship
Ulster
Glasgow Warriors
Premier Sports 1
19:35
United Rugby Championship
Cardiff Blues
Connacht
Premier Sports 1
19:45
Gallagher Premiership
Gloucester Rugby
Leicester Tigers
BT Sport Ultimate (Subscribe)
BT Sport 1 (Subscribe)
Saturday, 25 September 2021
08:05
The Rugby Championship
New Zealand
South Africa
Sky Sports Arena
11:05
The Rugby Championship
Australia
Argentina
Sky Sports Arena
13:00
United Rugby Championship
Benetton
The Stormers
Premier Sports 1
15:00
Gallagher Premiership
Wasps
Bristol Bears
BT Sport Ultimate (Subscribe)
BT Sport 2 (Subscribe)
17:15
United Rugby Championship
Leinster Rugby
Bulls
Premier Sports 1
17:55
United Rugby Championship
Edinburgh
Scarlets
Premier Sports 1
19:35
United Rugby Championship
Munster
The Sharks
Premier Sports 1
Sunday, 26 September 2021
14:00
United Rugby Championship
Dragons
Ospreys
Premier Sports 1
15:00
Gallagher Premiership
London Irish
Sale Sharks
BT Sport Ultimate (Subscribe)
BT Sport 1 (Subscribe)
Friday, 01 October 2021
19:45
Gallagher Premiership
Bristol Bears
Bath Rugby
BT Sport Ultimate (Subscribe)
BT Sport 1 (Subscribe)
Saturday, 02 October 2021
08:05
The Rugby Championship
Argentina
Australia
Sky Sports Arena
Sky Sports Main Event
11:05
The Rugby Championship
South Africa
New Zealand
Sky Sports Arena
15:00
Gallagher Premiership
Leicester Tigers
Saracens
BT Sport 3 (Subscribe)
Sunday, 03 October 2021
15:00
Gallagher Premiership
Sale Sharks
Exeter Chiefs
BT Sport Ultimate (Subscribe)
BT Sport 1 (Subscribe)
Friday, 08 October 2021
19:45
Gallagher Premiership
Harlequins
Bristol Bears
BT Sport (Subscribe)
Saturday, 09 October 2021
15:00
Gallagher Premiership
Saracens
Newcastle Falcons
BT Sport (Subscribe)
Sunday, 10 October 2021
15:00
Gallagher Premiership
Wasps
Northampton Saints
BT Sport (Subscribe)
Friday, 15 October 2021
19:45
Gallagher Premiership
Sale Sharks
Harlequins
BT Sport (Subscribe)
Saturday, 16 October 2021
15:00
Gallagher Premiership
Wasps
Exeter Chiefs
BT Sport (Subscribe)
Sunday, 17 October 2021
15:00
Gallagher Premiership
Bath Rugby
Saracens
BT Sport (Subscribe)
Friday, 22 October 2021
19:45
Gallagher Premiership
Northampton Saints
Worcester Warriors
BT Sport (Subscribe)
Saturday, 23 October 2021
15:00
Gallagher Premiership
Exeter Chiefs
London Irish
BT Sport (Subscribe)
Sunday, 24 October 2021
15:00
Gallagher Premiership
Saracens
Wasps
BT Sport (Subscribe)
Saturday, 05 February 2022
14:15
Six Nations
Irlanda
Wales
To be confirmed
16:45
Six Nations
Scotland
England
To be confirmed
Sunday, 06 February 2022
15:00
Six Nations
France
Italy
To be confirmed
Saturday, 12 February 2022
14:15
Six Nations
Wales
Scotland
To be confirmed
16:45
Six Nations
France
Irlanda
To be confirmed
Sunday, 13 February 2022
15:00
Six Nations
Italy
England
To be confirmed
Saturday, 19 February 2022
20:00
Six Nations
France
England
To be confirmed
Saturday, 26 February 2022
14:15
Six Nations
Scotland
France
To be confirmed
16:45
Six Nations
England
Wales
To be confirmed
Sunday, 27 February 2022
15:00
Six Nations
Irlanda
Italy
To be confirmed
Friday, 11 March 2022
20:00
Six Nations
Wales
France
To be confirmed
Saturday, 12 March 2022
14:15
Six Nations
Italy
Scotland
To be confirmed
16:45
Six Nations
England
Irlanda
To be confirmed
Saturday, 19 March 2022
14:15
Six Nations
Wales
Italy
To be confirmed
16:45
Six Nations
Irlanda
Scotland
To be confirmed

Currently, of rugby union there are 46 live televised events of 4 different competitions and 9 TV channels will broadcast each of them. The next event that you will be able to enjoy will be the Australia - South Africa which will be played next 18 September 2021 at 08:05 and will be televised by Sky Sports Arena, Sky Sports Main Event .