Live matches guide on ITV

Saturday, 12 June 2021
20:00
UEFA EURO 2021
Belgium
Russia
ITV
Sunday, 13 June 2021
17:00
UEFA EURO 2021
Austria
TBD
ITV
20:00
UEFA EURO 2021
Netherlands
Ukraine
ITV
Monday, 14 June 2021
17:00
UEFA EURO 2021
Poland
TBD
ITV
Tuesday, 15 June 2021
17:00
UEFA EURO 2021
TBD
Portugal
ITV
20:00
UEFA EURO 2021
France
Germany
ITV
Wednesday, 16 June 2021
20:00
UEFA EURO 2021
Italy
Switzerland
ITV
Thursday, 17 June 2021
14:00
UEFA EURO 2021
Ukraine
TBD
ITV
17:00
UEFA EURO 2021
Denmark
Belgium
ITV
Friday, 18 June 2021
20:00
UEFA EURO 2021
England
TBD
ITV
Saturday, 19 June 2021
17:00
UEFA EURO 2021
Portugal
Germany
ITV
Sunday, 20 June 2021
17:00
UEFA EURO 2021
Italy
Wales
ITV
Tuesday, 22 June 2021
20:00
UEFA EURO 2021
Czech Republic
England
ITV
Right now on ITV there are 13 live televised matches on 1 different competitions. The next match you will be able to enjoy is Belgium - Russia on UEFA EURO 2021 which will be played next 12 June 2021 at 21:00.