Live Spain matches on TV

Saturday, 23 March 2019
19:45
UEFA EURO 2020
Spain
Norway
To be confirmed
Tuesday, 26 March 2019
19:45
UEFA EURO 2020
Malta
Spain
To be confirmed
Friday, 07 June 2019
19:45
UEFA EURO 2020
Faroe Islands
Spain
To be confirmed
Monday, 10 June 2019
19:45
UEFA EURO 2020
Spain
Sweden
To be confirmed
Thursday, 05 September 2019
19:45
UEFA EURO 2020
Romania
Spain
To be confirmed
Sunday, 08 September 2019
14:00
UEFA EURO 2020
Spain
Faroe Islands
To be confirmed
Saturday, 12 October 2019
19:45
UEFA EURO 2020
Norway
Spain
To be confirmed
Tuesday, 15 October 2019
19:45
UEFA EURO 2020
Sweden
Spain
To be confirmed
Friday, 15 November 2019
19:45
UEFA EURO 2020
Spain
Malta
To be confirmed
Monday, 18 November 2019
19:45
UEFA EURO 2020
Spain
Romania
To be confirmed