Live West Ham matches on TV

Monday, 09 December 2019
20:00
Premier League
West Ham
Arsenal
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
Saturday, 14 December 2019
17:30
Premier League
Southampton
West Ham
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
Saturday, 21 December 2019
15:00
Premier League
West Ham
Liverpool
To be confirmed
Thursday, 26 December 2019
15:00
Premier League
Crystal Palace
West Ham
Amazon Prime Video
Saturday, 28 December 2019
17:30
Premier League
West Ham
Leicester City
To be confirmed
Wednesday, 01 January 2020
17:30
Premier League
West Ham
Bournemouth
BT Sport 2
Friday, 10 January 2020
20:00
Premier League
Sheffield United
West Ham
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
Saturday, 18 January 2020
15:00
Premier League
West Ham
Everton
To be confirmed
Wednesday, 22 January 2020
19:30
Premier League
Leicester City
West Ham
To be confirmed
Saturday, 01 February 2020
15:00
Premier League
West Ham
Brighton
To be confirmed
Saturday, 08 February 2020
15:00
Premier League
Manchester City
West Ham
To be confirmed
Saturday, 22 February 2020
15:00
Premier League
Liverpool
West Ham
To be confirmed
Saturday, 29 February 2020
15:00
Premier League
West Ham
Southampton
To be confirmed
Saturday, 07 March 2020
15:00
Premier League
Arsenal
West Ham
To be confirmed
Saturday, 14 March 2020
15:00
Premier League
West Ham
Wolves
To be confirmed
Saturday, 21 March 2020
15:00
Premier League
Tottenham
West Ham
To be confirmed
Saturday, 04 April 2020
15:00
Premier League
West Ham
Chelsea
To be confirmed
Saturday, 11 April 2020
15:00
Premier League
Newcastle
West Ham
To be confirmed
Saturday, 18 April 2020
15:00
Premier League
West Ham
Burnley
To be confirmed
Saturday, 25 April 2020
15:00
Premier League
Norwich
West Ham
To be confirmed
Saturday, 02 May 2020
15:00
Premier League
West Ham
Watford
To be confirmed
Saturday, 09 May 2020
15:00
Premier League
Manchester Utd.
West Ham
To be confirmed
Sunday, 17 May 2020
15:00
Premier League
West Ham
Aston Villa
To be confirmed