Live West Ham matches on TV

Saturday, 07 November 2020
20:00
Premier League
West Ham
Fulham
Sky Sports Box Office
Sunday, 22 November 2020
14:00
Premier League
Sheffield United
West Ham
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
Monday, 30 November 2020
20:00
Premier League
West Ham
Aston Villa
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
Saturday, 05 December 2020
15:00
Premier League
West Ham
Manchester Utd.
To be confirmed
Saturday, 12 December 2020
15:00
Premier League
Leeds Utd
West Ham
To be confirmed
Tuesday, 15 December 2020
19:45
Premier League
West Ham
Crystal Palace
Amazon Prime Video
Saturday, 19 December 2020
15:00
Premier League
Chelsea
West Ham
To be confirmed
Saturday, 26 December 2020
15:00
Premier League
West Ham
Brighton
To be confirmed
Monday, 28 December 2020
15:00
Premier League
Southampton
West Ham
Amazon Prime Video
Saturday, 02 January 2021
15:00
Premier League
Everton
West Ham
To be confirmed
Tuesday, 12 January 2021
19:45
Premier League
West Ham
West Bromwich
To be confirmed
Saturday, 16 January 2021
15:00
Premier League
West Ham
Burnley
To be confirmed
Wednesday, 27 January 2021
20:00
Premier League
Crystal Palace
West Ham
To be confirmed
Saturday, 30 January 2021
15:00
Premier League
West Ham
Liverpool
To be confirmed
Tuesday, 02 February 2021
19:45
Premier League
Aston Villa
West Ham
To be confirmed
Saturday, 06 February 2021
15:00
Premier League
Fulham
West Ham
To be confirmed
Saturday, 13 February 2021
15:00
Premier League
West Ham
Sheffield United
To be confirmed
Saturday, 20 February 2021
15:00
Premier League
West Ham
Tottenham
To be confirmed
Saturday, 27 February 2021
15:00
Premier League
Manchester City
West Ham
To be confirmed
Saturday, 06 March 2021
15:00
Premier League
West Ham
Leeds Utd
To be confirmed
Saturday, 13 March 2021
15:00
Premier League
Manchester Utd.
West Ham
To be confirmed
Saturday, 20 March 2021
15:00
Premier League
West Ham
Arsenal
To be confirmed
Saturday, 03 April 2021
15:00
Premier League
Wolves
West Ham
To be confirmed
Saturday, 10 April 2021
15:00
Premier League
West Ham
Leicester City
To be confirmed
Saturday, 17 April 2021
15:00
Premier League
Newcastle
West Ham
To be confirmed
Saturday, 24 April 2021
15:00
Premier League
West Ham
Chelsea
To be confirmed
Saturday, 01 May 2021
15:00
Premier League
Burnley
West Ham
To be confirmed
Saturday, 08 May 2021
15:00
Premier League
West Ham
Everton
To be confirmed
Tuesday, 11 May 2021
19:45
Premier League
Brighton
West Ham
To be confirmed
Saturday, 15 May 2021
15:00
Premier League
West Bromwich
West Ham
To be confirmed
Sunday, 23 May 2021
16:00
Premier League
West Ham
Southampton
To be confirmed
Right now, there are 31 West Ham live televised matches in 1 different competitions and broadcast on 6 different channels. The next match you will be able to enjoy will be West Ham - Fulham which will be played next 07 November 2020 at 21:00 broadcast on Sky Sports Box Office.

For further information, please access the website of West Ham.