Live Sheffield United matches on TV

Sunday, 23 May 2021
16:00
Premier League
Sheffield United
Burnley
BT Sport 3 (Subscribe)
Wednesday, 19 May 2021
18:00
Premier League
Newcastle
Sheffield United
Sky Sports Mix
Sunday, 16 May 2021
19:00
Premier League
Everton
Sheffield United
BT Sport Ultimate (Subscribe)
BT Sport 1 (Subscribe)
Saturday, 08 May 2021
15:00
Premier League
Sheffield United
Crystal Palace
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
Sunday, 02 May 2021
19:15
Premier League
Tottenham
Sheffield United
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
Saturday, 24 April 2021
20:00
Premier League
Sheffield United
Brighton
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
Saturday, 17 April 2021
20:15
Premier League
Wolves
Sheffield United
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
Sunday, 11 April 2021
19:00
Premier League
Sheffield United
Arsenal
BT Sport Ultimate (Subscribe)
BT Sport 1 (Subscribe)
Saturday, 03 April 2021
15:00
Premier League
Leeds Utd
Sheffield United
Amazon Prime Video
Sunday, 21 March 2021
13:30
FA Cup
Chelsea
Sheffield United
BBC iPlayer
BBC One
Sunday, 14 March 2021
14:00
Premier League
Leicester City
Sheffield United
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
Saturday, 06 March 2021
15:00
Premier League
Sheffield United
Southampton
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
Wednesday, 03 March 2021
18:00
Premier League
Sheffield United
Aston Villa
BT Sport Ultimate (Subscribe)
BT Sport 1 (Subscribe)
Sunday, 28 February 2021
19:15
Premier League
Sheffield United
Liverpool
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
Saturday, 20 February 2021
20:00
Premier League
Fulham
Sheffield United
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
Monday, 15 February 2021
18:00
Premier League
West Ham
Sheffield United
BT Sport Ultimate (Subscribe)
BT Sport 1 (Subscribe)
Wednesday, 10 February 2021
19:30
FA Cup
Sheffield United
Bristol City
BBC iPlayer
BBC Red Button
Sunday, 07 February 2021
19:15
Premier League
Sheffield United
Chelsea
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
Tuesday, 02 February 2021
18:00
Premier League
Sheffield United
West Bromwich
BT Sport 2 (Subscribe)
Saturday, 30 January 2021
15:00
Premier League
Manchester City
Sheffield United
Sky Sports Main Event
Wednesday, 27 January 2021
20:15
Premier League
Manchester Utd.
Sheffield United
BT Sport Ultimate (Subscribe)
BT Sport 1 (Subscribe)
Saturday, 23 January 2021
15:00
FA Cup
Sheffield United
Plymouth
BBC iPlayer
BBC Sports Website
Sunday, 17 January 2021
14:00
Premier League
Sheffield United
Tottenham
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
Tuesday, 12 January 2021
18:00
Premier League
Sheffield United
Newcastle
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
Saturday, 09 January 2021
15:00
FA Cup
Bristol Rovers
Sheffield United
BT Sport Extra 4 (Subscribe)
Saturday, 02 January 2021
15:00
Premier League
Crystal Palace
Sheffield United
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
Tuesday, 29 December 2020
18:00
Premier League
Burnley
Sheffield United
Amazon Prime Video
Saturday, 26 December 2020
20:00
Premier League
Sheffield United
Everton
BT Sport 2 (Subscribe)
Sunday, 20 December 2020
12:00
Premier League
Brighton
Sheffield United
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
Thursday, 17 December 2020
20:00
Premier League
Sheffield United
Manchester Utd.
Amazon Prime Video
Sunday, 13 December 2020
12:00
Premier League
Southampton
Sheffield United
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
Sunday, 06 December 2020
14:15
Premier League
Sheffield United
Leicester City
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
Saturday, 28 November 2020
20:00
Premier League
West Bromwich
Sheffield United
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
Sunday, 22 November 2020
14:00
Premier League
Sheffield United
West Ham
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
Saturday, 07 November 2020
17:30
Premier League
Chelsea
Sheffield United
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
Saturday, 31 October 2020
12:30
Premier League
Sheffield United
Manchester City
BT Sport Ultimate (Subscribe)
BT Sport 1 (Subscribe)
Saturday, 24 October 2020
20:00
Premier League
Liverpool
Sheffield United
Sky Sports Box Office
Sunday, 18 October 2020
12:00
Premier League
Sheffield United
Fulham
BT Sport Box Office
Sunday, 04 October 2020
14:00
Premier League
Arsenal
Sheffield United
Sky Sports Main Event
Sunday, 27 September 2020
12:00
Premier League
Sheffield United
Leeds Utd
BT Sport Ultimate (Subscribe)
BT Sport 1 (Subscribe)
BT Sport Extra 1 (Subscribe)
Wednesday, 23 September 2020
19:00
EFL Carabao Cup
Fulham
Sheffield United
Carabaocup.live
Monday, 21 September 2020
18:00
Premier League
Aston Villa
Sheffield United
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
Thursday, 17 September 2020
17:30
EFL Carabao Cup
Burnley
Sheffield United
Carabaocup.live
Monday, 14 September 2020
18:00
Premier League
Sheffield United
Wolves
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
Friday, 04 September 2020
14:00
Friendly
Sheffield United
Preston North End
Sheffield United Web
Tuesday, 01 September 2020
17:00
Friendly
Derby County
Sheffield United
Sheffield United Web
Sunday, 26 July 2020
16:00
Premier League
Southampton
Sheffield United
Sky Sports Mix
Monday, 20 July 2020
18:00
Premier League
Sheffield United
Everton
Amazon Prime Video
Twitch
Thursday, 16 July 2020
18:00
Premier League
Leicester City
Sheffield United
Sky One
Pick
Sky Sports Arena
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Premier League
Saturday, 11 July 2020
17:30
Premier League
Sheffield United
Chelsea
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
At this time, there are no live Sheffield United televised football matches but we display a history in the TV guide of the last Sheffield United matches that were broadcasted.

We will update this Sheffield United agenda on TV when they confirm the next live matches from official media.

Since the beginning of this website, 120 live televised matches of Sheffield United have been published.

The first published match was on 09 January 2016 between Manchester Utd. - Sheffield United.

The channel with the most most live televised Sheffield United matches is Sky Sports Main Event with a total of 62 matches.

And it is the Premier League competition in which Sheffield United has been televised the most times with a total of 58 games.