Live Watford matches on TV

Saturday, 05/02/2022
18:00
  • Premier League Premier League
Burnley Burnley Watford Watford
  • BT Sport Ultimate
  • BT Sport 1
Tuesday, 08/02/2022
19:45
  • Premier League Premier League
West Ham West Ham Watford Watford
  • BT Sport 3
Saturday, 12/02/2022
15:00
  • Premier League Premier League
Watford Watford Brighton Brighton
  • To be confirmed
Saturday, 19/02/2022
15:00
  • Premier League Premier League
Aston Villa Aston Villa Watford Watford
  • To be confirmed
Saturday, 26/02/2022
15:00
  • Premier League Premier League
Manchester Utd. Manchester Utd. Watford Watford
  • To be confirmed
Saturday, 05/03/2022
15:00
  • Premier League Premier League
Watford Watford Arsenal Arsenal
  • To be confirmed
Saturday, 12/03/2022
15:00
  • Premier League Premier League
Southampton Southampton Watford Watford
  • To be confirmed
Saturday, 19/03/2022
15:00
  • Premier League Premier League
Watford Watford Everton Everton
  • To be confirmed
Saturday, 02/04/2022
15:00
  • Premier League Premier League
Liverpool Liverpool Watford Watford
  • To be confirmed
Saturday, 09/04/2022
15:00
  • Premier League Premier League
Watford Watford Leeds Utd Leeds Utd
  • To be confirmed
Saturday, 16/04/2022
15:00
  • Premier League Premier League
Watford Watford Brentford Brentford
  • To be confirmed
Saturday, 23/04/2022
15:00
  • Premier League Premier League
Manchester City Manchester City Watford Watford
  • To be confirmed
Saturday, 30/04/2022
15:00
  • Premier League Premier League
Watford Watford Burnley Burnley
  • To be confirmed
Saturday, 07/05/2022
15:00
  • Premier League Premier League
Crystal Palace Crystal Palace Watford Watford
  • To be confirmed
Sunday, 15/05/2022
15:00
  • Premier League Premier League
Watford Watford Leicester City Leicester City
  • To be confirmed
Sunday, 22/05/2022
16:00
  • Premier League Premier League
Chelsea Chelsea Watford Watford
  • To be confirmed

Right now, there are 16 Watford live televised matches in 1 different competitions and broadcast on 4 different channels. The next match you will be able to enjoy will be Burnley - Watford which will be played next 05 February 2022 at 19:00 broadcast on BT Sport Ultimate, BT Sport 1.

For more information, please access the website of Watford.