Live Aston Villa matches on TV

Saturday, 09/07/2022
13:00
  • Friendly
Walsall Walsall Aston Villa Aston Villa
  • VillaTV
Sunday, 17/07/2022
17:35
  • Friendly
Aston Villa Aston Villa Leeds Utd Leeds Utd
  • VillaTV
Wednesday, 20/07/2022
10:45
  • Friendly
Aston Villa Aston Villa Brisbane Roar Brisbane Roar
  • VillaTV
Saturday, 23/07/2022
10:45
  • Friendly
Manchester Utd. Manchester Utd. Aston Villa Aston Villa
  • MUTV
Saturday, 30/07/2022
17:00
  • Friendly
Rennes Rennes Aston Villa Aston Villa
  • VillaTV
Saturday, 06/08/2022
15:00
  • Premier League
Bournemouth Bournemouth Aston Villa Aston Villa
  • To be confirmed
Saturday, 13/08/2022
15:00
  • Premier League
Aston Villa Aston Villa Everton Everton
  • To be confirmed
Saturday, 20/08/2022
15:00
  • Premier League
Crystal Palace Crystal Palace Aston Villa Aston Villa
  • To be confirmed
Saturday, 27/08/2022
15:00
  • Premier League
Aston Villa Aston Villa West Ham West Ham
  • To be confirmed
Tuesday, 30/08/2022
19:45
  • Premier League
Arsenal Arsenal Aston Villa Aston Villa
  • To be confirmed
Saturday, 03/09/2022
15:00
  • Premier League
Aston Villa Aston Villa Manchester City Manchester City
  • To be confirmed
Saturday, 10/09/2022
15:00
  • Premier League
Leicester City Leicester City Aston Villa Aston Villa
  • To be confirmed
Saturday, 17/09/2022
15:00
  • Premier League
Aston Villa Aston Villa Southampton Southampton
  • To be confirmed
Saturday, 01/10/2022
15:00
  • Premier League
Leeds Utd Leeds Utd Aston Villa Aston Villa
  • To be confirmed
Saturday, 08/10/2022
15:00
  • Premier League
Nottingham Forest Nottingham Forest Aston Villa Aston Villa
  • To be confirmed
Saturday, 15/10/2022
15:00
  • Premier League
Aston Villa Aston Villa Chelsea Chelsea
  • To be confirmed
Tuesday, 18/10/2022
19:45
  • Premier League
Fulham Fulham Aston Villa Aston Villa
  • To be confirmed
Saturday, 22/10/2022
15:00
  • Premier League
Aston Villa Aston Villa Brentford Brentford
  • Amazon Prime Video
Saturday, 29/10/2022
15:00
  • Premier League
Newcastle Newcastle Aston Villa Aston Villa
  • To be confirmed
Saturday, 05/11/2022
15:00
  • Premier League
Aston Villa Aston Villa Manchester Utd. Manchester Utd.
  • To be confirmed
Saturday, 12/11/2022
15:00
  • Premier League
Brighton Brighton Aston Villa Aston Villa
  • To be confirmed
Monday, 26/12/2022
15:00
  • Premier League
Aston Villa Aston Villa Liverpool Liverpool
  • Amazon Prime Video
Saturday, 31/12/2022
15:00
  • Premier League
Tottenham Tottenham Aston Villa Aston Villa
  • To be confirmed
Monday, 02/01/2023
15:00
  • Premier League
Aston Villa Aston Villa Wolves Wolves
  • To be confirmed
Saturday, 14/01/2023
15:00
  • Premier League
Aston Villa Aston Villa Leeds Utd Leeds Utd
  • To be confirmed
Saturday, 21/01/2023
15:00
  • Premier League
Southampton Southampton Aston Villa Aston Villa
  • To be confirmed
Saturday, 04/02/2023
15:00
  • Premier League
Aston Villa Aston Villa Leicester City Leicester City
  • To be confirmed
Saturday, 11/02/2023
15:00
  • Premier League
Manchester City Manchester City Aston Villa Aston Villa
  • To be confirmed
Saturday, 18/02/2023
15:00
  • Premier League
Aston Villa Aston Villa Arsenal Arsenal
  • To be confirmed
Saturday, 25/02/2023
15:00
  • Premier League
Everton Everton Aston Villa Aston Villa
  • To be confirmed
Saturday, 04/03/2023
15:00
  • Premier League
Aston Villa Aston Villa Crystal Palace Crystal Palace
  • To be confirmed
Saturday, 11/03/2023
15:00
  • Premier League
West Ham West Ham Aston Villa Aston Villa
  • To be confirmed
Saturday, 18/03/2023
15:00
  • Premier League
Aston Villa Aston Villa Bournemouth Bournemouth
  • To be confirmed
Saturday, 01/04/2023
15:00
  • Premier League
Chelsea Chelsea Aston Villa Aston Villa
  • To be confirmed
Saturday, 08/04/2023
15:00
  • Premier League
Aston Villa Aston Villa Nottingham Forest Nottingham Forest
  • To be confirmed
Saturday, 15/04/2023
15:00
  • Premier League
Aston Villa Aston Villa Newcastle Newcastle
  • To be confirmed
Saturday, 22/04/2023
15:00
  • Premier League
Brentford Brentford Aston Villa Aston Villa
  • To be confirmed
Tuesday, 25/04/2023
20:00
  • Premier League
Aston Villa Aston Villa Fulham Fulham
  • To be confirmed
Saturday, 29/04/2023
15:00
  • Premier League
Manchester Utd. Manchester Utd. Aston Villa Aston Villa
  • To be confirmed
Saturday, 06/05/2023
15:00
  • Premier League
Wolves Wolves Aston Villa Aston Villa
  • To be confirmed
Saturday, 13/05/2023
15:00
  • Premier League
Aston Villa Aston Villa Tottenham Tottenham
  • To be confirmed
Saturday, 20/05/2023
15:00
  • Premier League
Liverpool Liverpool Aston Villa Aston Villa
  • To be confirmed
Sunday, 28/05/2023
16:00
  • Premier League
Aston Villa Aston Villa Brighton Brighton
  • To be confirmed
More days

Right now, there are 43 Aston Villa live televised matches in 2 different competitions and broadcast on 4 different channels. The next match you will be able to enjoy will be Walsall - Aston Villa which will be played next 09 July 2022 at 14:00 broadcast on VillaTV .

For more information, please access the website of Aston Villa.