Live Aston Villa matches on TV

Saturday, 26 October 2019
12:30
Premier League
Manchester City
Aston Villa
BT Sport Ultimate
BT Sport 1
Sunday, 10 November 2019
14:00
Premier League
Wolves
Aston Villa
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
Monday, 25 November 2019
20:00
Premier League
Aston Villa
Newcastle
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
Wednesday, 04 December 2019
19:30
Premier League
Chelsea
Aston Villa
Amazon Prime Video
Sunday, 08 December 2019
14:00
Premier League
Aston Villa
Leicester City
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
Saturday, 14 December 2019
15:00
Premier League
Sheffield United
Aston Villa
To be confirmed
Saturday, 21 December 2019
15:00
Premier League
Aston Villa
Southampton
To be confirmed
Thursday, 26 December 2019
15:00
Premier League
Aston Villa
Norwich
Amazon Prime Video
Saturday, 28 December 2019
15:00
Premier League
Watford
Aston Villa
To be confirmed
Wednesday, 01 January 2020
12:30
Premier League
Burnley
Aston Villa
To be confirmed
Sunday, 12 January 2020
16:30
Premier League
Aston Villa
Manchester City
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
Saturday, 18 January 2020
15:00
Premier League
Brighton
Aston Villa
To be confirmed
Tuesday, 21 January 2020
19:30
Premier League
Aston Villa
Watford
To be confirmed
Saturday, 01 February 2020
15:00
Premier League
Bournemouth
Aston Villa
To be confirmed
Saturday, 08 February 2020
15:00
Premier League
Aston Villa
Tottenham
To be confirmed
Saturday, 22 February 2020
15:00
Premier League
Southampton
Aston Villa
To be confirmed
Saturday, 29 February 2020
15:00
Premier League
Aston Villa
Sheffield United
To be confirmed
Saturday, 07 March 2020
15:00
Premier League
Leicester City
Aston Villa
To be confirmed
Saturday, 14 March 2020
15:00
Premier League
Aston Villa
Chelsea
To be confirmed
Saturday, 21 March 2020
15:00
Premier League
Newcastle
Aston Villa
To be confirmed
Saturday, 04 April 2020
15:00
Premier League
Aston Villa
Wolves
To be confirmed
Saturday, 11 April 2020
15:00
Premier League
Liverpool
Aston Villa
To be confirmed
Saturday, 18 April 2020
15:00
Premier League
Aston Villa
Manchester Utd.
To be confirmed
Saturday, 25 April 2020
15:00
Premier League
Aston Villa
Crystal Palace
To be confirmed
Saturday, 02 May 2020
15:00
Premier League
Everton
Aston Villa
To be confirmed
Saturday, 09 May 2020
15:00
Premier League
Aston Villa
Arsenal
To be confirmed
Sunday, 17 May 2020
15:00
Premier League
West Ham
Aston Villa
To be confirmed