Live Aston Villa matches on TV

Matches for today saturday, 18 September 2021
17:30
Premier League
Aston Villa
Everton
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
Sunday, 03 October 2021
14:00
Premier League
Tottenham
Aston Villa
To be confirmed
Saturday, 16 October 2021
15:00
Premier League
Aston Villa
Wolves
To be confirmed
Friday, 22 October 2021
20:00
Premier League
Arsenal
Aston Villa
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
Sunday, 31 October 2021
16:30
Premier League
Aston Villa
West Ham
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
Saturday, 06 November 2021
15:00
Premier League
Southampton
Aston Villa
To be confirmed
Saturday, 20 November 2021
15:00
Premier League
Aston Villa
Brighton
To be confirmed
Saturday, 27 November 2021
15:00
Premier League
Crystal Palace
Aston Villa
To be confirmed
Tuesday, 30 November 2021
19:45
Premier League
Aston Villa
Manchester City
Amazon Prime Video
Saturday, 04 December 2021
15:00
Premier League
Aston Villa
Leicester City
To be confirmed
Saturday, 11 December 2021
15:00
Premier League
Liverpool
Aston Villa
To be confirmed
Tuesday, 14 December 2021
19:45
Premier League
Norwich
Aston Villa
To be confirmed
Saturday, 18 December 2021
15:00
Premier League
Aston Villa
Burnley
To be confirmed
Sunday, 26 December 2021
15:00
Premier League
Aston Villa
Chelsea
To be confirmed
Tuesday, 28 December 2021
15:00
Premier League
Leeds Utd
Aston Villa
Amazon Prime Video
Saturday, 01 January 2022
15:00
Premier League
Brentford
Aston Villa
To be confirmed
Saturday, 15 January 2022
15:00
Premier League
Aston Villa
Manchester Utd.
To be confirmed
Saturday, 22 January 2022
15:00
Premier League
Everton
Aston Villa
To be confirmed
Tuesday, 08 February 2022
19:45
Premier League
Aston Villa
Leeds Utd
To be confirmed
Saturday, 12 February 2022
15:00
Premier League
Newcastle
Aston Villa
To be confirmed
Saturday, 19 February 2022
15:00
Premier League
Aston Villa
Watford
To be confirmed
Saturday, 26 February 2022
15:00
Premier League
Brighton
Aston Villa
To be confirmed
Saturday, 05 March 2022
15:00
Premier League
Aston Villa
Southampton
To be confirmed
Saturday, 12 March 2022
15:00
Premier League
West Ham
Aston Villa
To be confirmed
Saturday, 19 March 2022
15:00
Premier League
Aston Villa
Arsenal
To be confirmed
Saturday, 02 April 2022
15:00
Premier League
Wolves
Aston Villa
To be confirmed
Saturday, 09 April 2022
15:00
Premier League
Aston Villa
Tottenham
To be confirmed
Saturday, 16 April 2022
15:00
Premier League
Aston Villa
Liverpool
To be confirmed
Saturday, 23 April 2022
15:00
Premier League
Leicester City
Aston Villa
To be confirmed
Saturday, 30 April 2022
15:00
Premier League
Aston Villa
Norwich
To be confirmed
Saturday, 07 May 2022
15:00
Premier League
Burnley
Aston Villa
To be confirmed
Sunday, 15 May 2022
15:00
Premier League
Aston Villa
Crystal Palace
To be confirmed
Sunday, 22 May 2022
16:00
Premier League
Manchester City
Aston Villa
To be confirmed
Right now, there are 33 Aston Villa live televised matches in 1 different competitions and broadcast on 5 different channels. The next match you will be able to enjoy will be Aston Villa - Everton which will be played next 18 September 2021 at 18:30 broadcast on Sky Sports Ultra HD, Sky Sports Main Event, Sky Sports Premier League.

For more information, please access the website of Aston Villa.