Live Aston Villa matches on TV

Matches for today sunday, 17 January 2021
12:00
Premier League
Aston Villa
Everton
POSTPONED
Wednesday, 20 January 2021
18:00
Premier League
Manchester City
Aston Villa
To be confirmed
Saturday, 23 January 2021
20:00
Premier League
Aston Villa
Newcastle
To be confirmed
Wednesday, 27 January 2021
18:00
Premier League
Burnley
Aston Villa
BT Sport 2
Saturday, 30 January 2021
20:00
Premier League
Southampton
Aston Villa
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
Tuesday, 02 February 2021
19:45
Premier League
Aston Villa
West Ham
To be confirmed
Saturday, 06 February 2021
15:00
Premier League
Aston Villa
Arsenal
To be confirmed
Saturday, 13 February 2021
15:00
Premier League
Brighton
Aston Villa
To be confirmed
Saturday, 20 February 2021
15:00
Premier League
Aston Villa
Leicester City
To be confirmed
Saturday, 27 February 2021
15:00
Premier League
Leeds Utd
Aston Villa
To be confirmed
Saturday, 06 March 2021
15:00
Premier League
Aston Villa
Wolves
To be confirmed
Saturday, 13 March 2021
15:00
Premier League
Newcastle
Aston Villa
To be confirmed
Saturday, 20 March 2021
15:00
Premier League
Sheffield United
Aston Villa
To be confirmed
Saturday, 03 April 2021
15:00
Premier League
Aston Villa
Fulham
To be confirmed
Saturday, 10 April 2021
15:00
Premier League
Liverpool
Aston Villa
To be confirmed
Saturday, 17 April 2021
15:00
Premier League
Aston Villa
Manchester City
To be confirmed
Saturday, 24 April 2021
15:00
Premier League
Aston Villa
West Bromwich
To be confirmed
Saturday, 01 May 2021
15:00
Premier League
Everton
Aston Villa
To be confirmed
Saturday, 08 May 2021
15:00
Premier League
Aston Villa
Manchester Utd.
To be confirmed
Wednesday, 12 May 2021
20:00
Premier League
Crystal Palace
Aston Villa
To be confirmed
Saturday, 15 May 2021
15:00
Premier League
Tottenham
Aston Villa
To be confirmed
Sunday, 23 May 2021
16:00
Premier League
Aston Villa
Chelsea
To be confirmed
Right now, there are 22 Aston Villa live televised matches in 1 different competitions and broadcast on 6 different channels. The next match you will be able to enjoy will be Aston Villa - Everton which will be played next 17 January 2021 at 13:00 broadcast on POSTPONED.

For further information, please access the website of Aston Villa.