Live Slavia Praha matches on TV

Tuesday, 10 December 2019
20:00
Champions League
Borussia Dortmund
Slavia Praha
BT Sport Extra 2
Wednesday, 27 November 2019
20:00
Champions League
Slavia Praha
Inter Milan
BT Sport Extra 2
Tuesday, 05 November 2019
17:55
Champions League
FC Barcelona
Slavia Praha
BT Sport 1
Wednesday, 23 October 2019
20:00
Champions League
Slavia Praha
FC Barcelona
BT Sport 3
BT Sport Extra 3
Wednesday, 02 October 2019
17:55
Champions League
Slavia Praha
Borussia Dortmund
BT Sport ESPN
Tuesday, 17 September 2019
17:55
Champions League
Inter Milan
Slavia Praha
BT Sport 1
Wednesday, 11 September 2019
19:45
Women's Champions League
Hibernian Women
Slavia Praha
BBC ALBA
Wednesday, 28 August 2019
20:00
Champions League
Slavia Praha
Cluj
BT Sport 3
Tuesday, 20 August 2019
20:00
Champions League
Cluj
Slavia Praha
BT Sport ESPN
Thursday, 18 April 2019
20:00
Europa League
Chelsea
Slavia Praha
BT Sport 3
BT Sport 4K UHD
Thursday, 11 April 2019
20:00
Europa League
Slavia Praha
Chelsea
BT Sport 3
Thursday, 14 March 2019
20:00
Europa League
Slavia Praha
Sevilla FC
BT Sport 3
BT Sport Extra 3
Thursday, 07 March 2019
17:55
Europa League
Sevilla FC
Slavia Praha
BT Sport Extra 3
Thursday, 07 December 2017
18:00
Europa League
Slavia Praha
Astana
BT Sport ESPN
Thursday, 28 September 2017
16:00
Europa League
Astana
Slavia Praha
BT Sport 3
Wednesday, 23 August 2017
19:45
Champions League
Slavia Praha
APOEL FC
BT Sport Extra 3
Tuesday, 15 August 2017
19:45
Champions League
APOEL FC
Slavia Praha
BT Sport Extra 2
Tuesday, 04 July 2017
17:00
Friendly
Slavia Praha
Celtic FC
Celtic TV