Guide of televised Rugby League events

Matches for today sunday, 11 April 2021
09:15
NRL
Eels
Dragons Illawarra
Sky Sports Arena
12:30
Betfred Challenge Cup
Swinton Lions
Warrington Wolves
Our League
14:30
Betfred Challenge Cup
Leigh Centurions
Huddersfield Giants
Our League
Thursday, 15 April 2021
19:45
Betfred Super League
Leeds Rhinos
Wigan Warriors
Sky Sports Arena
Sky Sports Main Event
Friday, 16 April 2021
10:55
NRL
Storm
Roosters
Sky Sports Arena
19:45
Betfred Super League
Hull KR
Huddersfield Giants
Sky Sports Arena
Saturday, 17 April 2021
08:30
NRL
Rabbitohs
Wests Tigers
Sky Sports Arena
Sky Sports Main Event
10:35
NRL
Raiders
Eels
Sky Sports Arena
Sky Sports Mix
17:00
Betfred Super League
Catalans Dragons
Salford Red Devils
Sky Sports Arena
Sunday, 18 April 2021
15:00
Betfred Super League
Hull FC
Warrington Wolves
Our League
Thursday, 22 April 2021
10:50
NRL
Panthers
Knights
To be confirmed
19:45
Betfred Super League
Huddersfield Giants
St. Helens
Sky Sports Arena
Friday, 23 April 2021
09:00
NRL
Titans
Rabbitohs
To be confirmed
10:55
NRL
Eels
Broncos
To be confirmed
19:45
Betfred Super League
Hull FC
Wakefield Trinity
Sky Sports Arena
Saturday, 24 April 2021
08:30
NRL
CS Sharks
Bulldogs
Sky Sports Arena
Sky Sports Mix
Sky Sports Main Event
10:35
NRL
Cowboys
Raiders
Sky Sports Arena
Sunday, 25 April 2021
09:15
NRL
Storm
Warriors
Sky Sports Arena
Thursday, 29 April 2021
10:50
NRL
Raiders
Rabbitohs
Sky Sports Arena
19:45
Betfred Super League
Wigan Warriors
Hull FC
Sky Sports Arena
Friday, 30 April 2021
09:00
NRL
Storm
CS Sharks
To be confirmed
10:55
NRL
Broncos
Titans
To be confirmed
19:45
Betfred Super League
Salford Red Devils
Castleford Tigers
Sky Sports Arena
Saturday, 01 May 2021
06:00
NRL
Panthers
Sea Eagles
To be confirmed
08:30
NRL
Bulldogs
Eels
To be confirmed
10:35
NRL
Knights
Roosters
To be confirmed
Sunday, 02 May 2021
05:00
NRL
Warriors
Cowboys
To be confirmed
07:05
NRL
Dragons Illawarra
Wests Tigers
To be confirmed
Thursday, 06 May 2021
10:50
NRL
Rabbitohs
Storm
To be confirmed
Friday, 07 May 2021
09:00
NRL
Panthers
CS Sharks
To be confirmed
10:55
NRL
Eels
Roosters
To be confirmed
Saturday, 08 May 2021
06:00
NRL
Raiders
Knights
To be confirmed
08:30
NRL
Wests Tigers
Titans
To be confirmed
10:35
NRL
Cowboys
Broncos
To be confirmed
Sunday, 09 May 2021
05:00
NRL
Sea Eagles
Warriors
To be confirmed
07:05
NRL
Dragons Illawarra
Bulldogs
To be confirmed
Friday, 14 May 2021
09:00
NRL
Wests Tigers
Knights
To be confirmed
11:05
NRL
Sea Eagles
Broncos
To be confirmed
Saturday, 15 May 2021
06:00
NRL
Bulldogs
Raiders
To be confirmed
08:30
NRL
CS Sharks
Rabbitohs
To be confirmed
10:45
NRL
Roosters
Cowboys
To be confirmed
Sunday, 16 May 2021
04:50
NRL
Warriors
Eels
To be confirmed
07:05
NRL
Storm
Dragons Illawarra
To be confirmed
09:25
NRL
Titans
Panthers
To be confirmed
Thursday, 20 May 2021
10:50
NRL
Cowboys
Knights
To be confirmed
Friday, 21 May 2021
09:00
NRL
Warriors
Wests Tigers
To be confirmed
10:55
NRL
CS Sharks
Dragons Illawarra
To be confirmed
Saturday, 22 May 2021
06:00
NRL
Titans
Bulldogs
To be confirmed
08:30
NRL
Roosters
Broncos
To be confirmed
10:35
NRL
Raiders
Storm
To be confirmed
Sunday, 23 May 2021
05:00
NRL
Rabbitohs
Panthers
To be confirmed
07:05
NRL
Eels
Sea Eagles
To be confirmed
Thursday, 27 May 2021
10:50
NRL
Broncos
Storm
To be confirmed
Friday, 28 May 2021
09:00
NRL
Cowboys
Warriors
To be confirmed
10:55
NRL
Wests Tigers
Dragons Illawarra
To be confirmed
Saturday, 29 May 2021
06:00
NRL
Panthers
Bulldogs
To be confirmed
08:30
NRL
Rabbitohs
Eels
To be confirmed
10:35
NRL
Roosters
Raiders
To be confirmed
Sunday, 30 May 2021
05:00
NRL
CS Sharks
Titans
To be confirmed
07:05
NRL
Knights
Sea Eagles
To be confirmed
Thursday, 03 June 2021
10:50
NRL
Dragons Illawarra
Broncos
To be confirmed
Friday, 04 June 2021
10:55
NRL
Wests Tigers
Panthers
To be confirmed
Saturday, 05 June 2021
10:35
NRL
Storm
Titans
To be confirmed
Sunday, 06 June 2021
07:05
NRL
Knights
Eels
To be confirmed
Friday, 11 June 2021
09:00
NRL
Sea Eagles
Cowboys
To be confirmed
10:55
NRL
CS Sharks
Panthers
To be confirmed
Saturday, 12 June 2021
06:00
NRL
Titans
Roosters
To be confirmed
08:30
NRL
Rabbitohs
Knights
To be confirmed
10:35
NRL
Raiders
Broncos
To be confirmed
Sunday, 13 June 2021
05:00
NRL
Warriors
Storm
To be confirmed
07:05
NRL
Eels
Wests Tigers
To be confirmed
Monday, 14 June 2021
07:00
NRL
Bulldogs
Dragons Illawarra
To be confirmed
Thursday, 17 June 2021
10:50
NRL
Broncos
Rabbitohs
To be confirmed
Friday, 18 June 2021
09:00
NRL
Cowboys
CS Sharks
To be confirmed
10:55
NRL
Panthers
Roosters
To be confirmed
Saturday, 19 June 2021
06:00
NRL
Knights
Warriors
To be confirmed
08:30
NRL
Dragons Illawarra
Raiders
To be confirmed
10:35
NRL
Storm
Wests Tigers
To be confirmed
Sunday, 20 June 2021
05:00
NRL
Eels
Bulldogs
To be confirmed
07:05
NRL
Titans
Sea Eagles
To be confirmed
Thursday, 01 July 2021
10:50
NRL
Roosters
Storm
To be confirmed
Friday, 02 July 2021
09:00
NRL
Warriors
Dragons Illawarra
To be confirmed
10:55
NRL
Panthers
Eels
To be confirmed
Saturday, 03 July 2021
06:00
NRL
Bulldogs
Sea Eagles
To be confirmed
08:30
NRL
Raiders
Titans
To be confirmed
10:35
NRL
Knights
Cowboys
To be confirmed
Sunday, 04 July 2021
05:00
NRL
Broncos
CS Sharks
To be confirmed
07:05
NRL
Wests Tigers
Rabbitohs
To be confirmed
Thursday, 08 July 2021
10:50
NRL
Sea Eagles
Raiders
To be confirmed
Friday, 09 July 2021
10:55
NRL
Rabbitohs
Cowboys
To be confirmed
Saturday, 10 July 2021
10:35
NRL
Bulldogs
Roosters
To be confirmed
Sunday, 11 July 2021
07:05
NRL
CS Sharks
Warriors
To be confirmed
Friday, 16 July 2021
09:00
NRL
Titans
Eels
To be confirmed
10:55
NRL
Sea Eagles
Dragons Illawarra
To be confirmed
Saturday, 17 July 2021
06:00
NRL
Raiders
CS Sharks
To be confirmed
08:30
NRL
Cowboys
Roosters
To be confirmed
10:35
NRL
Storm
Knights
To be confirmed
Sunday, 18 July 2021
05:00
NRL
Warriors
Panthers
To be confirmed
07:05
NRL
Broncos
Wests Tigers
To be confirmed
09:15
NRL
Rabbitohs
Bulldogs
To be confirmed
Thursday, 22 July 2021
10:50
NRL
Eels
Raiders
To be confirmed
Friday, 23 July 2021
09:00
NRL
Roosters
Knights
To be confirmed
10:55
NRL
Cowboys
Storm
To be confirmed
Saturday, 24 July 2021
06:00
NRL
Rabbitohs
Warriors
To be confirmed
08:30
NRL
Sea Eagles
Wests Tigers
To be confirmed
10:35
NRL
Panthers
Broncos
To be confirmed
Sunday, 25 July 2021
05:00
NRL
Dragons Illawarra
Titans
To be confirmed
07:05
NRL
Bulldogs
CS Sharks
To be confirmed
Thursday, 29 July 2021
10:50
NRL
Roosters
Eels
To be confirmed
Friday, 30 July 2021
09:00
NRL
Wests Tigers
Warriors
To be confirmed
10:55
NRL
Broncos
Cowboys
To be confirmed
Saturday, 31 July 2021
06:00
NRL
Dragons Illawarra
Rabbitohs
To be confirmed
08:30
NRL
Knights
Raiders
To be confirmed
10:35
NRL
Storm
Panthers
To be confirmed
Sunday, 01 August 2021
05:00
NRL
Bulldogs
Titans
To be confirmed
07:05
NRL
CS Sharks
Sea Eagles
To be confirmed
Thursday, 05 August 2021
10:50
NRL
Knights
Broncos
To be confirmed
Friday, 06 August 2021
09:00
NRL
Raiders
Dragons Illawarra
To be confirmed
10:55
NRL
Eels
Rabbitohs
To be confirmed
Saturday, 07 August 2021
06:00
NRL
Warriors
CS Sharks
To be confirmed
08:30
NRL
Roosters
Panthers
To be confirmed
10:35
NRL
Sea Eagles
Storm
To be confirmed
Sunday, 08 August 2021
05:00
NRL
Bulldogs
Wests Tigers
To be confirmed
07:05
NRL
Titans
Cowboys
To be confirmed
Thursday, 12 August 2021
10:50
NRL
Storm
Raiders
To be confirmed
Friday, 13 August 2021
09:00
NRL
Dragons Illawarra
Panthers
To be confirmed
10:55
NRL
Broncos
Roosters
To be confirmed
Saturday, 14 August 2021
06:00
NRL
Rabbitohs
Titans
To be confirmed
08:30
NRL
Cowboys
Wests Tigers
To be confirmed
10:35
NRL
Sea Eagles
Eels
To be confirmed
Sunday, 15 August 2021
05:00
NRL
Warriors
Bulldogs
To be confirmed
07:05
NRL
CS Sharks
Knights
To be confirmed
Thursday, 19 August 2021
10:50
NRL
Titans
Storm
To be confirmed
Friday, 20 August 2021
09:00
NRL
Raiders
Sea Eagles
To be confirmed
10:55
NRL
Panthers
Rabbitohs
To be confirmed
Saturday, 21 August 2021
06:00
NRL
Wests Tigers
CS Sharks
To be confirmed
08:30
NRL
Bulldogs
Knights
To be confirmed
10:35
NRL
Eels
Cowboys
To be confirmed
Sunday, 22 August 2021
05:00
NRL
Dragons Illawarra
Roosters
To be confirmed
07:05
NRL
Broncos
Warriors
To be confirmed
Thursday, 26 August 2021
10:50
NRL
Knights
Titans
To be confirmed
Friday, 27 August 2021
09:00
NRL
Warriors
Raiders
To be confirmed
10:55
NRL
Roosters
Rabbitohs
To be confirmed
Saturday, 28 August 2021
06:00
NRL
Dragons Illawarra
Cowboys
To be confirmed
08:30
NRL
CS Sharks
Broncos
To be confirmed
10:35
NRL
Storm
Eels
To be confirmed
Sunday, 29 August 2021
05:00
NRL
Sea Eagles
Bulldogs
To be confirmed
07:05
NRL
Panthers
Wests Tigers
To be confirmed
Thursday, 02 September 2021
10:50
NRL
Raiders
Roosters
To be confirmed
Friday, 03 September 2021
09:00
NRL
CS Sharks
Storm
To be confirmed
10:55
NRL
Eels
Panthers
To be confirmed
Saturday, 04 September 2021
06:00
NRL
Broncos
Knights
To be confirmed
08:30
NRL
Cowboys
Sea Eagles
To be confirmed
10:35
NRL
Rabbitohs
Dragons Illawarra
To be confirmed
Sunday, 05 September 2021
05:00
NRL
Titans
Warriors
To be confirmed
07:05
NRL
Wests Tigers
Bulldogs
To be confirmed

Currently, of rugby league there are 156 live televised events of 3 different competitions and 5 TV channels will broadcast each of them. The next event that you will be able to enjoy will be the Eels - Dragons Illawarra which will be played next 11 April 2021 at 10:15 and will be televised by Sky Sports Arena .