Betfred Super League TV listings

Saturday, 09 October 2021
18:00
Betfred Super League
Catalans Dragons
St. Helens
Sky Sports Arena
Sky Sports Main Event
Friday, 01 October 2021
19:45
Betfred Super League
St. Helens
Leeds Rhinos
Sky Sports Arena
Thursday, 30 September 2021
19:45
Betfred Super League
Catalans Dragons
Hull KR
Sky Sports Arena
Sky Sports Main Event
Friday, 24 September 2021
19:45
Betfred Super League
Warrington Wolves
Hull KR
Sky Sports Arena
Thursday, 23 September 2021
19:45
Betfred Super League
Wigan Warriors
Leeds Rhinos
Sky Sports Arena
Friday, 17 September 2021
19:45
Betfred Super League
Leeds Rhinos
Hull KR
Sky Sports Arena
Thursday, 16 September 2021
19:45
Betfred Super League
Castleford Tigers
Warrington Wolves
Sky Sports Arena
Saturday, 11 September 2021
19:45
Betfred Super League
Hull KR
Castleford Tigers
Sky Sports Arena
Friday, 10 September 2021
19:45
Betfred Super League
St. Helens
Leeds Rhinos
Sky Sports Mix
Sunday, 05 September 2021
13:00
Betfred Super League
Huddersfield Giants
Wakefield Trinity
Sky Sports Arena
15:15
Betfred Super League
Wigan Warriors
Warrington Wolves
Sky Sports Arena
17:30
Betfred Super League
Leigh Centurions
Hull KR
Sky Sports Arena
Saturday, 04 September 2021
15:00
Betfred Super League
Castleford Tigers
Wigan Warriors
Sky Sports Arena
17:15
Betfred Super League
St. Helens
Catalans Dragons
Sky Sports Arena
19:30
Betfred Super League
Leeds Rhinos
Hull FC
Sky Sports Arena
Monday, 30 August 2021
17:00
Betfred Super League
Castleford Tigers
Wigan Warriors
Sky Sports Arena
Sky Sports Mix
Sky Sports Main Event
19:30
Betfred Super League
Warrington Wolves
St. Helens
Sky Sports Arena
Sky Sports Mix
Sky Sports Main Event
Thursday, 26 August 2021
19:45
Betfred Super League
Hull FC
Castleford Tigers
Sky Sports Arena
Sky Sports Mix
Wednesday, 25 August 2021
19:45
Betfred Super League
Wigan Warriors
Leeds Rhinos
Sky Sports Arena
Sky Sports Mix
Saturday, 21 August 2021
15:00
Betfred Super League
Hull FC
Hull KR
Sky Sports Action
Friday, 20 August 2021
19:45
Betfred Super League
Wigan Warriors
St. Helens
Sky Sports Arena
Friday, 13 August 2021
19:45
Betfred Super League
Hull KR
Wigan Warriors
Sky Sports Arena
Thursday, 12 August 2021
19:45
Betfred Super League
St. Helens
Castleford Tigers
Sky Sports Arena
Sunday, 08 August 2021
18:30
Betfred Super League
Leigh Centurions
Hull KR
Sky Sports Arena
Saturday, 07 August 2021
14:30
Betfred Super League
St. Helens
Catalans Dragons
Sky Sports Arena
Monday, 02 August 2021
19:45
Betfred Super League
Hull FC
St. Helens
Sky Sports Arena
Sunday, 01 August 2021
19:30
Betfred Super League
Leeds Rhinos
Warrington Wolves
Sky Sports Arena
Thursday, 29 July 2021
19:45
Betfred Super League
Hull FC
Leeds Rhinos
Sky Sports Arena
Wednesday, 28 July 2021
19:45
Betfred Super League
Warrington Wolves
Wigan Warriors
Sky Sports Arena
Thursday, 22 July 2021
19:45
Betfred Super League
Huddersfield Giants
Hull FC
Sky Sports Mix
Friday, 16 July 2021
18:15
Betfred Super League
Catalans Dragons
Leeds Rhinos
Sky Sports Arena
Friday, 09 July 2021
19:45
Betfred Super League
Leeds Rhinos
Catalans Dragons
Sky Sports Arena
Monday, 05 July 2021
19:45
Betfred Super League
Warrington Wolves
Leeds Rhinos
Sky Sports Arena
Sunday, 04 July 2021
19:30
Betfred Super League
St. Helens
Wigan Warriors
Sky Sports Arena
Sky Sports Main Event
Wednesday, 30 June 2021
19:45
Betfred Super League
Wigan Warriors
Warrington Wolves
Sky Sports Arena
Thursday, 24 June 2021
19:45
Betfred Super League
Warrington Wolves
Leigh Centurions
Sky Sports Arena
Sky Sports Mix
Thursday, 17 June 2021
19:45
Betfred Super League
St. Helens
Warrington Wolves
Sky Sports Arena
Wednesday, 16 June 2021
19:45
Betfred Super League
Wakefield Trinity
Castleford Tigers
Sky Sports Arena
Friday, 11 June 2021
19:45
Betfred Super League
St. Helens
Salford Red Devils
Sky Sports Arena
Thursday, 10 June 2021
19:45
Betfred Super League
Castleford Tigers
Hull FC
Sky Sports Action
Saturday, 29 May 2021
17:00
Betfred Super League
Catalans Dragons
Wigan Warriors
Sky Sports Arena
Friday, 28 May 2021
19:45
Betfred Super League
St. Helens
Hull FC
Sky Sports Arena
Sky Sports Main Event
Thursday, 27 May 2021
19:45
Betfred Super League
Salford Red Devils
Warrington Wolves
Sky Sports Arena
Sky Sports Mix
Sky Sports Main Event
Sunday, 23 May 2021
19:30
Betfred Super League
Leeds Rhinos
Hull FC
Sky Sports Arena
Saturday, 22 May 2021
17:00
Betfred Super League
Catalans Dragons
St. Helens
Sky Sports Arena
Monday, 17 May 2021
19:45
Betfred Super League
Warrington Wolves
Huddersfield Giants
Sky Sports Arena
Friday, 14 May 2021
19:45
Betfred Super League
Leeds Rhinos
Wakefield Trinity
Sky Sports Arena
Sky Sports Main Event
Friday, 30 April 2021
19:45
Betfred Super League
Salford Red Devils
Castleford Tigers
Sky Sports Arena
Thursday, 29 April 2021
19:45
Betfred Super League
Wigan Warriors
Hull FC
Sky Sports Arena
Sky Sports Main Event
Saturday, 24 April 2021
17:00
Betfred Super League
Catalans Dragons
Warrington Wolves
Sky Sports Arena

At this time, there are no live televised Betfred Super League events but we show you a history with the TV guide of the last broadcast seen on television.

We will update this Betfred Super League agenda on TV when we receive confirmation from official media of the next live televised events of Betfred Super League.

Since the beginning of this website, 129 live televised events have been published.

The first event published was on 08 August 2020 and the channel that broadcast Betfred Super League matches the most times was Sky Sports Arena with a total of 104.