Live matches guide on Premier Sports 1

Matches for today monday, 17 February 2020
19:45
Serie A TIM
AC Milan
Torino
Premier Sports 1
Sunday, 23 February 2020
11:30
Serie A TIM
Genoa
Lazio
Premier Sports 1
14:00
Serie A TIM
Atalanta
Sassuolo
Premier Sports 1
19:45
Serie A TIM
Inter Milan
Sampdoria
Premier Sports 1
Saturday, 29 February 2020
19:45
Serie A TIM
Napoli
Torino
Premier Sports 1
Sunday, 01 March 2020
11:30
Serie A TIM
AC Milan
Genoa
Premier Sports 1
14:00
Serie A TIM
US Lecce
Atalanta
Premier Sports 1
17:00
Serie A TIM
Cagliari
AS Roma
Premier Sports 1
19:45
Serie A TIM
Juventus
Inter Milan
Premier Sports 1
Monday, 02 March 2020
19:45
Serie A TIM
Sampdoria
Hellas Verona
Premier Sports 1
Saturday, 07 March 2020
19:45
Serie A TIM
SPAL
Cagliari
Premier Sports 1
Sunday, 08 March 2020
14:00
Serie A TIM
Hellas Verona
Napoli
Premier Sports 1
17:00
Serie A TIM
Bologna
Juventus
Premier Sports 1
19:45
Serie A TIM
AS Roma
Sampdoria
Premier Sports 1
Monday, 09 March 2020
17:45
Serie A TIM
Torino
Udinese
Premier Sports 1
20:00
Serie A TIM
US Lecce
AC Milan
Premier Sports 1
Friday, 13 March 2020
19:45
Serie A TIM
Juventus
US Lecce
Premier Sports 1
Saturday, 14 March 2020
19:45
Serie A TIM
Sampdoria
Bologna
Premier Sports 1
Sunday, 15 March 2020
11:30
Serie A TIM
Lazio
Fiorentina
Premier Sports 1
14:00
Serie A TIM
Udinese
Atalanta
Premier Sports 1
17:00
Serie A TIM
Parma
Inter Milan
Premier Sports 1
19:45
Serie A TIM
AC Milan
AS Roma
Premier Sports 1
Saturday, 21 March 2020
19:45
Serie A TIM
SPAL
AC Milan
Premier Sports 1
Sunday, 22 March 2020
11:30
Serie A TIM
Bologna
Cagliari
Premier Sports 1
14:00
Serie A TIM
Atalanta
Napoli
Premier Sports 1
17:00
Serie A TIM
AS Roma
Udinese
Premier Sports 1
19:45
Serie A TIM
Inter Milan
Brescia
Premier Sports 1