Live matches guide on Premier Sports 1

Matches for today friday, 22 November 2019
11:35
Chinese Super League
Shanghai Shenhua
Beijing Guoan
Premier Sports 1
20:00
LaLiga Santander
Levante
Mallorca
LaLiga TV
FreeSports
Premier Sports 1
Tomorrow saturday, 23 November 2019
12:00
LaLiga Santander
Leganés
FC Barcelona
LaLiga TV
Premier Sports 1
19:45
Serie A TIM
Torino
Inter Milan
Premier Sports 1
Sunday, 24 November 2019
11:30
Serie A TIM
Bologna
Parma
Premier Sports 1
14:00
Serie A TIM
AS Roma
Brescia
Premier Sports 1
17:00
Serie A TIM
Sampdoria
Udinese
Premier Sports 1
19:45
Serie A TIM
US Lecce
Cagliari
Premier Sports 1
Monday, 25 November 2019
19:45
Serie A TIM
SPAL
Genoa
Premier Sports 1
Saturday, 30 November 2019
12:00
LaLiga Santander
Alavés
Real Madrid
LaLiga TV
Premier Sports 1
20:00
LaLiga Santander
Valencia CF
Villarreal
LaLiga TV
Premier Sports 1
Sunday, 01 December 2019
11:30
Serie A TIM
Juventus
Sassuolo
Premier Sports 1
14:00
Serie A TIM
Inter Milan
SPAL
Premier Sports 1
17:00
Serie A TIM
Napoli
Bologna
Premier Sports 1
19:45
Serie A TIM
Hellas Verona
AS Roma
Premier Sports 1
Monday, 02 December 2019
19:45
Serie A TIM
Cagliari
Sampdoria
Premier Sports 1
Friday, 06 December 2019
19:45
Serie A TIM
Inter Milan
AS Roma
Premier Sports 1
Saturday, 07 December 2019
19:45
Serie A TIM
Lazio
Juventus
Premier Sports 1
Sunday, 08 December 2019
11:30
Serie A TIM
US Lecce
Genoa
Premier Sports 1
14:00
Serie A TIM
Torino
Fiorentina
Premier Sports 1
17:00
Serie A TIM
Sampdoria
Parma
Premier Sports 1
19:45
Serie A TIM
Bologna
AC Milan
Premier Sports 1
Saturday, 14 December 2019
19:45
Serie A TIM
Genoa
Sampdoria
Premier Sports 1
Sunday, 15 December 2019
11:30
Serie A TIM
Hellas Verona
Torino
Premier Sports 1
14:00
Serie A TIM
Juventus
Udinese
Premier Sports 1
19:45
Serie A TIM
Fiorentina
Inter Milan
Premier Sports 1
Wednesday, 18 December 2019
17:55
Serie A TIM
Sampdoria
Juventus
Premier Sports 1
19:00
LaLiga Santander
FC Barcelona
Real Madrid
LaLiga TV
Premier Sports 1
19:45
Serie A TIM
Brescia
Sassuolo
Premier Sports 1
Saturday, 21 December 2019
19:45
Serie A TIM
Torino
SPAL
Premier Sports 1
Sunday, 22 December 2019
11:30
Serie A TIM
Atalanta
AC Milan
Premier Sports 1
14:00
Serie A TIM
Parma
Brescia
Premier Sports 1
19:45
Serie A TIM
Sassuolo
Napoli
Premier Sports 1