Live Getafe matches on TV

Wednesday, 05 August 2020
20:00
Europa League
Inter Milan
Getafe
BT Sport 2
Monday, 13 July 2020
18:30
La Liga
Alavés
Getafe
FreeSports
Wednesday, 08 July 2020
19:30
La Liga
Getafe
Villarreal
LaLiga TV
Sunday, 05 July 2020
18:30
La Liga
Osasuna
Getafe
LaLiga TV
Thursday, 02 July 2020
21:00
La Liga
Real Madrid
Getafe
LaLiga TV
Monday, 29 June 2020
21:00
La Liga
Getafe
Real Sociedad
LaLiga TV
Tuesday, 23 June 2020
18:30
La Liga
Real Valladolid
Getafe
Premier Sports 2
Saturday, 20 June 2020
18:30
La Liga
Getafe
Eibar
LaLiga TV
FreeSports
Tuesday, 16 June 2020
18:30
La Liga
Getafe
Espanyol
LaLiga TV
Friday, 12 June 2020
18:30
La Liga
Granada
Getafe
LaLiga TV
Friday, 10 April 2020
20:00
La Liga
Getafe
Valencia CF
(Classic Replays)
Premier Sports 1
Saturday, 07 March 2020
20:00
La Liga
Getafe
Celta
LaLiga TV
Sunday, 01 March 2020
17:30
La Liga
Mallorca
Getafe
LaLiga TV
Thursday, 27 February 2020
20:00
Europa League
Ajax
Getafe
BT Sport Extra 2
Sunday, 23 February 2020
17:30
La Liga
Getafe
Sevilla FC
LaLiga TV
Thursday, 20 February 2020
17:55
Europa League
Getafe
Ajax
BT Sport Extra
Sunday, 02 February 2020
15:00
La Liga
Athletic Club
Getafe
LaLiga TV
Sunday, 26 January 2020
15:00
La Liga
Getafe
Real Betis
LaLiga TV
Friday, 17 January 2020
20:00
La Liga
Leganés
Getafe
LaLiga TV
Saturday, 21 December 2019
17:30
La Liga
Villarreal
Getafe
LaLiga TV
Sunday, 15 December 2019
11:00
La Liga
Getafe
Real Valladolid
LaLiga TV
Thursday, 12 December 2019
17:55
Europa League
Getafe
Krasnodar
BT Sport Extra
Sunday, 08 December 2019
11:00
La Liga
Eibar
Getafe
LaLiga TV
Premier Sports 2
Sunday, 01 December 2019
17:30
La Liga
Getafe
Levante
LaLiga TV
Premier Sports 1
Thursday, 28 November 2019
15:50
Europa League
Trabzonspor
Getafe
BT Sport Extra
Sunday, 24 November 2019
11:00
La Liga
Espanyol
Getafe
LaLiga TV
Premier Sports 2
FreeSports
Sunday, 10 November 2019
17:30
La Liga
Getafe
Osasuna
LaLiga TV
Premier Sports 2
Thursday, 07 November 2019
17:55
Europa League
FC Basel
Getafe
BT Sport Extra
Sunday, 03 November 2019
17:30
La Liga
Celta
Getafe
Premier Sports 2
LaLiga TV
Thursday, 31 October 2019
20:15
La Liga
Getafe
Granada
LaLiga TV
Premier Sports 1
Sunday, 27 October 2019
17:30
La Liga
Sevilla FC
Getafe
Premier Sports 2
LaLiga TV
Saturday, 19 October 2019
17:30
La Liga
Getafe
Leganés
LaLiga TV
Premier Sports 1
Sunday, 06 October 2019
17:30
La Liga
Real Sociedad
Getafe
Premier Sports 1
Sunday, 22 September 2019
11:00
La Liga
Getafe
Mallorca
FreeSports
Premier Sports 2
Thursday, 19 September 2019
17:55
Europa League
Getafe
Trabzonspor
BT Sport Extra
Sunday, 15 September 2019
20:00
La Liga
Real Betis
Getafe
Premier Sports 2
Sunday, 12 May 2019
17:30
La Liga
FC Barcelona
Getafe
Premier Sports 1
Sunday, 05 May 2019
11:00
La Liga
Getafe
Girona
Premier Sports 1
Eleven Sports 1
Sunday, 28 April 2019
15:15
La Liga
Real Sociedad
Getafe
Eleven Sports 1
Thursday, 25 April 2019
20:30
La Liga
Getafe
Real Madrid
ITV4
Eleven Sports 1
Sunday, 21 April 2019
13:00
La Liga
Getafe
Sevilla FC
Premier Sports 1
Eleven Sports 1
Sunday, 14 April 2019
11:00
La Liga
Real Valladolid
Getafe
Premier Sports 1
Eleven Sports 1
Sunday, 07 April 2019
13:00
La Liga
Getafe
Athletic Club
Premier Sports 2
Eleven Sports 1
Saturday, 30 March 2019
12:00
La Liga
Getafe
Leganés
Premier Sports 1
Eleven Sports 1
Sunday, 17 March 2019
17:30
La Liga
Valencia CF
Getafe
Premier Sports 1
Eleven Sports 1
Saturday, 09 March 2019
19:45
La Liga
Getafe
Huesca
Eleven Sports 1
Sunday, 03 March 2019
15:15
La Liga
Real Betis
Getafe
Eleven Sports 1
Saturday, 23 February 2019
12:00
La Liga
Getafe
Rayo Vallecano
Eleven Sports 1
Friday, 15 February 2019
20:00
La Liga
Eibar
Getafe
Eleven Sports 1
Saturday, 09 February 2019
12:00
La Liga
Getafe
Celta
Eleven Sports 1


For further information, please access the website of Getafe.