Live Espanyol matches on TV

Sunday, 12 July 2020
13:00
La Liga
Espanyol
Eibar
LaLiga TV
Wednesday, 08 July 2020
21:00
La Liga
FC Barcelona
Espanyol
LaLiga TV
Sunday, 05 July 2020
16:00
La Liga
Espanyol
Leganés
LaLiga TV
Thursday, 02 July 2020
18:30
La Liga
Real Sociedad
Espanyol
LaLiga TV
Sunday, 28 June 2020
21:00
La Liga
Espanyol
Real Madrid
LaLiga TV
Thursday, 25 June 2020
21:00
La Liga
Real Betis
Espanyol
LaLiga TV
FreeSports
Saturday, 20 June 2020
13:00
La Liga
Espanyol
Levante
LaLiga TV
Tuesday, 16 June 2020
18:30
La Liga
Getafe
Espanyol
LaLiga TV
Saturday, 13 June 2020
13:00
La Liga
Espanyol
Alavés
LaLiga TV
FreeSports
Sunday, 10 May 2020
20:00
La Liga
Espanyol
At. Madrid
(Classic Replays)
FreeSports
Friday, 03 April 2020
15:00
La Liga
FC Barcelona
Espanyol
(Classic Replays)
FreeSports
Wednesday, 01 April 2020
23:00
La Liga
FC Barcelona
Espanyol
(Classic Replays)
Premier Sports 1
Sunday, 08 March 2020
11:00
La Liga
Osasuna
Espanyol
LaLiga TV
Sunday, 01 March 2020
15:00
La Liga
Espanyol
At. Madrid
LaLiga TV
Thursday, 27 February 2020
17:55
Europa League
Espanyol
Wolves
BT Sport 1
Sunday, 23 February 2020
15:00
La Liga
Real Valladolid
Espanyol
LaLiga TV
Thursday, 20 February 2020
20:00
Europa League
Wolves
Espanyol
BT Sport ESPN
Sunday, 16 February 2020
11:00
La Liga
Sevilla FC
Espanyol
LaLiga TV
FreeSports
Sunday, 09 February 2020
11:00
La Liga
Espanyol
Mallorca
LaLiga TV
FreeSports
Saturday, 01 February 2020
12:00
La Liga
Granada
Espanyol
LaLiga TV
Saturday, 25 January 2020
12:00
La Liga
Espanyol
Athletic Club
LaLiga TV
Sunday, 19 January 2020
15:00
La Liga
Villarreal
Espanyol
LaLiga TV
Saturday, 04 January 2020
20:00
La Liga
Espanyol
FC Barcelona
LaLiga TV
Premier Sports 2
Sunday, 22 December 2019
11:00
La Liga
Leganés
Espanyol
LaLiga TV
FreeSports
Sunday, 15 December 2019
15:00
La Liga
Espanyol
Real Betis
LaLiga TV
Premier Sports 2
Thursday, 12 December 2019
20:00
Europa League
Espanyol
CSKA Moskva
BT Sport Extra
Saturday, 07 December 2019
12:00
La Liga
Real Madrid
Espanyol
LaLiga TV
Premier Sports 1
Sunday, 01 December 2019
15:00
La Liga
Espanyol
Osasuna
LaLiga TV
Premier Sports 1
Thursday, 28 November 2019
17:55
Europa League
Ferencvaros
Espanyol
BT Sport Extra
Sunday, 24 November 2019
11:00
La Liga
Espanyol
Getafe
LaLiga TV
Premier Sports 2
FreeSports
Sunday, 10 November 2019
15:00
La Liga
At. Madrid
Espanyol
LaLiga TV
Premier Sports 2
Thursday, 07 November 2019
20:00
Europa League
Espanyol
PFC Ludogorets
BT Sport Extra
Saturday, 02 November 2019
12:00
La Liga
Espanyol
Valencia CF
LaLiga TV
Premier Sports 1
Wednesday, 30 October 2019
19:00
La Liga
Athletic Club
Espanyol
LaLiga TV
Sunday, 27 October 2019
15:00
La Liga
Levante
Espanyol
Premier Sports 2
LaLiga TV
Sunday, 20 October 2019
15:00
La Liga
Espanyol
Villarreal
LaLiga TV
Premier Sports 1
Sunday, 06 October 2019
11:00
La Liga
Mallorca
Espanyol
Premier Sports 1
Sunday, 29 September 2019
11:00
La Liga
Espanyol
Real Valladolid
Premier Sports 1
Sunday, 22 September 2019
13:00
La Liga
Espanyol
Real Sociedad
Premier Sports 2
Thursday, 19 September 2019
20:00
Europa League
Espanyol
Ferencvaros
BT Sport Extra
Sunday, 15 September 2019
11:00
La Liga
Eibar
Espanyol
Premier Sports 2
Thursday, 29 August 2019
18:00
Europa League
Zorya
Espanyol
LAOLA1.tv
Thursday, 01 August 2019
20:15
Europa League
Stjarnan
Espanyol
LAOLA1.tv
Monday, 29 April 2019
20:00
La Liga
Real Betis
Espanyol
Premier Sports 1
Eleven Sports 1
Sunday, 21 April 2019
11:00
La Liga
Levante
Espanyol
Eleven Sports 1
Saturday, 13 April 2019
12:00
La Liga
Espanyol
Alavés
Eleven Sports 1
Saturday, 06 April 2019
12:00
La Liga
Girona
Espanyol
Premier Sports 1
Eleven Sports 1
Sunday, 17 March 2019
15:15
La Liga
Espanyol
Sevilla FC
Premier Sports 1
Eleven Sports 1
Friday, 08 March 2019
20:00
La Liga
Athletic Club
Espanyol
Eleven Sports 1
Saturday, 02 March 2019
12:00
La Liga
Espanyol
Real Valladolid
Eleven Sports 1


For further information, please access the website of Espanyol.