Live matches guide on Sky Sports Premier League

Saturday, 01 February 2020
17:30
Premier League
Manchester Utd.
Wolves
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
Sunday, 02 February 2020
14:00
Premier League
Burnley
Arsenal
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
16:30
Premier League
Tottenham
Manchester City
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
Sunday, 09 February 2020
16:30
Premier League
Manchester City
West Ham
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
Saturday, 15 February 2020
17:30
Premier League
Norwich
Liverpool
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
Sunday, 16 February 2020
14:00
Premier League
Aston Villa
Tottenham
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
16:30
Premier League
Arsenal
Newcastle
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
20:00
Premier League
Chelsea
Manchester Utd.
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
Saturday, 22 February 2020
17:30
Premier League
Leicester City
Manchester City
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
Sunday, 23 February 2020
16:30
Premier League
Arsenal
Everton
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
Monday, 24 February 2020
20:00
Premier League
Liverpool
West Ham
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
Friday, 28 February 2020
20:00
Premier League
Norwich
Leicester City
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
Saturday, 29 February 2020
17:30
Premier League
Watford
Liverpool
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
Sunday, 01 March 2020
14:00
Premier League
Manchester City
Arsenal
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
14:00
Premier League
Everton
Manchester Utd.
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League