Live matches guide on Sky Sports Premier League

Matches for today monday, 08 March 2021
20:00
Premier League
West Ham
Leeds Utd
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
Wednesday, 10 March 2021
18:00
Premier League
Manchester City
Southampton
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
Saturday, 13 March 2021
15:00
Premier League
Crystal Palace
West Bromwich
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Premier League
17:30
Premier League
Everton
Burnley
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
Sunday, 14 March 2021
14:00
Premier League
Leicester City
Sheffield United
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
16:30
Premier League
Arsenal
Tottenham
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
19:15
Premier League
Manchester Utd.
West Ham
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
Monday, 15 March 2021
20:00
Premier League
Wolves
Liverpool
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
Friday, 19 March 2021
20:00
Premier League
Fulham
Leeds Utd
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
Saturday, 20 March 2021
20:00
Premier League
Brighton
Newcastle
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
Sunday, 21 March 2021
15:00
Premier League
West Ham
Arsenal
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
19:30
Premier League
Aston Villa
Tottenham
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
Wednesday, 24 March 2021
19:45
FIFA World Cup Qatar 2022
France
Ukraine
Sky Sports Premier League
Thursday, 25 March 2021
19:45
FIFA World Cup Qatar 2022
Germany
Iceland
Sky Sports Premier League
Saturday, 27 March 2021
20:00
Friendly
Wales
Mexico
Sky Sports Premier League
Sunday, 28 March 2021
17:00
FIFA World Cup Qatar 2022
Georgia
Spain
Sky Sports Premier League
Sky Sports Football
19:45
FIFA World Cup Qatar 2022
Romania
Germany
Sky Sports Premier League
Tuesday, 30 March 2021
19:45
FIFA World Cup Qatar 2022
Gibraltar
Netherlands
Sky Sports Premier League
Wednesday, 31 March 2021
17:00
FIFA World Cup Qatar 2022
Armenia
Romania
Sky Sports Premier League
19:45
FIFA World Cup Qatar 2022
Bosnia
France
Sky Sports Premier League
Right now on Sky Sports Premier League there are 20 live televised matches on 3 different competitions. The next match you will be able to enjoy is West Ham - Leeds Utd on Premier League which will be played next 08 March 2021 at 21:00.