Live matches guide on Sky Sports Premier League

Saturday, 21 September 2019
17:30
Premier League
Newcastle
Brighton
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
Sunday, 22 September 2019
14:00
Premier League
West Ham
Manchester Utd.
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
16:30
Premier League
Chelsea
Liverpool
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
Saturday, 28 September 2019
17:30
Premier League
Everton
Manchester City
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
Sunday, 29 September 2019
16:30
Premier League
Leicester City
Newcastle
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
Monday, 30 September 2019
20:00
Premier League
Manchester Utd.
Arsenal
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
Saturday, 05 October 2019
17:30
Premier League
West Ham
Crystal Palace
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
Sunday, 06 October 2019
14:00
Premier League
Southampton
Chelsea
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
16:30
Premier League
Newcastle
Manchester Utd.
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
Saturday, 19 October 2019
17:30
Premier League
Manchester Utd.
Liverpool
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
Sunday, 20 October 2019
16:30
Premier League
Crystal Palace
Manchester City
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
Monday, 21 October 2019
20:00
Premier League
Sheffield United
Arsenal
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
Friday, 25 October 2019
20:00
Premier League
Southampton
Leicester City
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
Saturday, 26 October 2019
17:30
Premier League
Burnley
Chelsea
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
Sunday, 27 October 2019
14:00
Premier League
Newcastle
Wolves
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
16:30
Premier League
Liverpool
Tottenham
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League