Live Nottingham Forest matches on TV

Tomorrow saturday, 24/02/2024
15:00 Aston Villa Aston Villa Nottingham Forest Nottingham Forest
Wednesday, 28/02/2024
19:45 Nottingham Forest Nottingham Forest Manchester Utd. Manchester Utd.
Saturday, 02/03/2024
15:00
  • Premier League
Nottingham Forest Nottingham Forest Liverpool Liverpool
  • To be confirmed
Sunday, 10/03/2024
14:00
  • Premier League
Brighton Brighton Nottingham Forest Nottingham Forest
  • To be confirmed
Saturday, 16/03/2024
15:00
  • Premier League
Luton Town Luton Town Nottingham Forest Nottingham Forest
  • To be confirmed
Saturday, 30/03/2024
15:00
  • Premier League
Nottingham Forest Nottingham Forest Crystal Palace Crystal Palace
  • To be confirmed
Tuesday, 02/04/2024
19:45
  • Premier League
Nottingham Forest Nottingham Forest Fulham Fulham
  • To be confirmed
Saturday, 06/04/2024
15:00
  • Premier League
Tottenham Tottenham Nottingham Forest Nottingham Forest
  • To be confirmed
Saturday, 13/04/2024
15:00
  • Premier League
Nottingham Forest Nottingham Forest Wolverhampton Wolverhampton
  • To be confirmed
Saturday, 20/04/2024
15:00
  • Premier League
Everton Everton Nottingham Forest Nottingham Forest
  • To be confirmed
Saturday, 27/04/2024
15:00
  • Premier League
Nottingham Forest Nottingham Forest Manchester City Manchester City
  • To be confirmed
Saturday, 04/05/2024
15:00
  • Premier League
Sheffield United Sheffield United Nottingham Forest Nottingham Forest
  • To be confirmed
Saturday, 11/05/2024
15:00
  • Premier League
Nottingham Forest Nottingham Forest Chelsea Chelsea
  • To be confirmed
Sunday, 19/05/2024
16:00
  • Premier League
Burnley Burnley Nottingham Forest Nottingham Forest
  • To be confirmed

Right now, there are 14 Nottingham Forest live televised matches in 2 different competitions and broadcast on 4 different channels. The next match you will be able to enjoy will be Aston Villa - Nottingham Forest which will be played next 24 February 2024 at 16:00 broadcast on To be confirmed.

For more information, please access the website of Nottingham Forest.